Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2023 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2023opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1431
  • 4 Estrellas
    381
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Good quick stay

By

11 agosto 2022

We spent 2 nights here, and it was very clean and was a good location for SLC sightseeing. We walked to everything. Having parking onsite was terrific. Check-in was super fast. Hotel is new and modern. The shower was amazing. Beds were comfortable, and the bedding was nice. The room is on the smaller side with no table and only a desk chair for seating. Walls and ceilings are paper thin. We heard everything! There is no daily housekeeping. They don’t tell you this, but it is on a small sign near the check in area. They didn’t tell us anything at check-in about breakfast, parking, the pool area, etc. Breakfast was very good- pancakes, omelettes, sausage, cinnamon buns, and all of the usual other items. They had a gluten free area, which was so nice! They ran out of coffee and hot water both days. People left trash on counters, and trash cans were overflowing. Just seemed understaffed. We received not one smile or greeting from any staff member… front desk, breakfast, cleaning staff, employees in the elevator, etc. No one was rude but not friendly either. Overall, I would stay again, for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night in Salt Lake

By

11 agosto 2022

Convenient place for walking around local area. Nicer than most hotels, and the nicest ‘express’ I’ve stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable rate

By

08 agosto 2022

Room rates very reasonable for what you get. The room was clean. Location is great. Customer service was excellent. The only issue I ran into was parking. We returned late at night from a concert and the parking was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, location and breakfast

By

31 julio 2022

This holiday inn express is a great hotel to stay in for the value in downtown Salt Lake City. You are close to everything. Nice rooms, amenities and breakfast. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best breakfast!

By

31 julio 2022

We have stayed in various hotels for the summer for sports and this one, hands down, had the BEST breakfast. The egg white and vegetable omelets were my favorite. Couldn’t believe that I actually had healthy options for breakfast. That has never - and I mean never - happened before. Plus the hotel was in a great location for us to go eat at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally Excellent!

By

30 julio 2022

This is my review of that is actually just nothing because I writing reviews are not fun and I have nothing of importance that needs to be read by the rest of the world. Nothingness. The end!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

19 julio 2022

This has a great central location and service good breakfast and nice amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not that Different

By

18 julio 2022

This is a nice hotel and I had a great stay but there wasn't anything that made this stay different or wowing for me to come back at this price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best room with Extra Amenities I have ever stayed in.

By

13 julio 2022

This was the first time I have ever stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. This hotel blew away all the other competition. It was well worth the money. I stayed on the eleventh floor over looking Salt Lake City Utah. The view was spectacular. The room itself was spotless. The Amenities were a small fridge, a microwave, a really nice coffee maker (Keurig). The breakfast was the best I have ever had at any restaurant or hotel. The variety of items were so many it had something for everyone. I especially enjoyed the vegetarian omelet, the sausage patties, the cinnamon rolls, and the orange juice and chocolate milk. The staff were really welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Salt Lake City, whether if your traveling or for a nice stay away from your home. The next time I go on a trip I will definitely book my stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, felt clean and comfortable

By

12 julio 2022

Great hotel, breakfast was good, rooms were clean and comfortable as well as the hotel overall. Staff was fast and friendly and parking is good as well. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED

By

12 julio 2022

Good service but failed to recognize myself and my college as IHG members. It took some effort to get our points. Also, rooms should now be cleaned every day as it appears that the hotel industry is now milking the COVID scare to increase their profits. Not very customer focused!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 julio 2022

The young man who checked me in was super sweet. Gave me all the information I needed. Just wish I got his name to give him credit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información