Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1413 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1022
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Quality Stay with Good Breakfast and Friendly Staff

By

17 febrero 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel for business a few times and have had only good experiences. My last stay I was especially pleased with the service. After requesting an item from the front desk, I was informed there was no more upfront and that they would check the backroom. There was none there either, so the attendant went to the stockroom in the back of the hotel to retrieve the item. I was very appreciative of the staff going the extra mile to help make my stay the best it could be.

The fitness center is also much more extensive than many hotels I stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding front desk folks

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Outstanding, attentive , genuine and personable
Well done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2020

Was in town for a jazz game and had a great stay. Comfortable beds, quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

10 febrero 2020

club

The perfect spot to stay if you are attending a conference at the Salt Palace. The rooms were quiet and clean with attentive housekeeping staff. Front desk interactions were informative and pleasant. Definitely will stay here for work again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salt Lake City Visit

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great location convenient to restaurants and in and out of the city. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Pool, sauna and jacuzzi were great after a days skiing. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

05 febrero 2020

Good location and friendly staff; however you have to pay extra for parking and the gym needs some more weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in the Heart of Salt Lake

By

05 febrero 2020

club

The staff was great at this hotel. The night clerk that checked us in was so friendly and made me feel like a welcome friend. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious with different foods on each of the mornings we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities, cleanliness, friendly - will be back

By

03 febrero 2020

The hotel personnel are great, the room was spacious and clean, and our visit was quiet and relaxing.

Love the J.R. Watkins products in the bathroom!

Great location and easy check-in parking. Very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW! Great hotel in downtown Salt Lake City!

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great location and easy to get to. Excellent facility close to shopping and dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy people at the front desk

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Staff were very helpful and willing to help. Room was nice and clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room great service

By

31 enero 2020

club

The room was large, clean, my paraplegic son was able to move around comfortably in his wheelchair, the bathroom was big enough for him to get into and use comfortably without any complications. The beds were very comfortable, and pillows were great too. Love the convenience of location, and we will be using this hotel frequently with our visits to the University if Utah hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed..great service!

By

29 enero 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Convenient for downtown SLC. Great breakfast. Hot tub, pool and sauna are great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información