Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1825 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1825opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1308
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Good Stay

By

16 julio 2021

Very nice for 1 night stay, good breakfast for grab and go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed not comfortable

By

15 julio 2021

club

The bed was very uncomfortable and breakfast ended so early we didn’t get anything to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job!

By

14 julio 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. They accommodated requests we had in a timely manner and the covered parking was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

13 julio 2021

club

Perfect location for us, clean, friendly staff, big room, great fitness room, quiet. The price was more than fair. Easy to drive up and unload. Easy walk to City Creek and Temple square. Many good bars and restaurants within walking distance. Area felt safe to us, but there were a few homeless people sitting around. Certainly not as many as LA, Portland or Seattle! The breakfast is your usual HIE breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were delish, but the eggs tasted artificial. Elevators a little slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skip this place

By

13 julio 2021

platinumelite

I will never stay here again. I was traveling with 3 grands. 2 girls age 12 and a boy aged 13. I booked a double queen room and requested a roll away bed. Upon arrival I was told NO roll away was available. In fact NO room in the ENTIRE hotel could accommodate us. Really!! Then the manager suggested he could provide additional comforters and pillows. Really??? Was my grandson supposed to sleep on the floor??? In a chair???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service, choices of food limited

By

12 julio 2021

club

Friendly staff and provided great service. There is not enough choices of food for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

08 julio 2021

platinumelite

Concrete is more comfortable than these beds. Staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room and staff

By

07 julio 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was really close to my convention site - just across the street. The facility was clean and comfortable and felt newly upgraded. The staff was attentive and knowledgable - all in all it was an excellent experience. If I'm in need of accommodations in SLC in the future, this is probably where I'll choose to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast - lack of essential items

By

05 julio 2021

club

On my recent stay, breakfast items were finished during valid time. There was no plan for refilling or substitutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

05 julio 2021

Staff and hotel was all around great. Rooms carpet could have use a good clean but it wasn't horrid and didn't affect my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel with great rooms

By

05 julio 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed this stay! Modern lobby with lots of space to work / take calls, modern rooms with comfy beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

04 julio 2021

club

For the price it's a decent place to stay at and the employees are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información