Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 305 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Wow

By

10 agosto 2016

Bed sheets dirty, shower curtain would not close enough floor soaked, by elevators extremely loud

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff, clean comfortable room and great complementary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Sea World guests

By

09 agosto 2016

Great hotel staff and stay. Close proximity to Sea World makes for lots of kids as guests, but not an issue. Parking lot in front was full, but rear parking was available, and rear access door leads direct to elevators.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

28 julio 2016

club

We had problem upon problem with our room. We were unable to shower or use our toilet for over half of the stay. The hotel was completely booked so we could not be moved to another room. Would never go back to this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear lovemy2kids, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely regret that issues with the wrong room and unclean sheets that was provided to you at check in. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good food but bad service

By

27 julio 2016

club

- room not ready by 4 pm check in
- room door broken making it hard to get in and out of room
- housekeeping service did not clean our room in their daily cleaning

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear IH2016, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is good to know that you found the food served to your liking. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I would also like to apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of the property and with your room accommodations. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you visit San Antonio again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel was Full for Sea World. Was able to get a room for two days on hours notice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

great service and good breakfast includes in the same price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overwhelmed?

By

19 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel after a day at Sea World. There was apparently a family reunion going on and they kind of took over the building. Folks were hanging out at the pool past 10PM laughing and drinking, but we were able to block the noise with our sound machine. The next morning, the breakfast staff seemed unable to keep up with the demand placed upon them. Granted, I watched a number of guests take large quantities of food and leave the breakfast area with it, so the staff was definitely at a disadvantage in this situation. My feeling is that they were just overwhelmed. Unfortunately for us, that meant very little choice when it came to breakfast.

The rooms was clean and comfortable, but the ice machines were both empty and our bathroom walls and floor looked like they were suffering from misuse and water damage. This definitely wasn't the normal HIE experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

07 julio 2016

Our room was a little pricy for what we normally Pay for holiday Inn. Our room was clean , pool was nice and so was the gym and the breakfast was amazing . I love holiday inn and will only book with them !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth for Money spent

By

29 junio 2016

club

Hotel was good, however money spent was a lot. Did not expect to have lower service with higher rate.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2016
Dear Pathik, Thank you for sharing your feedback after staying with us. We regret that you were not satisfied with the service you have received. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had. As one of our IHG Rewards Club members, we appreciate the candid feedback. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concerns, and look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over charge

By

22 junio 2016

club

It was my mothers one year since she passed away. And having to comeback home and knowing you all charged me more than I thought. It was not good

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear SanJuanita, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry about the billing concern you encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roof construction during stay...

By

20 junio 2016

We stayed here on a recent trip to SeaWorld. The location is great and there are plenty of shops/restaurants nearby. We called to confirm and asked for early check-in. Not a problem. We checked in and was informed at that time that the hotel had recent hail damage and the roof was under repair. We had already requested a quiet room, so we asked if we would hear construction noise where our room was located. We were told no, but could still hear the (very loud) hammering and banging going on for a little over an hour before leaving to go out again. When we returned, it was late and there was no noise at that time and the room overall was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was just ok, about as expected. The value of the hotel definitely represented the quality. I would consider staying there again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable experiences and it is good to know that you found our hotel to your liking. Thank you for noting our good location. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the roof construction had caused you at first. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información