Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 331 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Clean and simple

By

19 enero 2017

Clean room at a decent price. Nice breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff didnt communicate with each other with our requests.

By

14 enero 2017

club

Again, staff couldn't get the room right. Finally got in a room but wasn't put in the computer. Awaken at 1:00am by someone trying to get in the room. Noise in the hall a alnight long. The ice machine was out order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tammy J. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

We mentioned that the hot water in the shower on the 4th floor didn't last very long before it went cold and the staff immediately moved us to another and nicer room on the 2nd floor. VERY NICE The room on the 4th floor faced the houses behind the hotel which turned out to be a bad thing since it was NEW YEARS and the fireworks going off by the people in the houses were so loud and created so much smoke!! Not the hotels fault, but next New Years I'm requesting a room that overlooks the front of the hotel instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and hot water

By

01 enero 2017

club

The front desk was not responsive to our request for additional coat hangers. The water took at least 15 minutes to heat up for use.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Hi wally38, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the lack of response to your extra coat hanger request and the time it took for the shower water to heat up during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate and unpleasant stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I spent one-night during a short trip to San Antonio. Unfortunately I had the worst experience with almost sleepless night.

The rattling noise from refrigerator compressor were there the entire night. The A/C unit was not working at all. The hot shower water was just warm. The problems were reported to front desk. The staff were friendly and notes were taken. However there were no immediate solutions.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 enero 2017
Dear Allen98, Thank you for choosing to spend the night in our hotel and going out of your way to share your feedback. I'm pleased about your commendation for our cordial hotel staff members and your satisfactory ratings for the cleanliness of our rooms and breakfast options. On the other hand, I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience that you've experienced because of some issues in your room particularly with noise and hot shower. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. Although your stay was not a complete success, I am hoping that we will have another chance in showing you true hospitality should your travels bring you back in the area. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible water pressure and no hot water

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

1st room we were given had heating problem, and were given another room. The 2nd room had terrible water pressure in the shower, and, no hot water on our third day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear IMdisappointed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the heating problem in the 1st room that was provided to you and the inconvenience you had due to no hot water and poor water pressure during your stay. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy to check-in and check out

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

although my stay was RAIN - IN.
the use of the hotel canopy made it a DRY situation to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Hotel Nice Staff

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel itself was awful and nor the quality I expect from other Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff however, were wonderful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 diciembre 2016
Dear AM1983, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be wonderful. On the other hand, we are sorry that our facility and the services we provide fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good place

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Its a good place to stay especially if going to sea world. The staff is courteous. But, the housekeeping staff should do a better job in checking light bulbs (3 of them were out), the thermostat (if we increased temperature to certain degree, it kept on increasing), and the bathroom should have more better exhaust capabilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacation

By

01 diciembre 2016

Wonderful experience hotel was very clean and staff was very nice great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff but Boiler Problems

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

Hotel looked new and was very clean. Hotel staff was courteous, personable and very accommodating. The hotel was booked solid which caused a lack of hot water; we did not have hot water during our entire stay (from Friday night through Sunday at noon). The staff even gave us a spare room to shower in, but that room didn't have hot water either. They adjusted the bill for the inconvenience and apologized several times throughout our stay. Great staff, nice looking hotel......but need to figure out the boiler situation.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 diciembre 2016
Dear jdwall32, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express San Antonio NW near SeaWorld, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the boiler. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 noviembre 2016

checked in early, the young lady behind the counter was great (she is the kind of people that will make customers WANT to come back) I can only hope to find people like her for my business. great location to major highways overall a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información