Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 973 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

973opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Never again

By

28 abril 2017

It would be better to stay at a Holiday Inn on Hotel Circle and then drive to downtown......trust me! It's like night and day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy construction

By

25 abril 2017

the construction started too early and was very noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location and staff

By

25 abril 2017

My stay at this facility was far better than I ever expected. From the wonderful older gentleman who drove the shuttle from the airport giving us local recommendations for dinner, to Jayson and all his staff behind the front desk making the best of a cranky elevator situation, everyone there made this a definite hotel to return to. The only reason it wasn't excellents all the way across was due to being on the third floor when the elevator went out!
This will be the first place I look to stay when I go back to San Diego!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again forsure

By

24 abril 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Service was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Kids really enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was very good. Lots to choose from. The kitchen staff worked very hard to make sure breakfast room was clean and food was always refilled.

The free shuttle was so helpful. Happy hour and free cookies were great to end our long day visiting around San deigo!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little gem in downtown San Diego

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised to find such a smartly renovated Holiday Inn Express in the middle of town. All the familiar comforts of my favorite hotel chain but new design has a great contemporary feel. I was early and the staff was able to get me into a room - what a relief after hours of flying! Generous happy hour for guests topped off the evening and I went to bed with a smile on my face.

Very clean - great value for the dollar.

I'll be back {3

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel bien situé et nouvelles chambres agréables

By

21 abril 2017

Hotel en travaux, mais les nouvelles chambres sont très agréables et spacieuses. Bons services, personnel aimable, hotel bien situé, l'invitation au bar le soir est une super initiative, bon petit déjeuner.
Les zones comunes seraient à rafraîchir et à rendre plus agréables, de même que les alentours de la piscine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The San Diego Downtown is a great location to walk to restaurants and the waterfront. The shuttle service to and from the airport and area attractions is a huge plus for this hotel. ALL the staff we encountered, from the reception desk, shuttle driver, and happy hour hostess were friendly and welcoming. Staff made a positive difference at this hotel to make guests feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wait until renovations are completed!

By

20 abril 2017

club

Before you book a stay here call them and ask if ALL the renovations have been completed *and* if the building construction on the adjacent structure on 6th street is complete. IF THE ANSWER TO EITHER OF THE PREVIOUS QUESTIONS IS NO: STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 abril 2017

club

Hotel under construction -elevator broken for 2days. Felt sorry for staff having to carry everything up and down stairs as well as all of us patrons had to carrot everything up and down. Management Jason tried to make up for all problems. I feel hotel should have been closed. There are quiet a few Holiday Inn Expresses in San Fiego-felt they could have transferred us and made us. Omgorrsble

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

19 abril 2017

club

Hotel was clean and rooms are roomy. Only down fall was we staying during their remodel and was a bit noisy early in the morning. But highly recommend for your next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb hospitality

By

17 abril 2017

club

A few key issues with the location. For one construction was a key factor. Second the elevator was being repaired and out of use to for hotel guest. Stairs get old when you got a stroller. However the staff tried to accomadate in our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn San Diego

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, and location. Building needs some new carpet and wallpaper though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información