Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
( e.j. jue 04 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and clean the hotel staff are nice. nice location in downtown May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comodidad en el cuarto mi estadia fue excelente. cuarto limpio, me reciben con vino, snack y agua. el servicio en recepcion fue excelente. se lo recomiendo May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, Comfortable Pre Cruise stay Arrived late from a delayed flight (as in 3:00 am home time!!!). Shuttle wasn't operating but bought a cab for a reasonable price and arrived feeling safe and welcomed by an attentive staff member. Check-in was fast and we were soon sound asleep in a comfortable quiet room. Friendly staff greeted us at breakfast room and the usual breakfast was available. The coffee was great. Also participated in the happy hour which was a real treat. Thank you to the Manager(?) for a great experience. Headed out for a supper in the area that was good. Free shuttle to cruise terminal - quick and easy. I recommend this hotel for a stay in San Diego ... and we would choose again if back in the city. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy! 5:00pmから6:30pmまでビールとワインが無料でしした。 Happy! Luck! 客室も広く、くつろげました。 May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property - if no better option A bit old place and 2 lanes away from Gaslamp quarter, but walkable at 10 mins way. Property needs a refurbish, specially the bathroom / toilet space and interior is quite old and small place. Overall no complaints. Good service staffs and helpful and reachable whenever needed with proper guidance if needed. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service The staff at this hotel were outstanding. Right from check in, they went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Any questions, concerns were answered and help given right away. Erin at the front desk worked hard to try and recover a credit card I left at a restaurant on her own time. Clean, clean, clean. Can't say enough good things! Thank you to the staff. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and hotel We loved, loved, loved staying at this hotel !!! Staff all extremely friendly, kind and helpful. We returned rental car day after we checked in because the shuttle took us everywhere we wanted to go. The breakfast was delicious everyday. Our rooms were spotless, beds very comfortable, and enjoyed sitting on balcony every morning taking in sights of downtown San Diego. We felt like we were at a luxury hotel due to the wonderful amenities, outstanding staff , and hotel facilities. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff All the staff were exceptionally nice and helpful. From check-in to check-out my expectations were exceeded. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:53:59.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANRX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>