Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 882 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    485
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great Staff

By

20 enero 2017

Very helpful and accommodating staff. Nice breakfast selections and gracious happy hour for guests. Rooms could use updating, as they are a bit dingy, but the hotel is in the process of remodeling - so that should be better in the near future. Free shuttles to and from the airport were a pleasant experience - great drivers! Overall, it was a good stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed our quaint, historic hotel. My Management Team and I will continue to work hard and strive for our guest’s ultimate satisfaction. We hope to be able to host you again should your travels bring you to beautiful San Diego again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

20 enero 2017

club

I had a perfectly enjoyable stay here. Great location, decent breakfast, great internet speeds!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our quaint, historic hotel. We certainly value your loyalty and patronage. We hope to be able to host you again should your travels bring you to beautiful San Diego again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, and comfortable stay

By

19 enero 2017

club

Great location for a San Diego downtown visit, the elevator was pretty slow And the location looked ok. The location will be much better once the renovations are complete., but the staff was helpful. Wouldn't select currently for a romantic weekend, but great for single guy or business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay, only two blocks from Gaslamp Quarter. Easy walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our quaint, historic hotel--we certainly value your loyalty and patronage as an IHG Rewards member too! My Management Team will work hard to resolve the concerns mentioned for future travelers’ satisfaction.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service....!

By

18 enero 2017

Great service, room cleaniness and great sleep. Overall would recommend this hotel to anyone who would ask in the near future. Would love to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful stay

By

16 enero 2017

Great location.
Great staff.
Free breakfast was a plus the pancakes and cinnamon rolls were delicious.
The bathroom was really small.
Rugs were dirty and stained.
Requested a balcony with city view but got a view of the pool and the hotel was under construction so we had that in our way of the view. For them being under construction the noise wasnt bad at all we couldnt hear anything.
It was a very peaceful stay and relaxing something i really needed. They allowed us to check out later which was a plus. Parking garage is really tight you feel like your going to hit the walls. Parking was $16 a night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
On behalf of the Management team, I'd like to thoroughly apologize for not exceeding your expectations! Specifically, the small bathroom and carpet condition. Your complete satisfaction, comfort and enjoyment during your stay is our primary objective. With our remodel we are addressing the issues you mentioned. We apologize again that you did not fully receive the experience that you deserved.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location. delicious breakfast

By

15 enero 2017

Great location . Breakfast with lots of delicious choices

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for providing feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 enero 2017

club

New to IHG Rewards but the staff made me feel like a elite status member. Clean, comfortable room. Good location and can watch the planes approach the airport over the city. Check-out was very easy and no hassle. Parking is a bit inconvenient but tolerable given how downtown San Diego parking is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your stay and welcome to IHG Rewards club. One of my favorite parts of being a member is the special rate you receive and the app.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Until they are finished remodeling. I wouldn't stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice in San Diego

By

12 enero 2017

The service is what sets this hotel apart, with everyone very friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the shuttle service to many points in the vicinity and back. The hotel itself is not fancy, but good. The rooms are standard, not cramped overall, though the bathroom was on a smaller side. Happy hour and the lounge area were a nice diversion. Probably could add one more microwave and arrange that microwave/coffee area a little better (it's a bit awkward). Often found hot water thermos with tepid water or out of water (one time the concierge noticed it and ran to get me hot water personally from elsewhere). Free breakfast was appreciated, especially the pancake making machines, though was a bit iffy on hot egg options. And I want to say special thanks for the nightly fresh baked cookies and the lemonade cooler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. My team and I will work on keeping an eye on the water to make sure it stays hot. As part of our remodel we will be addressing the bathroom size issue. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, OK Location, Construction

By

11 enero 2017

Our room was nice and the bed was quite comfortable, but the rest of the hotel experience was not ideal. Construction going on in and around the hotel made the stay a little less enjoyable, and the location was not really close to much of the sights in downtown. Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our first Holiday Inn stay

By

11 enero 2017

My husband and I stayed at this property in the summer. Although it is an older property, it was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice view of San Diego. The lobby was spacious with refreshments available at anytime. The breakfast area had quite a few seats available with a nice, varied selection for breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were delicious! The staff was very nice and attentive most of the time. The only thing that was a bit bothersome was that checking in took around an hour because the room was not ready on time but it was no big deal, it was a busy day. Overall it was a nice stay. Thank you Holiday Inn and staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I apologize for the room not being ready by the 4 pm check in time.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información