Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 935 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

935opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    505
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Good room good area

By

23 marzo 2017

I was completely satisfied with the hotel. Manager was particularly helpful in providing a room with a hide a bed for a friend who needed to share my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego Visit

By

21 marzo 2017

Great family hotel,
great place to stay with affordable rooms
Closed to all amenities and recreation areas
in downtown San Diego
Will return to this hotel and well recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The service was good, but it would have been better if parking is free and more spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property Under Construction

By

18 marzo 2017

Property under construction with only 1 functional elevator which was used by guest and staff. In most cases had to wait for 2nd round because the elevator was full with carts, staff and guest. Had to ride to the top floor before it would go down; it was awful, never experienced anything like it. Instead of reducing their prices for the enormous inconvenience the hotel charged the same as their competitors not under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 marzo 2017

The hotel is dated but undergoing renovations. However, service made up for it and the shuttle service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica R Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of construction

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and the location is excellent. However, the circumstances are terrible under construction. Guests had to share an elevator with staff and construction workers and often times it took 10 minutes to wait for the elevator. There was also construction trash and dollies out in the hallways that we needed to tip toe around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff - decent location - happy 2 hours!

By

09 marzo 2017

club

This hotel suited my family as it was able to accommodate the four of us in one room. The staff were friendly , the breakfast had quite good choice and they offered free drinks and snacks for two hours every day which was a real treat and very welcome after a day s sightseeing. It was a stone s throw from the gas lamp area and Balboa park . My only criticism was the building work , which seemed disorganised and I feel could have been more isolated rather than climbing over buckets of ready mix concrete ! I'm sure the hotel will be ideal when all the work is done and they put in a faster and cleaner lift !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床很舒服,环境很好

By

09 marzo 2017

很愉快的一次入住,房间干净整洁,床也很大,最惊喜的是房间还有小阳台,下午可以坐出去晒太阳,很适合度假休闲,前台服务很热情,非常不错的酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable place to stay and relax

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Overall this place was great. The staff was very nice and helpful, it was my first time visiting San Diego and the front desk gave me a list what to do for fun. I had a great time and I can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great service and great view of pool and the city

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Beds were great. Clean relaxing place and the balcony was awesome. I like the view of pool n city. Free breakfast was a plus. Ask for a baggy and yoy can take few pieces of fruit for lunch. Nice place be back for the pool next time. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

03 marzo 2017

The location is very good. Facilities are acceptable. Front desk staff is very cold and unwelcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great discounts for nearby attractions

By

03 marzo 2017

Convenient location and great discounts for nearby attractions like SD Zoo and SeaWorld. Great breakfast too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información