Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 776 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

776opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    441
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Good location but needs updating

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The outside of the building looks modern and clean but the interior needs much updating. The rooms are dated and the bathrooms are extremely tiny for a person to use. I could barely move around the bathroom.
The beds are comfy but the outlets in the rooms are very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable mattress and quiet room

By

09 agosto 2016

club

My wife and I used this hotel while on vacation. It was centrally located to all of the venues we visited. The staff was friendly, helpful, and a good source of information. The only down side was the parking garage which was narrow and a challenge to navigate. I would have no problem staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad stay

By

08 agosto 2016

Front desk very friendly, hotel is old. Near the city center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, enjoyable stay

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. The hotel is close to the gaslamp district and about a 8-10 block walk to Petco park (we watched the ballgame). The shuttle service worked well for taking us to the airport and to the harbor. Breakfast was fantastic. Eggs or cheese omelets, bacon, sausage, yogurt, pancakes, cereal, etc.

We never used the pool but it looked clean and refreshing. The hotel is a good cost effective choice. I was happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Well located near the Gas Lamp district. Very clean rooms and quiet rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing us! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, but hotel is a dive

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I visited ComicCon and needed a place to stay with my children. Everything close to the Convention center was sold out, so I opted to move a bit further away and stayed here. I usually like Holiday Inns, but this one is in desperate need of updating. There is no AC in the lobby or hallways--very hot and stuffy considering that San Diego is hot most of the year. The elevator is slower than molasses, old, stinky, stuffy, creepy, and dark (no AC in that either). It hasn't been replaced or upgraded in decades. The room was old and in need of updating too. However, the staff was great---very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also very good. I was pleasantly surprised that they had turkey sausage. If you need to get to convention center, it is a VERY, VERY long walk. We used UBER every time we left the hotel...not much within walking distance in 96 degree weather. Because of the staff, after major updates, I would try this hotel again, but not before that time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are excited to announce that the hotel will be receiving new elevators, furniture, and carpeting at the end of our busy summer. Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great location, will come back next visit. Close to all the best things in San Diego with shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to host you again! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service, Run Down Hotel.

By

28 julio 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here during Comic-Con, so of course the price was greatly increased. However, our issues did not stem from the price. The elevators were very slow and sometimes did not work properly. It was typically a very long wait for an elevator. The carpets looked like they had not been changed out in over a decade. The dresser was broken and splintering. And the eggs at the breakfast were exceptionally terrible. My wife and I went out for breakfast on the second day. The staff was friendly and the common areas were clean, it just seems like the Holiday Inn has not put any upkeep in this place in a quite a while.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown. On behalf of the management team I would to offer our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered with the elevator and the furniture in the room. We are happy to announce that the carpets, in room furniture, as well as the elevators are due to be replaced after the end of summer. Thank you for choosing us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a happy camper.

By

28 julio 2016

club

I've been a reward member since 2002, have never had issues with upgrades, however, this hotel said since I didn't pay full price I couldn't get upgraded. I was blown away. When I questioned this, "Amanda" immediately upgraded me. Sheets were never changed the whole 4 nights of my stay, didn't complain due to fear of retaliation from cleaning staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. While we do our hardest to upgrade all our IHG members, room upgrades are based on availability. Because of the California drought and our go green initiative, beds are done everyday, but sheets are changed upon request. On behalf of the staff i sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our top priority is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests. Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location!

By

27 julio 2016

club

This hotel was perfect. We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel was in the perfect location. Rooms were spacious and breakfast was great! We highly recommend it. All of the staff was great and accomodating for any request we had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We cannot wait to host you again. Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a 3 star

By

22 julio 2016

club

Hotel is dated and it shows its age. Our A/C wasn't cooling and even after 3 attempts they couldn't get it cool adequately. Staff when approached is very friendly and willing to do whatever it takes, but they couldn't resolve the problem nor move us into another room. If one can't get a good night's sleep, then all other amenities are not important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
On behalf of the management team here at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown, I would like to thoroughly apologize that we were unable to resolve the issues that you experienced with the room. The hotel rooms will be remodeled at the end of summer. We are glad that your experience with our staff was a positive one. Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置,环境,服务都很好

By

21 julio 2016

位置不错,室外游泳池小朋友很喜欢,hig会员有送报纸,大概时旅游旺季,早餐去晚了会排队,只能带回客房吃,前台有免费饮品提供,去市区的景点方便

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
感谢您选择我们!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información