Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1148 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1148opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    320
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Mr

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Mentioned all problems earlier we may never stay at a holiday inn again.
Some of the desk staff we borderline confrontational. When asked to repeat the answer was I said.
Why would anyone place someone in a room without a closet to hang clothes? We had to almost threaten to leave in order to get our room changed !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

19 octubre 2017

I enjoyed my stay very well it was enjoyable people were friendly and nice I would recommend this to anybody else to stay there it was beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A decent place to stay

By

17 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was a decent place to stay for our family. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast had plenty of options for the whole family, although on busy mornings a lot of items ran out quickly and it took awhile to refill them. The pool is very basic and cold. It's only 3.5 ft deep. The elevators are terribly slow! A lot ofntimes the elevators were occupied by workers and their equipment, so we would have to wait a second time for the elevator to pick us up. We waited up to 8 minutes each time we used the
elevator. The room was cleaned ok. Nothing above and beyond. The baseboards in the bathroom were really dirty with dust and hair (gross)! The lobby was nice and the staff was mostly helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lugar tranquilo y amable

By

17 octubre 2017

club

estuvo todo bien el desayuno estuvo bueno el aseo bien también ubicacion bastante buena encontré caro el alojamiento para las dos noches que estuve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excessive reliance on location.

By

16 octubre 2017

A very mixed experience. Any hotel that charges 40,000 IHG points a night had better be top notch in my book. This hotel is a mixed bag.

On the one hand the evening staff was most helpful and friendly. But the morning staff were not. One employee was quite rude to us. I explained this issue to the GM via e-mail but received no follow-up.

The hotel may have undergone a recent refurbishment but it feels like it's still under construction. One elevator was out of service.

The pool is small. We never saw anyone using it.

The breakfast is par for the course, at best, for a HI Express.

I would not recommend this hotel and will avoid it for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not good

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Will not return to this hotel. There are several other Holiday inn were we will stay next time to San Diego

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食とフロ

By

10 octubre 2017

club

朝食が他のホリディインと比べると今ひとつであった。野菜サラダ等も食べることができると嬉しい。
フロについては、シャワーが移動できるとよい(固定であり使いづらかった)。 

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown San Diego

By

09 octubre 2017

club

HIE Downtown provided everything I needed for a comfortable stay away from home.
Staff was able to get me checked in earlier than anticipated.
Breakfast was fresh and good variety.
Happy hour is a nice addition.
Hotel has easy access to many fine restaurants and other necessities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Convenient location, friendly staff, neat and clean property. Excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen trato

By

09 octubre 2017

Quisiera felicitar a Jason , Aaron y Elizabeth por su excelente servicio al cliente; espero poderme encontrar personas como ellos en mis próximas estadías en holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

07 octubre 2017

club

The stay at this location was great this was a family stay 3 people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great downtown hotel

By

05 octubre 2017

club

When I first saw the Holiday Inn Express in downtown San Diego, I was pleasantly surprised! It looked as if it had been recently renovated and as I walked into the lobby everything was clean and new. The entire hotel staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, was very attentive and helpful. Great service during our stay and the room was nice and quiet. Location is very nice a well. Would definitely recommend it to anyone! Great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información