Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1033 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1033opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    545
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Excellent Service and Very comfy bed

By

22 junio 2017

club

Our stay in the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful! The breakfast was really good, especially the cinnamon rolls! It was a nice variety! The bed was super comfy and the service from staff was excellent. We were offered complimentary baseball tickets, which we loved since the Padres were playing the KC Royals, and we are originally from KC. This was an added bonus!

Everyone on staff was very accommodating, friendly, helpful and made our stay very nice.

I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in San Diego. It's close to the Gaslamp community and walking distance to the stadium shops and restaurants.

It's a clean and friendly place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2017

This was a fun trip to San Diego. The hotel was quiet. There are think walls but that was not a problem for us. Great breakfast and friendly staff. The shuttles were very handy. If we were to go to San Diego again I would think about staying here again. It was in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over rated dump

By

21 junio 2017

Do not stay here !!! The remodel is terrible, elevator was down for 12 hrs. Used flashlights to get through parking garage power wwnt out.lip srick on a pig.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here the first week of July. the hotel is located central to a lot of tourist sites. Zoo ,Coronodo, beaches ,La Jolla and more. The room was very clean and nice. The staff were very helpful .Breakfast was tasty. The new elevator was not working yet so get a room on the first or second floor to avoid the wait. The new hotel Mariott is building behind this hotel starts construction noise at 7:01 am.Be aware. I would stay here again no problem!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff

By

20 junio 2017

Great room friendly staff a free happy hour Monday -Thursday. a excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated room

By

20 junio 2017

Had a good stay at this hotel. Staff members are accomodating. One thing i particularly liked was there was storage for bags even after we checked out. Free shuttle that will bring you to the airport, parks, museum and bring you back to the hotel. The're renovating and only one elevator was working, but pretty slow. Rooms are new but bed cover seemed used and a little bit dirty. Overall experience is good and value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency stop

By

19 junio 2017

We got stuck in San Diego and pulled up to the Holiday Inn. They were very quick to get is a room at a great price. The room was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for military

By

19 junio 2017

I was so happy that food vouchers were included in military orders. The restaurants were so nice and the food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

19 junio 2017

I enjoyed my stay at holiday inn express in San Diego very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wi-fi in room

By

18 junio 2017

very bad wi-fi in room, usually I use my computer to work in lobby, because it is very bad wi-fi service in room, others are OK, just room wi-fi service isn't good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Great Stay

By

16 junio 2017

We only spent one night at the hotel but were very pleased about finding a shuttle was available to take us to where we needed to go, along with the free happy hour and breakfast.The breakfast had plenty of options to chose from. There was some construction going on but it didn't affect our stay. The only negative, and it wasn't the staff's fault, was that there was only one working elevator in the lobby and the morning we were leaving the other broke as well as a third one that was reached via a walkway and let you off at the street behind the hotel. Lights in the parking garage also were out. We had to carry our luggage down the stairs. Fortunately, we were on the second floor so it wasn't a big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay experience

By

16 junio 2017

club

The staff Donnell was very kind knowledgeable attentive.however the room we had had a door to another room and the guests next door were loud I could hear them clearly not able to contact the front desk. The view was less than pretty. We were facing a building and another in the side where there was construction. The room was comfy and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información