Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 473 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

473opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

price

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, good location, price was right. Good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Larrington, Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and for giving us 5 Star. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff, our great value at a great location. Thank you again for choosing us and will be looking forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express experience

By

08 agosto 2016

Very unusual for me to give full marks to anything but this HI Exp is fully deserving. We had to extend our stay twice due to family reasons and the front desk staff went out of their way to make the whole process smooth. Special thanks to Jose

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear GoCliff, Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us and for giving us a 5 Star Review. We are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and thank you for kind comments regarding Jose as well. Hope to see you soon again in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just so-so

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Things to know before you book... no fridge/microwave in room- charge $25 nightly for fridge, didn't see option to pay for microwave. No free parking- be prepared to spend $17 nightly. Shower head in room is very low- not comfortable if taller than 5'8. Request a lower floor and take the stairs- elevators are slow and very small. Wifi could be improved, but is free. But, staff is great, guest room and bathroom were clean and updated despite the small size. Location is one block from the beach and tons of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear KatieD86, We have also found out the $25.00 authorization is for possible incidentals such as phone calls or laundry. Mini fridge is upon availability and it is free of charge. Thank you
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear KatieD86, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for your constructive feedback. We are always willing to learn and grow both our hotel and the accommodations we offer. Being located in the city center, like any other hotels we do offer parking with a daily charge. I have already shared your comments with the management team to see how we can we improve the points you have mentioned. Thank you for kind comments about our cleanliness and our great staff and hope you give us a chance to be able to ensure your future satisfaction. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Spot for a Quick Getaway

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I was on a mother son trip and the location was great for places to walk to, the beach is right across the street. My only concern was the space for luggage and ease of getting in and out of the room in the walkway of the room. Also there was a smell in the bathroom, which seem to come from the toilet, maybe the sewage line.

Outside of those few things, I really enjoyed me stay, the staff was warm, friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear QDmama2000, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for your constructive feedback. We have already shared your comments with the management team to see how we can avoid this in the future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for you recent trip to our island and hope to see you soon. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 days break from the business.

By

05 agosto 2016

I had two nights stay after completing my business and waiting for my next flight. The room was good but small. Breakfast items were short and had to wait for refill. Probably it was overpopulated as the was fully booked. Location and price of the room was good. I completed my reports in time because of good wifi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear SAAthar, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. Thank you for noticing our fast Wi-Fi. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance our guest experience and add value to the stay of our guest. We will definitely take your comments into consideration for future enhancements. Thank you again for choosing us and will look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yearly Vacation

By

05 agosto 2016

We always stay with this hotel both for value and location. Property is located in Condado Village 1 block from Ocean and Beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Puerto Rico 2016, Thanks so much for sharing your review and thank you for giving us a 5 Star. It is wonderful to hear that you choose us for your yearly vacation and it is always a pleasure to welcome you back. Looking forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Only thing this hotel needs is a shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear jonn69, Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and we are glad to see that you had a great experience with your stay. Thank you for your feedback on the shuttle service note. Unfortunately, most hotels are not really allowed to have shuttle services. But taxi service is very accessible and convenient. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Condado in PR

By

01 agosto 2016

Excellent hotel and good location. Great value for your money. Comfortable bed. One block away from beach. Only drawback is that parking was not included. Parking price was higher than others in area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear RickinWebsterNY, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us regarding your recent stay in Holiday Inn Express San Juan. We appreciate your kind comments with our great value in the city and our convenient location. Hope you get another chance to visit our island and we will be looking forward to your return. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its an ok hotel for 3-4 nights

By

31 julio 2016

club

Internet is really slow - about 2 Mbps. So if you are here for business then you might want to make sure that you have your own Wi-Fi hotspot. Hotel is clean but it smells like pest control in entire hotel. Pool is nice. Breakfast is ok. They dont serve fruits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear CaliBoy8, Thank you very much for posting your review with us. We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with the Wi-Fi and we certainly understand your frustration. We have contacted our vendor to verify the issue right away and have planned necessary steps to correct it. Thank you for letting us know about your feedback and we do hope that you could give us another chance in the future to see the improvements. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure time

By

24 julio 2016

Had a great time with my husband first time we time to spend without the kids

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Delove, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 STAR on your review. It has been truly a pleasure to serve you and we are so glad you had a wonderful time with us. Hope you have another chance to visit our island and our hotel again and we will be looking forward to seeing you. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cubre las expectativas y buena relación costo-beneficio

By

18 julio 2016

club

El hotel está bien ubicado y todo está muy bien, lo recomiendo ampliamente, solo podrían mejorar el ruido que hace el aire acondicionado, es un poco excesivo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Saludos gronmx, Gracias tanto por su compartir su opinión con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas. Gracias de nuevo por su preferencia y esperamos verte de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Sinceramente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 julio 2016

club

The Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and nice. Didn't have a problem with their services. The internet was good. The swimming pool was good. Overall my stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear BetzN, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review. We are very happy to hear that you had a more than excellent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express San Juan and thank you for your kind comments. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información