Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Ana - Orange County

1600 East First Street , Santa Ana, California 92701

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 586 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Sketchy Area

By

19 noviembre 2020

Frances was nice and accommodating. They do offer grab and go breakfast. Cant complain about that, since many hotels don’t even offer that.
The bathroom needed a better cleaning. Hair in the shower...gross! Also, each room has a patio, but you can’t got out and sit because the doors are bolted down. Most importantly, the area is TRASH! Crackheads and homeless looking people all around. The hotel does have a security guard, but that didn’t help me feel any safer. Stay at your own risk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff clean room comfortable bed

By

18 noviembre 2020

Need security at all times in parking area , the Nabour hood not that safe, but the price is right and overall I will book again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente opción en Santa Ana

By

12 noviembre 2020

Si tienes oportunidad de quedarte en este tranquilo, limpio y seguro hotel te lo recomiendo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Súper buena higiene

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Habitación súper limpia
El baño impecable
El único problema fue en el desayuno ,uno de los panes que agarramos tenía hongo ,pero el personal fue muy atento y resolvieron rápidamente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2020

You want great lighting, nice bathroom, easy access to freeway and bars come here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and well trained staff!

By

30 octubre 2020

Only issue with this hotel is the outside noise. It is not the best location but it's near by the freeway and the airport. Many homeless wondering around the area. You will hear occasional fights and whistling after midnight. I'm sure the security guard has his hands full!
Park your car facing the entrance side. The street side and parking facing the office building can be risky at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed n great service

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The place was relaxing and service was good from the front end clerk who should be the manager Sofiea

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

nice place, nice service, very comfy beds and neat looking decor\

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

22 octubre 2020

The hotel has been remodeled and it's astetically pleasing to look at, but there was a horrible sewer smell in the lobby and the bathroom that was coming from the bathroom drain. We had to put a towel over the drain to minimize the smell. We brought it the receptionist's attention but she looked at me like I was crazy. Also, because of COVID, housekeeping did not clean our room while we were there and I had to take our garbage to the main hallway garbage can. The breakfast was ok and not what we are usually used to but the lady there was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience during covid time

By

14 octubre 2020

overall is very good, this is the second time I stayed here.
one thing I would suggest that the staff should ask guest to wear mask when entering into the building (they have the poster "mask required" but some super hero just ignore it), and only allow on party use the elevator at once.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

13 octubre 2020

This had to have been one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Soooooo comfy! Sooo clean! Soooo appealing to the eye!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It works

By

08 octubre 2020

Convenient place to stay with good value considering the pandemic times we live in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información