Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 498 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean and spacious rooms

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We had an excellent stay. This hotel is fairly new and very close to everything. The only complain I have is that the pool is kind of dirty there were clumps of hair floating and no towels available in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Taking our 13 yr old grandson for a short get-away was successful. Thanks to the welcoming staff we were able to check in early when we arrived. Our grandson was so excited when he saw he got his own queen size bed instead of a pull-out couch. Everything was clean, comfortable and current decor. The hotel is within walking distance to the downtown area (1.1 mi) where we found great restaurants and theaters. Our end goal was met by going on a Wildlife Tour kayaking on Elkhorn Slough. We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Thanks for being there for us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn has greatly improved it's image

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I started the IHG rewards program for travel for work, I now stay mostly for leisure. The price is reasonable, but the hotel quality is very high. If your nice to the staff, they are nice to you. I'm an easy customer and I've never had a bad experience. We went to Roaring camp and the boardwalk and with the IHG perks we checked out late which was very handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Pick in Santa Cruz

By

03 agosto 2016

club

If you are a stickler for details, this is the top hotel pick in Santa Cruz. It is a new property, that has been very well built and setup... with friendly staff. All my usual checklist items were covered well; modern thermostat that had constant fan on mode (and worked), lots of outlets, fridge, modern, clean, solid wifi and extensive b'fast spread.

I was surprised to see them remove all furniture from the breakfast area every day for a complete scrub down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find another hotel

By

29 julio 2016

I wish I would have just booked one of the off name, low end hotels in Santa Cruz. The staff, including the management team are incapable of handling customer service. The pool was frigid and there were no towels in the towel shelf. The dining area was messy at best.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Wicklessone, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we appreciate your generous ratings, particularly highlighting our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall quality of service you have experienced, which may have fallen below your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Kindest regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Great Breakfast!

By

28 julio 2016

Was very happy with our stay here and will stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay bad parking

By

26 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a concert downtown. From the website it looked like the cleanest and safest in Santa Cruz. I slept great even if the walls/doors are thin and could hear lots of goings on. The parking is absolutely horrendous. Make sure you take a matchbox size car if you plan on fitting into the spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Room

By

26 julio 2016

We arrived and found our room was upgraded, this was a pleasant surprise. As a spire member I appreciate the extra attention. Staff was great and check in/out went smoothly. con, a little too far from the beach...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better hotel given the location

By

26 julio 2016

The hotel is right off the freeway next to downtown Santa Cruz. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly and overall the experience is what you should expect.

You need to pay for parking at the hotel. Only a few of the rooms have a bathtub.

Otherwise, much better than the scummy beach town establishments that permeate the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Bit Far from Beach Boardwalk

By

20 julio 2016

club

Booked this hotel on name brand recognition and rewards membership association. Didn't expect it to be as far from the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk as it was.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear pachoppingtraveller, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am disheartened that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experience. Your comments have been taken into account and will be forwarded to the hotel management. Once again, thank you for your time and understanding. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Follow through problems, no sleep

By

19 julio 2016

Broken AC thermostat, and I roasted. HVAC unit cover fell off repeatedly with a crash. No sleep. No hot water in the AM. Didnt ask for compensation but was offered points which was nice...however those haven't come through. Been 6 weeks. Never had this problem with HIEX before.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear ABBEYINC, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our air conditioning system and hot water availability. We have sent you a private message in an effort to further address your feedback. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have brought these concerns to our attention. We are confident that our hotel management will continue to do their best to improve the level of service they provide. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Rooms, great breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable. The hot breakfast was a perfect start to my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información