Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Cruz

1410 Ocean Street , Santa Cruz, California 95060

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1636 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    984
  • 4 Estrellas
    376
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

Beach Therapy

By

23 mayo 2022

We used this stay to get away from home for a bit to recharge. Clean all around, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s good for what it is

By

03 mayo 2022

Pros: Great location, free breakfast, okay cost relative to other options in the area. Cons: Super dated hotel with bare bone amenities in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unterirdisch

By

08 abril 2022

Das Hotel sollte meiner Meinung aus der IHG Gruppe ausgeschlossen werden. Wir bekamen das letzte Zimmer mit dem Gewünschten Bettentyp mit einer Wand einen halben Meter vor dem Fenster im Erdgeschoss. Trotz hinterlegter Präferenzen und Spire Status. Über einen möglichen Late Checkout konnte auch erst am Morgen der Abreise beschieden werden. Das hilft bei der Reiseplanung nicht. Die Buchung war seit Monaten klar, hier liegt das Problem eindeutig beim Management. Ein gut geführtes Hotel hat seine gebuchten Gäste im Blick. Meinen Hinweis an das Management mit der Idee der Verbesserung für die Zukunft wurde unhöflichst kommentiert mit "was willst du eigentlich" und "ich kann nichts für dich tun". Toll

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay here again

By

02 marzo 2022

club

We stayed here for a night as we didn't want to drive back in the night time after the CCS finals. The rooms are clean, the shower is great, plus love the multi-use dispenser for shower gel and shampoo/conditioner. Good variety of breakfast items. Excellent value hotel! Very convenient for it's proximity to the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abusive and Anonymous Staff

By

05 enero 2022

platinumelite

CAVEAT EMPTOR - MANY NICE PLACES TO STAY IN SANTA CRUZ - THIS IS NOT ONE.Never in have I had a hotel staff person act as abusively and discourteously. When asking for a late checkout - a benefit afforded for being Platinum Elite (upon availability) I was offered an extra hour... and when I sought something more (which, in my experience is not uncommon) I was told, "Get out by noon or I am calling the cops." Maybe it is a rough neighborhood with miscreants and ne'er do wells in abundance - but what happened next was worse. "Could I have your name?" I asked - and was told - "I am not giving you my name - guys like you who throw your status around - just get out." Hmm - well I did not ask for status, it was awarded to me for loyalty
- something which is now questionable. This interaction is documented, through guest relations and as yet no response from Management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All services good

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Good and clean conditions the hotel manager was kind and polite and helpful the rooms were clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Time

By

17 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I’d suggest never staying at this hotel if you’re looking for a good time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

na

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

see my prior comment......I don't want to have to retype the whole thing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

We had problems with heating and cleanliness of our room, and when we informed staff they did not offer to do anything. If you're worried about COVID-19, be warned that mask adherence among staff is patchy at best. It seems like every time I came downstairs, around a hall, or down an elevator, I saw an employee not wearing a mask. They would put it on quickly when they saw me but that defeats the purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn because it’s clean and and we sleep great! I would only recommend more vegetarian options for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My first choice when in Santa Cruz

By

05 diciembre 2021

Great location, nicely appointed hotel. Free breakfast with something for everyone. Coffee available all day. Rooms have a nice view of the pool. Quality for a good price. Beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

The only complaint I have is that there needs to be more check-in parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información