Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 648 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

room upgrade

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

We have a comfy bed, the A/C was not in a good position, it is near one of the beds. You can get cold with the A/C directly to bed.
The service and breakfast food is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable alternative to San Jose hotels

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

While San Jose area hotels are overbooked and overpriced, I found this location to be an excellent alternative within an hour commute to downtown San Jose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with sumptuous breakfast

By

26 junio 2017

club

Close to the freeway yet too far to walk to the boardwalk. Good underground parking. Clean hotel which appears to have been upgraded lately. The pool is in the center courtyard surrounded by the hotel. This cuts down on the wind in the pool area. My 12-year-old grandson was very impressed with the numerous breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall really nice place

By

25 junio 2017

club

Hopefully will be able to stay again there. If you have a large vehicle just be mindful of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too expensive for me

By

24 junio 2017

club

Circumstances compelled me to stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Santa Cruz one night, but it's too expensive for me to choose on my own. High-rollers from Silicon Valley who want a quick vacation or weekend in Santa Cruz will enjoy it, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would not stay again

By

23 junio 2017

club

Ac did not work properly. Reserved a suite which layout was awkward. Light switches changed while we were out and was not told. Parking is horrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

22 junio 2017

My 10 year old son and I checked-in at about 10:30p after a long day at the boardwalk. We get to the room and it was dirty! I call the front desk from my cell because the room phone was dead and say the room has been used and I need a new room. The agent tells me they are sold out and she will need to send housekeeping up to verify the room was dirty as it showed clean in her system. 15 minutes later housekeeping arrives to find dirt under the sink and dried soap on the shower shelf that had turned to flakes. The adjoining door unlocked, the bedding pulled down on one side and missing pillows! Since they were sold out, they brought up a rollaway bed and bedding for the pull out sofa another 15 minutes later. Each time calling back to the hotel asking for each item as it was not automatic. My last conversation with the agent went like this, I've only worked here for 90 days, I will give you points (never received) what else do you want from me as a front desk clerk?! Well, I'd like your manager to call me in the morning. To date I have never heard back from anyone at the hotel nor have I received points returned to my account.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable.

By

21 junio 2017

club

Clean an comfortable. Liked the breakfast and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 junio 2017

Better equip handicap rooms
Provide grab bars for bed (inexpensive and fit between mattress and base, so removable)
Get sufficient housekeeping staff to have rooms turned over in a timely manner
More training for front desk staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 junio 2017

club

Always comfortable and clean . They call and check to make sure you are ok. I look forward too the free breakfast and love the gym .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent accommodations

By

16 junio 2017

club

Great hotel. Excellent all around. Close to all attractions. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and conformable. Food was delicious. Service was excellent. Will come back sooner than later. Love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were very friendly

By

15 junio 2017

club

Staff were very helpful in letting us know where a pharmacy was when medication was lost. They also did not seem bothered when asking for a additional blanket in the late evening because one of our family was sick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información