Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsburg

200 S. Beechwood Avenue , Scottsburg, Indiana 47170

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1040 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1040opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    670
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Clean Property/Excellent front desk staff

By

29 diciembre 2020

Stayed for one night. Upon arrival was greeted by front desk customer service representative. She made us immediately at home, was very cheerful and even joked about the weather. We were pleased. Room was clean, everything was to our liking.
Breakfast was not the best, sandwich was cold (probably from being prepared ahead of time due to covid). We didn't eat them. My suggestion is to prepare closer to pickup time. We ordered for 9am and picked up at the exact time. This will not deter us from staying there in the future.
Great overall experience. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

26 diciembre 2020

club

Door jams you could see light coming in from the outside. Our bed moved twice during the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Scottsburg Indiania

By

24 diciembre 2020

club

Staff was very friendly! Room was clean and modern! Bed was extremely comfortable! Breakfast was hot and fresh!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 diciembre 2020

A great place to stay. Would recommend this hotel to any one. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. TV worked well with good channel selection. Breakfast was good. Nice warm shower with no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite and kind employees

By

06 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Great experience overall. Friendly and helpful staff. The only issue was a gap around part of the door where I could see into the hall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 diciembre 2020

Front desk staff are great and rooms are updated and clean. About30 minutes out of Louisville and food isclose by. Nice choice in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean, food not available when stated.

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Carpet is so filthy. Mattress and bedding very dirty and stained. Required to place breakfast order the night prior and set a time for pick up and I did. I arrived nothing was ready. I asked for hot water and coffee and she said she’d have to make more in a very rude manner so I said it’s fine don’t worry about it. This location lacks hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is a well kept, clean hotel. Well maintained and well staffed by very polite and professional staff. My check in was very quick and my check out was a breeze. My room was very comfortable and clean and had a relaxing decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size

By

18 noviembre 2020

The room size was huge. Reserved a Double Queen and was able to get a roll away bed inside the room also without being crammed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Our stay was comfortable and accomodations were as expected for current events. We were actually surprised at the variety of options for breakfast and enjoyed that everything was bagged "to-go" since we had planned to hit the road early. I know I have seen other reviews complain they did not know you had to place your breakfast order at the front desk the night before, but the order forms and menu are on a table directly in front of the desk, along with sign up sheets for the fitness center and pool (you sign up for a time slot). The clerk also informed us of the order forms and that they needed turned in to her that night so they could have our room's food ready in the morning. You also choose an estimated pickup time as well. You pick up your bags at a small table on the opposite side of the lobby. Another staff member there asks for the name/room number and gathers your order to place on the table for no-contact pick up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great walk in shower

By

17 noviembre 2020

Would return, easy access from I-65, close to Madison Indiana

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel staff was polite and accommodating. The best part was the hot breakfast that we ordered the night before and could pick up at the time we requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información