Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 690 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Uncomfortable bed

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Staff was great. Beds very uncomfortable. both me and my husband woke every morning with sore backs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Jacuzzi suite was great! Comfortable bed, great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid takes the fun out of breakfast

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Hotel is located near the industrial area and has excellent access to Hwy 16 and Hwy 216. My wife took some vacation time and accompanied me on my business trip. We went to West Edmonton Mall afterwards and it was an easy 20 minute drive. Stayed at hotel in Nov 2019 and enjoyed the hot breakfast but not this time due to Covid precautions. Hotel made up a nice bag lunch but...,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just fine

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Just stayed here for a business trip and would say it was just OK. I typically stay in Nisku and would probably go back there again instead of staying at this holiday inn. Because of Covid they could not serve a hot breakfast however the little breakfast bags were not very good. Also when the washer and dryer were running in the hotel the floor vibrated. This was extremely weird and when we called down to the front desk because it was disturbing they laughed it off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

08 octubre 2020

club

The stay was 5 star in every way. The staff were exceptionally friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended this hotel!

By

07 octubre 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay! Lyndsey, who greets you at the front desk is amazing! It is the perfect start to an enjoyable stay! She is friendly, welcoming and accommodating! The hotel was clean and comfortable and quiet! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

False advertisement

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

You should take the free breakfast offer On your advertisement as you are offering only little bag of junk food looks like a kid treats bag

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, very quiet hallways!

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Great stay, very clean. Air conditioner was a little loud and acting up but besides that great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Clean room and hotel well maintained. Appreciate that it was pet friendly and staff were very friendly and customer service focused.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Good value. Would stay there again.
Easy access and friendly staff. Unfortunately the bag breakfast was not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

We had a great stay overall and the staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the area

By

19 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Decent hotel for the area,breakfast restaurant near by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información