Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Shrewsbury

Sitka Drive Shrewsbury Business Park , Shrewsbury, SY2 6LG

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1731 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1731opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1009
  • 4 Estrellas
    474
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

ticks all the boxes

By

04 enero 2022

This is the first time that I have stayed at this hotel. the rooms are larger than a normal HIX which allows you to relax more in the room. Choices at breakfast were well maintained and the hot food was properly prepared and cooked through. the only slight negative was on arrival at 1pm, i was told that i could not check in early as the room was not ready. There were only 4 other cars in the car park when i arrived. They did give me a complimentary coffee. I can only assume that they are suffering the same covid staff shortages as everyone else. altogether a pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 diciembre 2021

club

Exactly what we needed for our Christmas break, thank you to the staff for being so welcoming, especially to Isaac, Gareth and Ben. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disability friendly hotel

By

20 diciembre 2021

This hotel has an excellent room adapted for disabled guests, with a walk-in shower and grab bars where necessary. The bed is high and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful, especially at breakfast, when I was helped to carry plates etc, and there was gluten-free bread and porridge available. Unfortunately there is only one adapted room with a walk-in shower as the other adapted room has an over-bath shower, which I cannot access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shrewsbury visit

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Great stop great breakfast plenty of choice. Can't be faulted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Holiday run

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

One of our may visit to Shrewsbury to see family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Bird

By

08 diciembre 2021

Caring staff who were a great help. Good service and nothing
was too much trouble. Clean environment and met the
Covid rules.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold cold cold

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Cold shower, cold room after a 14 hour cold drive...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

03 diciembre 2021

Budget service, uninterested staff, poor food quality but room clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and value for money

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Extremely helpful staff.. Clean comfortable rooms. Brilliant wide range of breakfast options. Very good value for money will be staying again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inn

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, rooms need refreshed, bedding below expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Helpful friendly staff, get what you pay for, rooms clean and comfy and breakfast has a great choice of things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

An amazing, once in a lifetime experience. Such a lovely town having a comfortable couple of nights stay, whilst breakfast was included. Beds were comfy. Staff was extremely friendly and nice. This young lady gave me a warming reception and helped me with checking in and she had a great smile! A must recommend stay for foreigners!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información