Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City - Southern Hills

4723 Southern Hills Drive , Sioux City, Iowa 51106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1144 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1144opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    973
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent

By

22 octubre 2021

Will stay here again. The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!!@!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!@@@!!!!!!@@@

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Great room. Great people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool room and no noise

By

20 octubre 2021

club

I just thought it was great stay overall and will be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight lodging

By

19 octubre 2021

A good night's sleep is very valuable when traveling and
we found it here,
We were able to bring a dog with us!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt comfortable the second I called

By

14 octubre 2021

club

We were trying to get home to Indiana but had a layover in Iowa because of the Southwest cancelations. It was an unexpected trip to Iowa and we were so happy to feel welcomed and cared for in a scary situation. The front desk person was exceptional and helped us feel at ease. Thank you for your hospitality and kindness!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 octubre 2021

All was good. The room was clean, the staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good with many choices. Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive to every request we had.

By

11 octubre 2021

We had a few concerns with our stay, but as soon as we reported them, they were handled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best I’ve experienced

By

10 octubre 2021

club

From the time we checked in, specifically Pam at the front desk, to the time we checked out, this stay was nothing short of perfect. Great staff, great room, and the best breakfast I’ve ever had at a comparable hotel. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

06 octubre 2021

Clean, friendly and professional staff, great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed great service great breakfast

By

05 octubre 2021

good place to stay for a meeting - nice to start the day with breakfast and not have to drive somewhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and pillows

By

04 octubre 2021

Very friendly, helpful staff
Very clean
Pool and hot tub nice plenty of towels
Hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

01 octubre 2021

This hotel was outstanding. It was the cleanest I’ve seen in a long time. Was very impressed with the staff and the breakfast that was offered. We will most definitely stay there again. That will be our stop on each trip that way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información