Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Southridge

95 R.H.L. Boulevard , South Charleston, West Virginia 25309

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 657 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Girls weekend.

By

20 abril 2021

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express South Charleston is the best hotel in the whole area of Charleston. The staff are extra friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay Experienced

By

12 abril 2021

All services were impeccable. It was a last and late accommodation that I had to schedule at the last minute on the day if arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

01 abril 2021

club

Service was excellent, rooms and beds were nice and comfy. Didn’t have any problems at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and restful

By

01 abril 2021

club

It was a wonderful stay, super comfortable bed, wonderful staff that was super knowledgeable and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

creepy

By

23 marzo 2021

this hotel is creepy .. heard screams thro out the night and i most definitely did not enjoy my stay at all ... breakfast was not good at all . they need to do a lot of improvements on the rooms as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

13 marzo 2021

I do not fault the food choices being few...safety is the main priority and I wish it did not reflect poorly that I had limited options. Overall I felt safe and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 febrero 2021

Everyone I met who worked there was super friendly and kind, they were very helpful and informative at check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

03 febrero 2021

Had a nice day at this hotel it was in a good location my room was very clean and the staff was very nice they followed all the Covid rules and I saw someone cleaning many times throughout the day made me feel safe will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super staff!

By

24 enero 2021

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. First impressions improve the entire stay. Hotel did its best to make the stay pleasant during these covid restrictions. Hotel was clean, quiet and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 enero 2021

Had a really nice stay at this hotel my room was clean and comfortable the staff was very nice the location is great you’re shopping and restaurants was nice to go to target in the evening would stay here again would definitely recommend this location to friends and family when traveling to Charleston

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and relaxing

By

05 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

When I am traveling to Charleston, WV, this is the only hotel I stay with...in fact, I have their number programmed in my phone. The staff is friendly, know me by name, and usually put me in the same room each time. Even Housekeeping knows my name...feel I am home instead of in a hotel‼️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

In a world full of uncertainty, it’s always comforting to see a friendly and smiling face. The hospitality at this location is by far the best around. Management and staff are always eager to great you as you enter the building. It’s like visiting relatives that you haven't seen in a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información