Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 420 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Holiday inn tahoe

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Nice place to relax and take a load off. Clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

15 marzo 2017

Stuff is very nice. Good location , good service, the room is clearly , the bed is comfortable. We always chose holiday inn when we have traveled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GENERAL

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

IT'S ALWAYS NICE TO HAVE ACCESS TO FOOD WHEN THE WEATHER KEEPS YOU INSIDE, NOT JUST FOR BREAKFAST. THE TEA AND HOT CHOCOLATE 24 HOURS WAS NICE. THERE WERE LOTS OF LOCKS ON THE DOOR, WHICH GAVE ME CONCERN BUT I FELT SAFE. I LOVE TAHOE! FREE ROOMS ARE ALWAYS NICE, SO THANK YOU FOR MY ANNUAL ROOM. I HEARD I GET A FREE ROOM ON MY BIRTHDAY, BUT THEN TOLD NO. HMMM...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room, bathroom and quiet.

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Nice location for my business purposes. Reliable comfortable bed and clean room. Always very quiet at night. Easy to find and a very reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best I've stayed at in South Lake Tahoe

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Clean and renovated hotel. I usually stay at no name motels so this was a great improvement. Breakfast buffet was more elaborate than the typical continental. Corner room 329 double queen was extremely spacious! Overall we love the hotel and stay and will return (if the hottub is working).

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review, you are right 329 is big. We are hoping to have the hot tub and Sauna fixed within a few days. Hope to see you soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tahoe Vacation Stop

By

01 marzo 2017

Nice hotel, free breakfast that the kids loved. Comfortable beds for a great night of sleep after a hard day of skiing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
We are happy your family had fun in the snow. Beings that we have had the best snow in 10 years is great for our guest to be with family and have some fun.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Tahoe in winter

By

27 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much, staff was supper friendly, breakfast was good and hotel was within walking distance of stores, restaurants, ski resort and casinos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thanks for leaving a review. We want every guest to have a great time here. Our staff is friendly because we want you and your family to feel at home away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Shore Nice Place to Stay

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is my first time to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in South Shore Lake Tahoe. I got the room at the last minute and was able to book a room. All the rooms have been recently updated. There are different room sizes but the room I received was a large room with a large bathroom. It was very pleasant. The only issue (very minor) I had was the noise from the upper floor as when people walked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
We are happy you choose us to stay with. Sorry about the footsteps. We are happy to move you or talk to the guest above with just a call to the front desk. Hope to see you soon without footsteps above. we can put you on the top floor if asked.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, safe and comfortable

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Excellent experience. The staff are very friendly, morning breakfast is convenient, internet speed was really good so that you can even use it for work, spacious rooms and very clean overall. Would definitely stay here again.

The Heavenly is just 5 minutes by walk, grocery stores just opposite to the hotel, italian restaurant just next to the hotel and a bunch of shopping areas and eateries within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Happy to hear you had a good breakfast before going out on the snow. Best snowfall in 10 years . Come back and see us again the internet will still be fast and reliable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 febrero 2017

Staff made us feel welcome. Our children enjoyed the hot chocolate that was available to them at an hours since we spent most of our time playing in the snow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and very quiet hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice getaway from the city on the side of the lake, close walk into town and many restaurants.
Nice beds and big bathrooms.
Highly recommended but book early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FUN WITH A GREAT LOCATION TO WALK EVERYWHERE

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

FUN - WE LIKE TO WALK TO RESTAURANTS, THIS LOCATION HAS THAT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información