Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 408 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

South Padre

By

22 marzo 2017

All is well. Would be better if beach was more accessible. Rate was high. I was told to ask for Orgins rate, was told it was unavailable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

20 marzo 2017

This hotel is in a great location near the beach and all activites that South Padre Island has to offer. Will come back next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time in South Padre

By

18 marzo 2017

Great staff, comfortable room, Nice swimming pool.
Close to the Birding center and the Conference center.
The weather was the best we have had in years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and staff

By

15 marzo 2017

I love my holiday inn express suits! The outside palapa and pool are great for bbqs and family fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

15 marzo 2017

Everything was ok . Breakfast was great i wish they had more high chairs they only had 1 n they had alot of kids sitting on laps.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"cleanest around"

By

14 marzo 2017

The maintenance staff at this facility is continually in cleaning mode! It's unbelieveable! People are coming back from the beach; tracking in sand and walking in dripping wet from the pool area and the lobby stays exceptionally clean. To top it off the staff is smiling and whistling while they they are mopping and cleaning. It shows that they love what they are doing and it is a well managed place. All of the staff are exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed and great location

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

spotty.internet.but.we.enjoyed.the.pool.hours.till.11.pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Holiday inn express

By

12 marzo 2017

Great place to stay, wonderful facility, friendly and efficient staff, great pool, great workout center, wonderful breakfast, close to the beach, great parking and best motel on the island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime i
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amabilidad

By

08 marzo 2017

Facil de reservar, buen precio al llegar no tienes problemas son amables tienen tu informacion al momento, cuarto ordenado, limpio ,el aire acondicionado bien y las luces tambien. La comida que ofrecen para el lalmuerzo muy buena, todo ordenado y limpio, la comodidad de poder salir a caminar, suficiente espacio para estacionar, la piscina esta limpia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay here will recommend to my friends and I will get a hotel again

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Good and willing to come back great stay I will recommend it to my friends and get the same hotel at Las Vegas and for future stays and it's a great place for fun

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Furniture

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have been going to this hotel for 8 years and it still has the same furniture as when I arrived the first time. It is broken and worn. Needs replaced. We love the facility so I hope it can be updated soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rm 315<3

By

03 marzo 2017

As always, my stay at the SPI Express was amazing! We came to celebrate my boyfriends birthday, and they gave us a free upgrade which made our trip perfect. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean, and the breakfast delicious. My favorite hotel on the island!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for keeping us in mind when visiting South Padre Island! We're glad you guys enjoyed celebrating your boyfriends birthday at our property! It's always great to hear feedback from our guest . Jaime I General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información