Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 640 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great visit

By

27 abril 2017

club

Great price for all of the immenities included with stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room and excellent staff

By

27 abril 2017

club

Problems we experienced was nothing major, despite that the bed was most comfortable, the noise from 295 was a bit annoying and did hamper my sleep slightly.
Next the breakfast though complimentary, it had a good variety but not too much for the taste buds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 abril 2017

club

After working for 24 hours and getting off at 7am, the desk let me check in and get to my room and get some sleep, instead of making me wait until the afternoon. I really appreciated this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at South Portland

By

20 abril 2017

The stay was average, staff were nice, rooms very clean. Swimming pool area needs improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a quick overnight stay on the way to Canada

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and efficient staff. Overall, GREAT value for the money. My only complain would be the lack of healthy breakfast choices and my mattress was not as good as I am used to at other IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend!

By

20 abril 2017

club

Professional staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. The pool was really nice. The breakfast was plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel. We felt right at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 abril 2017

This is a beautiful hotel located near great food , shopping and right next to the airport. I was very pleased with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

13 abril 2017

Everything was fine, comfortable, and business friendly. No real complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visiting Portland Maine

By

11 abril 2017

We used to stay at this motel whenever we went to Portland. We never stayed in the winter before, so this was first and probably last time doing that. The heat was regulated by the management so when you turned it up, it never got real warm and when it did come on it was very short with heat. It would be followed by cooling air, also the automatic feature did not work so you manually would have to keep setting it. That being said the bed was comfortable and the bed pillows were excellent. Very nice having the wet bar with fridge in the room. The morning breakfast was very good and very well stocked each day. We would stay there again in late spring and summer or early fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

I needed a room for overnight with a quality room and that's exactly what I received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location comfort and clean

By

08 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay there it's comfortable clean great location if I would ever come back in the area I would stay for breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience booking at IHG South Portland

By

05 abril 2017

I booked at this Hotel given it was close to the airport. Unfortunately when I checked everything went wrong, the staff did not listen and nothing was done about my complaints regarding the cleanliness of the room and the noise level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información