Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 596 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Surprised

By

24 enero 2017

club

I was surprised that you did not have any distilled water for guests with cpap machines
I was surprised to find out how many people I know have them till I got One

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

22 enero 2017

club

Best of everthing! You ask for it and the staff will bend over backwards to help!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lioved it

By

22 enero 2017

club

staying at this hotel was just what we need the kids relaxed in the pool, towels appeared and you did not have to ask. I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff / hotel

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk Mary was extremely helpful , cordial and knowledgeable. She gave me the perfect room, made future reservations and treated me like a platinum elite.. The beds are so comfy and so are the rooms. Quiet rooms perfect for an early flight out. The shuttle driver understood my need to get to the airport pronto to try and catch an earlier flight.
Thanks so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family rooms.

By

22 enero 2017

club

Great rooms for family with kitchen area and dining table. Comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast is a big hit with the kids before headed out for the day.
Hotel staff were all pleasant and very helpful with our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

I recommend both the holiday express venue and the south Portland location. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Aswartz79, Thank you for staying with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and location. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay! Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean,guilt and relaxing

By

13 enero 2017

club

Loved my spontaneous shopping tri only complaint is heating, it was noisy and insanely to set a stable temp , fans with warm low and warm high so I was either to hot or too cold. Ok once I went to bed in comfy bed as I like room cool and guiet at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Steph the great, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be updating our in-room heat/ac to thermostat controlled units very soon, to fix the issue you experienced. We hope to see you back on your next shopping trip! Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve cruise

By

10 enero 2017

We went down on A Wednesday night to hit the airport on Thursday morning had a great time treated amazing by the staff and the rooms are clean and the bed is super Duper comfortable love this place have stayed there many times

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Mlcurtis20, Thank you for staying with us again! We are happy to hear that you had another great stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful cruise, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

My kids and I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is very clean and staff is helpful. Perfect location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Michaelh77, Thank you for staying with us again. We are very happy to hear that you and your kids have enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your business, and for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to serving you on your next stay!! Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 enero 2017

club

My sister and I attended a wedding in Portland, Maine on January 1.I felt rested and ready to attend the wedding after our first night at the Holiday Inn Express. We were so happy to spend the next night at the Holiday Inn Express as we were tired from the day. It was such a pleasure to get back to our room and just relax! We had a great sleep and we were ready to travel back to Connecticut in the am of January 2. Wehad a great time at the Inn. Thankyou for your hospitality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Mbarlow, Thank you for staying with us while in the area attending such aspecial event! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and were well rested for the festivities! We appreciate your patronage, and look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night stay

By

03 enero 2017

Slept well. Had pleasant dreams! Ate breakfast. No dish area,

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear NEddqqqqqq, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you slept well, and had pleasant dreams! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

We always stay at HHE hotels when we travel because we can count on quality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear cwb88, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that we lived up to the consistency in quality that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información