Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South

4255 Albert Street , South Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1323 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    843
  • 4 Estrellas
    356
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Enjoyed

By

12 enero 2022

club

Price was good, parking with plugs ins great. Check in quick and efficient. Room was updated and clean, everything in working order. Breakfast was a normal free hotel Breakfast, but what was available was hot and plentiful. Staff was attentive to all Breakfast needs. Definitely will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night

By

21 diciembre 2021

we have stayed here several times - sorry - on our way to Winterpeg. But, we will stay here when we want to visit the beautiful city of Regina. It is really convenient to the Trans Canada Highway and lots of restaurants and stores close by.

The breakfast, while looking "austere" is GREAT. The coffee is really super and the hot entrees are delicious.

My only suggestion is to put a laminated copy of TV channels in the room like most other hotels.

See you in a couple of days!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall Experience

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Over all the experience was great. The breakfast was really good and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Service was fast. Just wish the pool hours were till 11pm instead of 10pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Cosy stay with all my comforts I enjoyed my stay thank you all staff members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing comfortable excitement

By

13 diciembre 2021

I have the most enjoyable time. It's quite and relaxing... I'm there for 2 1/2 months and I enjoy everyday of it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

South end hotel close to many restaurants very nice king room comfortable bed and very quiet floor. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean and great service.

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay when visiting Regina any time of year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freshly renovated

By

11 diciembre 2021

This location has done a wonderful job in refreshing the full interior of the entire building. Great updated feel. Room was
excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 diciembre 2021

Very good service, travelled for work so it was a quick visit but it was very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

The Holiday Inn South treated us very good. Our room was clean, they came in the next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

After a busy week of work, it was nice to kick back and relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed one night, comfortable bed, great staff and good location. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información