Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 692 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

692opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Comfortable and relaxing place to stay

By

23 marzo 2017

As my first time in this hotel, was very rewarding stated feom the lady at the frontdesk very accomodating and friendly, when i enter the room its very inviting to relax and sleep, very quiet and clean, i love most is the wifi. I would love to go back for leisure stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

VIsing San Francisco with my family and I decided to stay with Holiday Inn since they offered free breakfast. Their breakfast was good especially since he lady kept adding more food when they ran out and cleaned the area continuously. I also like the service. The front desk ladies were all nice. The hotel was clean. Another point i would like to mention is that we ran out of clean towels and i asked the front desk lady to please add extra towels, when i came back my hotel it was clean and the extra towel were given to us neatly on our table. We did have trouble with our card, the lock seems to get jammed and we got locked outside until our card would finally work. I think that needs to be changed. Everything else was great and I would definitely come again due to the free breakfast. That's definitely the best part of Holiday inn! Thanks again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what you come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

22 marzo 2017

This hotel is not great. It serves a purpose for a quick place to sleep, but don't expect much else. Staff is friendly but unwilling to help when needed. Rooms are clean but nothing (TV, mini fridge) don't work. Everything good about the hotel is only on the surface. Next time I'll pay the extra money to stay further in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

Room was used when I arrived . Bed was not made. Food on table. Beverages in fridge . The door was open when I went to room. I also booked thru a 3rd party and they wouldn't take my reservation. Had to pay twice just to get room. Arrived late from driving all night . Asked for late checkout . Housekeeping knocked and tried to open the door at 8am when I had do not diaurb on door. Knocked again at 10 and 11 .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay for Airport

By

21 marzo 2017

We were greeted kindly. Found the room clean. The outside of the hotel did not feel safe, it is a little dark. Also, a main road is out in front of the hotel. Used the shuttle, very friendly and got there in time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This and That

By

21 marzo 2017

I request by phone a copy of my statement since I did not receive on the night before I checked out and at check out. I expected to see it in MyAccount but do not see it. My request was placed on Sunday evening, March 19 and as of Monday evening, March 20 I see nothing in my e-mail inbox or only see a pending stay in MyAccount and status. I find the lack of confirmation of my stay and costs very inconvenient for filing expense reports. I will have to make a concerted effort to get paper copies during my next stays. Complaint. The call taker last night was not very nice and I probably wasn't in my best behavior as well triggered by what I sensed was an attitude. Complaint. for room 426, the heater thermostat is not accurate and the room temperature could not be maintained for comfortable sleeping, for me. Covers were not warm enough when the room cooled down. I did not ask for an extra blanket, which would have been a better choice then trying to figure out the heater. NOT FOR POSTING

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Final Priority

By

19 marzo 2017

They charge 10$ for parking at nowhere, just because they can, they are not helpful to provide any flexibility in check in out even they are close to the airport ...
Avoid..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to airport

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Nice and handy for the airport with regular shuttle service.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Liked that I had access to different pillow thickness and room was nice and large with a couch to allow to watch TV in better comfort.
Was pleased to see that even though breakfast didn't officially start till 6 that the staff had some items out early to allow people taking the 6:05 shuttle a chance to grab something to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Cost was reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Hello Biztraveler, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience regarding your stay with us,glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and stay

By

06 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is conviently located near SFO. It offers park and stay option and shuttle to the airport. Continental breakfast available if you don't have to leave too early, which we did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Hello Suze, Thank you for providing us with this feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our Park and Fly package. We hope to Welcome you back again!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean and affordable

By

03 marzo 2017

The park and fly option is great compared to the ridiculous costs at the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Hello The Master, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your recent stay. Glad to hear enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to Welcome you back again!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Hello The Master, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience about your recent stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

03 marzo 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our stay the night before a trip out of the country. We left our car in the covered garage for the week and felt our car would be very safe and out of the elements.

Room was clean and quite. I was pleased to see that the room air and heating unit was very quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Hello Val M, Thank you sharing your positive thoughts about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in; we value your feedback. We hope to Welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información