Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1539 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    826
  • 4 Estrellas
    366
  • 3 Estrellas
    161
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Hotel review

By

10 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Great property. They could use a little more parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spacious room with comfortable bed.

By

10 mayo 2021

club

Excellent customer service. Checking in was quick and staff was friendly. Forgot toothbrush and was able to get one from front desk. Enjoyed my stay, but breakfast was disappointing because no fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid

By

08 mayo 2021

club

I stay here a few times a month. Location and value are my main reasons for staying here - close to SFO with easy access to Silicon Valley and the city of San Francisco if you have a car. Staff is friendly, professional, and extremely responsive to any issues that arise. Rooms and parking are fairly priced. Water pressure in the shower is much better than most other hotels I've stayed at in the past few years, and the bedding/pillows are super soft. A couple of negatives - the bath towels are budget motel grade scratchy, and the lobby coffee/breakfast is sad compared to other HIEs. Despite this, the hotel still offers great value and I'll continue to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value comfortable stay

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Nice hotel. Good price. Ample parking. Staff is helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 mayo 2021

club

It was overall a good stay at this location but one thing I had an issue with was when we called and booked the room we were informed the pool/spa area was open I understand due to the pandemic right now and for protection of everyone it has to be closed but instead of saying it’s open why not be honest and say it’s closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, and comfortable

By

03 mayo 2021

club

This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and conveniently located near the Airport. We had an over night layover. My only complaint is that we needed to be back at the Airport by 4 am and their shuttle doesn’t start running again until 4 am. So we had to get an Uber which cost $40 .
Also the woman at the front desk was not very professional. She openly expressed her irritation with people on the phone and didn’t acknowledge us with so much as a wave or nod for a few minutes when we first got there. I get she was on the phone but a sign of acknowledgment would have been professional.
I tried calling the front desk twice and it would ring and ring then someone would literally pick up the phone and hang it right back up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and helpful staff

By

29 abril 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I hop restaurant nearby and Mc Donalds for coffee and breakfast. Room had microwave and refrigerator. I got two rooms one for myself and one for my teenage boys they loved having their privacy.Very nice and comfy. Good for the price. Would definetly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 abril 2021

Great service and friendly staff - fully recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

28 abril 2021

The guy at night front desk he was really rude he didn’t know how to attend clientele. They never even returned our deposit which he said it was just a hold and it’s been over two weeks. Overall the hotel experience was really great it was very clean very good cleaning ladies everything was good just except the rude front desk guy at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short taxi ride from SFO

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has a shuttle but only run it in the morning and evening so if you fly in mid day you have to cab or uber. Also it is not very accessible to BART. Other than that I liked my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful and the location close to SFO was great. If you stay here you may be better off renting a car instead of using public transportation due to logistics of this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad Holiday Inn is open

By

26 abril 2021

club

My only problem was the TV going off many times automatic must of been error of cable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Website does not reflect updated information

By

22 abril 2021

platinumelite

I booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and the free shuttle bus that ran from early morning making my requirement to be at the airport by 4.50 AM convenient.
Not wanting to pay the $12.99 fee to park overnight and also avoiding the early morning hassle of returning the vehicle I returned my rental the evening before.
Once I called the hotel for the shuttle bus I was told there was a lengthy delay (due to COVID). Waited almost an hour for a 10-minute ride to the hotel. Long line of guests for checkin - no separate line for elite members; Was not greeted or recognized as a Platinum member; Not offered points at check in; Shuttle bus shedule was NOT as published on website; no offer made to pay for taxi; Charged an AMENITY fee for a stay of 8.5 hours!
I pointed out that I had specifically returned my vehicle early in order to use the shuttle service that was scheduled to start at 4.38 AM. No apology, just an offer to order a cab for me that I was expected to pay for ($16 including tip).
I did not eat breakfast due to my early departure and was charged a $7 amenity fee. Really? What exactly were the amenities?
I am somewhat upset at COVID being used as an excuse for everything these days. If you want people to continue using your properties then it would behoove you to treat your loyal members a little better. Also, keeping the website updated with current information should be a priority as it is the information used to make decisions.
Overall, a disappointing experience. Would look elsewhere in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información