Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1371 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    746
  • 4 Estrellas
    331
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Great

By

31 mayo 2020

Great stay, bed is great, pillows soft. The shower not the greatest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but Unwelcoming

By

26 abril 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient for Airport access, clean and comfortable but not a very welcoming place. Reception staff are indifferent and downright disrespectful - particularly the night staff. Breakfast buffet is pure junk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

It’s an amazing place for business or to just get away. Everything was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

26 marzo 2020

platinumelite

As usual our hotel chain of choice provided another relaxing stay. We did not use any food/beverage service. Our only complaint with IHG is they offered us a free stay at a Holiday Inn Vacation Club (HIVC) and actually paid us to attend. HIVC is not the friendly family based business we are used to. We fell for the high pressure pitch and bought into HIVC. We have not been able to book easily and upon complaining was told we didn't have high enough level of membership, This was not true as we upgraded and still unable to book, further complaints, and we were told we need to upgrade further. As seniors on a fixed income we are into something we can not afford. Efforts to get our through their Horizons program have been unsuccessful. Be aware...do not accept a "free" stay at HIVC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

22 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The place is clean and the beds were super comfy. The staff was more than accommodating. The only thing that bugged me was the blackout curtains don't close all the way. I had asked to move to another room because of that and that room was the same. So I think all the rooms are like that. So if you are a light sleeper like me you'll be waking with the sun whether you want to or not. One more other thing was I was supposed to get a late check out being that I'm a platinum member, but they forgot and I was locked out of the room at 12.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One unsatisfied IHG elite member

By

19 marzo 2020

Worst IHG stay I’ve experienced. There’s simply not enough characters left for me to write them down..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

17 marzo 2020

club

A nice place to park and fly. The stay was relaxing and the shuttle to the airport was quick and timely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport convenience

By

16 marzo 2020

club

This facility is very convenient to the SFO airport and offers a complimentary shuttle. It incudes some covered parking and a Park and Fly option.
My experience in March included a failure by the hotel to honor a discount coupon I had for a Park and Fly stay. This really disappointed me as I mentioned the coupon when I made my reservation and was told to just bring it with me when I checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of frequent visits.

By

16 marzo 2020

Kind of pricey Hotel that I visit frequently. I was given keys to a occupied room on check in and a very high demand price during a low demand period, I will stay there again because I am a loyal member and the location is Ideal for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disagree with early checkout policy

By

14 marzo 2020

Hotel stay was good except for when I asked to check out early I was informed I would be charged a $150.00 early check out fee. Because of this I did not check out early.

I spend more than approx.100 nights a year in IHG properties and don’t think this policy of early checkout fee is a good way to treat loyal customers.

I probably will never book this Hotel again. I don’t this early check out policy is used at most IHG properties.

Regards,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, very safe place to stay, clean over all and quite ...

By

13 marzo 2020

it was not the room that I book on line , I was disappointed , carpet smells bad , I use an air fresher to get rid of the odor...the view window facing the freeway, but the bed very comfortable ...so not so bad at all , just few mishaps..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable stay, used Airport shuttle, internet, and breakfast which were good. Shuttle ran twice per hour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información