Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1685 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    882
  • 4 Estrellas
    411
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    116

Decent location and rooms, poor shuttle service availability

By

13 mayo 2022

Late check-in staff decently friendly but I had to get there myself due to the shuttle not running all day. Limited shuttle schedule and operation times, check/call before if your travel plans rely on this like mine did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, trend of poor coffee

By

09 mayo 2022

Most holiday inn stays are great but the coffee at 3 locations now is pretty bad quality. Makes my wife & I’d stomach a bit sour. Pretty sure it’s a corporate sourcing issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed minimal breakfast

By

27 abril 2022

Breakfast had only lipton tea selection and biscuits but no gravy. Very noisy in the room. We will stay somewhere else next time in SFO. Not a great start for our vacation...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for me

By

02 abril 2022

We arrived to a broken toilet ( chain - fixed it ourselves). Used soap and used wash cloth in sink, tv didn't work. Called desk , who sent a man, who said all TV's in hotel were out due to a storm. Desk could have told us this so we could get in bed and not wait on repair man.
On the positive side there was a good shuttle service to the airport and the 5:30 AM desk man was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

25 marzo 2022

I checked in and was not greeted as a Spire member. I was not upgraded to the best room. There was only 1 elevator working in the hotel. The cleaning staff threw away all of my receipts from my first couple days of my business trip. The housekeeping wasn't cleaning the room every day. The towels were not replaced in my room, or in the pool area without asking them for a set. The pool was also very dirty and was later closed for cleaning, but only after complaints were made. The hotel also had a cleaning service come into the hotel and clean the carpets in our room, leaving the carpets damp and the entire hotel stinking of moisture. I asked for a late check out, but was interrupted 3 times by the housekeeping staff while working in my room to clean the room on my departure day. My wife and I both called down to the front desk to get the Wi-Fi password, but were told to look at our key envelope, which was thrown out by housekeeping, and we had to insist that we were given the password again. This is not the way to run a hotel. I am severely disappointed in this hotel, and I will not be staying at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deceptive Advertising

By

20 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Great property unless you expect a "free" shuttle as advertised. The untruthful website advertises a free shuttle to/from SFO. Inexplicably, the shuttle is only available during two limited time-frames in the morning and evening. Once at the property, this is a fairly representative HIEx in terms of layout and amenities. It is surrounded by several other mid range hotels and not too many walkable restaurants, except for the McDonald's conveniently located next door. One standout front desk employee is Mayra, though she cannot compensate for the deceptive advertising and lack of airport transportation, she was a pleasure to meet. Finally, as if the hotel was not disingenuous enough, they levy an additional $6.99 "Hospitality Fee" charge, despite the fact that the referenced hospitality was completely lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apathy staff

By

18 diciembre 2021

Wifi had huge latency went down very often, I couldn’t work since my Remote Desktop connection keep falling down over and over, the hotel staff did nothing to fix it (I called to report the issue and they told me to call my self to the carrier, unbelievable).

Also even with a current mandate in San Francisco to wear mask indoors, people was coming in and out the hotel, and checking in, d the staff didn’t do anything (not even asking to wear it). I reported this issue and again they did nothing. Also there’s a SF mandate to validate vaccination to eat indoors and no one check it for breakfast.

The room was to noisy, the hotel is near a main highway and the windows are old and thin, so there’s noise 24/7

The hotel staff simply didn’t care about anything and they were really apathy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SF Holiday Inn Express

By

17 diciembre 2021

Nice place to stay for the night. Really good breakfast, but watch out for the hidden fees, they add up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awafull

By

14 diciembre 2021

Sheets has stain, no shuttle service even I called before a made the reservation and asked, they said yes. I made acomplaint, they told me the manager will call you never did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Service

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Ein vergessener Kindle würde noch in der USA nachgesandt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express south SFO airport

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel location was very close to the SFO airport, it provided breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Peasy

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

So easy to get to the airport from here.

Was a little surprised at the $15/night parking, but it's SF so you get over it. ;)

Is it the intercontinental? No.
Is it comfortable and clean and friendly and a great place to sleep the night before an early flight? Absolutely yes!

Staff were great and had smiles behind the masks.

Room was neat as a pin and totally clean and comfortable.

Facility is neat and clean and feels great.

Beware that there is some airport noise - I travel with earplugs everywhere because of this. Hey, you can't be close to an airport and not expect a little so this is not a ding! Just be aware.

If you have a rental car there are two gas stations that are reasonable close by. Totally convenient.

Morning coffee is excellent. Some hotels serve swill. This was good and they had real cream out! THANK YOU for that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información