Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 597 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Clean rooms, attentive staff

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Very satisfied with our stay. We had the Whirpool Suite which was a great size for 4 people.
My only complaint is that parking should be complimentary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

near the airport and offer free breakfast
However, the parking cost $10/night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location for Early Flights

By

08 agosto 2016

The location to SFO was great. Provided a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds

By

03 agosto 2016

Stay was great and easy the only bad things are the beds, to hard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hello thomas 101, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to South San Francisco. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

airport shuttle is a disaster

By

30 julio 2016

Everything is on average except the airport shuttle. Other hotel shuttle almost circled twice, but we still could not see this hotel's. we stood at the shuttle station for about half hour. We eventually had to use a taxi, which costs $20.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

28 julio 2016

Average quality. Nothing outstanding. a bit far away from City center.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear zhaj, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. However, we are sorry you found some aspects of our hotel less than satisfactory particularly with the hotel location. We also regret to see the low scores you have given regarding the room accommodation and service. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Again, thank you for your feedback as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My first experience as a business traveler

By

25 julio 2016

I have just started a new position that will require me to fly to San Francisco for business once a week. I decided to choose the IHG brand as my preferred hotel provider. My company gives me the option to choose any hotel provider I want as long as it stays below our budget.

I began this trip by arriving at the airport. Since I was arriving around midnight I attempted to call the front desk. I called the front desk from my cell phone 3 times without my call being answered between the hours of midnight and 1 am. After failing to reach the front desk I go to hotel shuttle pickup hoping for a shuttle to appear. What does appear is a shuttle from a sister property located less than quarter mile away. The driver instructs me to use the outside phone to call the hotel. When I use the the outside hotel the front desk finally picks up but informs me they are no longer doing runs to airport. It cost me a 20 dollars to get a cab from the airport to the hotel. As I arrive at the hotel I notice the sister hotel and how short of walk it would have been if that driver had offered to take me to sister hotel instead directing me the phone. Two employees have let me down already.

The following morning I attempted to make it downtown San Francisco where I am working. I asked the front desk about the quickest way to make it downtown without a car and I am directed to the airport shuttle. This advice just didn't seem quite right so I did some searching on Google and found San Bruno Bart about 2 miles away and Caltrain stop 1.5 miles away. The front desk attendant never brought these up as options or knew of there existence. I also attempted to ask the airport shuttle driver the same question but he was completely dismissive of me so I decided there was no way I was going to follow the front desk's advice. I ended taking Uber to the Bart station and making into downtown at a reasonable time. The next day I decided to follow the front desk's advice and it was an utter failure. The Bart stop at the airport is at the international terminal which is the last stop on the bus route which meant I had to wait through another hotel stop and 20 minutes of dropping passengers. The airport is also in the opposite direction of where I wanted to go so it made the Bart trip even longer. The entire journey took over 2 hours. Once again it felt like two employees let me down. I am business traveler. I don't have that much time to waste.

The insult that took me over the edge was when I was attempting to get some work done in the business center and the night front desk question whether I had the right to be in the business center. I was staying at the hotel for 4 days and this person ha seen me everyday. This was also the same person that checked me into the hotel. After all these incidents at this hotel I knew I could never stay here again. The lack of customer service was just too much for me to bear and as steward of my company's money I would have to take my business elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hello TX BUS Traveler To SFO, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay with us, please accept my sincere apology. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience ever

By

20 julio 2016

Definately I put this was my worst ever in IHG chain hotel stay. Here I just list some; 1. Airport pickup: wait for more than an hour in UA terminal 3 for finally a shuttle arived; 2. Internet: I can't connect either my iphone or laptop, while I have no problem just hour ago in SFO or second day in other Holiday hotels, and the front desk showed you the wrong info; 3. Without contact, the hotel just cancel my reservation by saying my credit card has problem and this was not the case when I arrived the hotel and swiped my card, and thus my booking history was deleted. Oveall, worst experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello IHG Platinum Member, I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. We always strive to provide consistently exceptional service to all our guests, and I sincerely regret we were unable to meet your expectation.We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds

By

19 julio 2016

The beds were amazingly comfortable after my long flight home from Europe. The shuttle service to/from SFO is convenient and the continental breakfast is an added plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and convenient to airport

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was great, and very close to airport. I was worried about hearing airplanes taking off/landing but I heard nothing and slept well. Good breakfast as well. Very efficient and free shuttle to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to SFO

By

09 julio 2016

This hotel is very close SFO,but not cheap.lot of noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for SF

By

08 julio 2016

club

Great Parking Pricing, Great location, Clean Rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información