Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 658 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    370
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Comfortable bed/room, great service, breakfast could be better

By

09 enero 2017

The hotel overall met our needs. The staff was very friendly, provided great service, and made us feel comfortable.
The only draw back (assuming as with any hotel in the US) is the breakfast. I felt that breakfast to be not satisfactory. We are born in the US, but currently living in Europe (DE). The breakfasts at European hotels seem to be 10x better than breakfasts at a US hotel (unless you are staying at a 5 star hotel). We just hoped there would be more choices of fruit. We did not care for the faux eggs and turkey bacon/sausage.
We do not feel it's the fault of the location regarding the breakfast, I believe it's a standard HI US national setup. We just hoped after a long travel to arrive to SF that we would have a hearty breakfast the next day.
Asides from the breakfast, the hotel was great for our needs (as it was close to the airport). We felt the room was very comfortable (especially the bed). We also liked the gentleman at the front desk. I do not recall his name, but we talked about India and that he would travel to see his relatives. He knew right away we are coming from Hawaii, I guess the sun-kissed skin gave it away. We liked his prompt service as we also needed support with the shuttle bus to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your kindness thoughts and experience about your stay in our hotel. We value your comments and opinions as we rely on our guests to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet our guest needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed

By

06 enero 2017

excellent bed and pillows for a good nights sleep- very courteous personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello wanderlust 2, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and comments like yours reassures us that we are on the right path.We hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfortable bed

By

06 enero 2017

club

The hotel is surrounded by fast food restaurants, such as Mc Donald, and IHOP. The room is very clean and has comfortable beds. Breakfast also includes many choices of bread, such as wholewheat bread, bagels,pancakes,and cereals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Yuwiwa, Thank you so much for the very positive feedback, we truly appreciate the kind words. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and comments like yours is what we strive for. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente , muy limpio

By

05 enero 2017

El hotel me gusto mucho buen servicio, muy limpio , buen desayuno continental , yo estoy acostumbrada a una cama muy rígida o dura y para mi estuvo un poco suave la cama pero creo que así son todas las camas de los hoteles , ese es mi problema con todos los hoteles en general ose que la del problema soy yo no el hotel , yo si lo recomendaría

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, the hotel needs major updates and renovations!

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2017
Dear Hcb77, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay. It is delightful to know that you are pleased with the assistance you got from our hotel staff. However, we regret to know that you are not thoroughly impressed with overall condition of the hotel. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

05 enero 2017

We stayed here for one night prior to an early flight. Location was great, it took around 10 minutes to get between the airport and the hotel. Wifi was poor. Breakfast was served at 6.30 which was too late for us as we left the hotel at 5.30. I was promised welcome amenity points at check in and they have not posted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

04 enero 2017

Everything about this hotel was awesome.
The staff were kind and helpful.
Breakfast area,pool and room was super clean!
The front desk lady was soooooo patient kind and made me feel very comfortable and happy with my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient San Francisco airport hotel

By

02 enero 2017

Great location. Basic, efficient hotel. Quiet at night. Places to eat within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello EC99, Thank you for giving us 5 Star Review about your recent stay with us.We hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value except shuttle did not pick us up.

By

02 enero 2017

club

Close to SFO, and a good value, but we waited in the cold at SFO for over half an hour for a shuttle that didn't show up. A shuttle driver for a different hotel offered us a ride.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Valley guy, Thank you for your positive review. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.We hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you , Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

01 enero 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient to local attractions as well as access to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello TdfitchL0gview, Thank you for giving us a 5 Star Review about your recent stay with us.We glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saved time and money for my trip

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Saved me time and money by being able to leave auto at hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place for a Short Stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Everything went as planed. A good night sleep quiet room . Close to Dinner Options within a five minutes car drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Hello elsinore flash, Thank you for giving us 5 star review about your recent stay with us.Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información