Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 715 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Close to the Airport and Highway 101

By

23 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express going on 9 years. I have traveled quite a lot over the years and I know I have a lot of choices . However, this Hotel has made me feel very welcomed and comfortable so I will continue to book a room and sit back and relax and enjoy my stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and not polite

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Not the best holiday inn that I've stayed at. parking is a problem. The rooms are noisy and the pillows are lumpy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does what is says on the tin!

By

22 abril 2017

club

I was expecting courtesy, efficiency, a comfortable bed, a reasonable-sized, clean room and a decent (but not elaborate) breakfast - and I got all of this so was quite content, including with the price, which was very god value.The only glitch was the shuttle transfer from the airport: it may have been a busy Easter Sunday night but nonetheless the wait was over 30 minutes and it was a little chaotic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good deal.

By

22 abril 2017

club

If I am flying out of SFO, and need to leave my car at the airport, the Park, Sleep, Fly option at the Holiday Inn Express is a good deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 day in San Fransisco

By

18 abril 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in San Francisco-Airport North met me needs for a good night of sleep after traveling on a plane for 12 hours. It was also handy to visit Fisherman's Wharf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

15 abril 2017

club

We liked the location and the value considering the proximity to San Francisco.

Reason for low rating is for two reasons:
1. At the breakfast they ran out of milk (except for half and half) at 8:30 while breakfast was scheduled to serve until 9:30. That sucked. Go tell that your 9 year old.

2. There was no detergent in the vending machine. We were reimbursed the money, however, it was an inconvenience for us, as we had planned to do the laundry at the hotel. It seems that staff was aware of this for a while but had not taken any action.

Staff was very friendly, especially, 'Fran' at the front desk. Very genuine, very considerate, very polite and gracious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 abril 2017

We enjoyed our stay in San Francisco. We enjoyed the hotel, but one of the major reasons for choosing this hotel was that it had a pool. Unfortunately it was out of service during our time there. Otherwise a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service

By

13 abril 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel weary from plane travel and long delays. Yunus, the night manager greeted me with gentleness and kindness, and made me truly felt cared for. I felt I was home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn SFO

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

It was neat and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and fast service

By

10 abril 2017

club

It's right next to a conference center and airport. Breakfast, WiFi, coffee,tea, water, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker are in the rooms. Transportation is provided for the airport. Checking in and out is fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay but expensive

By

08 abril 2017

Hotels are nice, but Holidat inn express is starting to get a lot overpriced! Most properties are way out of control with their prices!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

07 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for overnight stay close to airport, I call and got an early check in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información