Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 590 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Worst experience ever

By

20 julio 2016

Definately I put this was my worst ever in IHG chain hotel stay. Here I just list some; 1. Airport pickup: wait for more than an hour in UA terminal 3 for finally a shuttle arived; 2. Internet: I can't connect either my iphone or laptop, while I have no problem just hour ago in SFO or second day in other Holiday hotels, and the front desk showed you the wrong info; 3. Without contact, the hotel just cancel my reservation by saying my credit card has problem and this was not the case when I arrived the hotel and swiped my card, and thus my booking history was deleted. Oveall, worst experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds

By

19 julio 2016

The beds were amazingly comfortable after my long flight home from Europe. The shuttle service to/from SFO is convenient and the continental breakfast is an added plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and convenient to airport

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was great, and very close to airport. I was worried about hearing airplanes taking off/landing but I heard nothing and slept well. Good breakfast as well. Very efficient and free shuttle to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to SFO

By

09 julio 2016

This hotel is very close SFO,but not cheap.lot of noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for SF

By

08 julio 2016

club

Great Parking Pricing, Great location, Clean Rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and a very clean room

By

07 julio 2016

Holidy Inn Express San Francisco was what we expected to see...Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room/bathroom and a good breakfast before checking out early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall we had a good experience. Breakfast was good. The night of sleep was good after a late flight. The shuttle was convenient. The only problem I had was with the shuttle driver making my wife feel unconformable for not giving a tip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, convenient

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great conditions of the hotel, comfortable and conveniently located close to SFO airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello carlos_b_m, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Experience

By

30 junio 2016

club

This is your typical Holiday Inn albeit pretty expensive given the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hello NateMc89, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

XU-Fun

By

29 junio 2016

Like this hotel....many times visit SFO. Will return for business next month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello XU-Fun, Thank you so much for giving us an excellent feedback. We look forward to serving you again next month. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We came in very late and did not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was pretty good for most people but more gluten free and dairy free options such as soy milk and certified gluten free cereal or baked item.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello I-56, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your suggestions about the breakfast .Our hotel is committed to providing our all our valuable guests with the highest quality services and comments like yours is what we strive for. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to South San Francisco. Thank you, Seema Kumar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park and fly

By

27 junio 2016

club

We have stayed at this inn about a half-dozen times in the past couple of years because it offers a park and fly option. We stayed at other facilities offering the park and fly option in the past, but once we stayed here, we decided we didn't need to look any further. We've already got reservations for a future stay for our next flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello Zindue49, Wow!!!! Thank you for such a positive feedback about our recent stay with us. It's always a pleasure to hear encouraging feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to all our valuable guest. It's always been a pleasure welcoming back our dedicated guest. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información