Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1264 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    402
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

General

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nothing more to add - all boxes were ticked except breakfast was poor and broken light switch in bedroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but Not Great

By

15 enero 2017

club

Nice Clean hotel with Very good Staff and Customer Care.
Mobile phone usage is impossible. Wi Fi was very hit and Miss
Breakfast selection of cereal and fruit very good
Hot Food selection average and limited at best
Why oh Why were builders drilling at such an early hour
Not everyone is up at 8am

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Southampton

By

15 enero 2017

Everything about the stay was excellent apart from the experience with eating there for both the evening meal and breakfast. Although the food was good, there was a real lack of communication from staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all round stay

By

15 enero 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast choice was reasonable and the quality of food was good. The bar menu could have had more variety but what we ordered was good. I liked the decor and layout of the dining room being spacious and yet having quiet spots. The service was good in all areas of the hotel. It was a good stay all round.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable price and good location.

By

14 enero 2017

club

A short stay in the hotel for a business trip. Rooms are as expected from a HIX, fairly basic but with a small amount of comfort. Breakfast was average, with a small selection of hot food. Can't complain too much though as you get what you pay for. Hotel is ideally located for east motorway access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

11 enero 2017

We booked 2 rooms the night before as we were unhappy with where we were staying in town. The deal was amazing. We arrived before 10 am so were allowed to sit and help ourselves to coffee at the breakfast buffet. Our rooms were great. Clean, comfortable and pleasant. I had a really good nights sleep.Reception were friendly, efficient and helpful. The bar was great. Breakfast buffet was exceptional and at a sensible time. We were given an extra hour to check out at no extra cost! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay which was relatively luxurious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest

By

11 enero 2017

Reception staff friendly although scarce, seemed they were pulling double duty in another area. IHG membership not acknowledged by staff. Room small but clean. Bed very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value polite staff

By

08 enero 2017

Great free breakfast although not as big as selection as other but good for 1-2 night stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ageas bowl hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Clean tidy comfortable beds and rooms friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

07 enero 2017

I stayed here for 10 nights during the holidays. I was very impressed with the living space. They cleaned daily. The staff was very accommodating. Some of the issues that would make this a perfect experience were-

1. Choice of warm breakfast items- the eggs were made from powdered form and the bacon was at times scary.

2. The heating didnt seem enough for the size of the room (however you can ask for an additional unit at the desk).

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you for the hospitality!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable; excellent value

By

07 enero 2017

club

The receptionist was very friendly so our first impression was good. The room was clean and comfortable and overall it was excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

06 enero 2017

When you google it online for the best deals in the area holiday in comes one of the first hotels.

Value it's a big name big brand everyone looks at it and I thought to myself yes we will book a room as its value for money plus they have online Wi-Fi when we do shopping it will be very easy for us to Google and do shoping online as well.

As that wasn't the reason I bought the staff to attention and they said your advice doesn't work so I had 4 advices my phone my wife's phone my sons phone the iPad and nothing worked.

I was very disheartened disgraced by the staff lying to me couldn't do the shopping I wanted to do I am not happy I feel I have been
conned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información