Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27, Jct.7

Botley Road - West End , Southampton, SO30 3XA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2501 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1306
  • 4 Estrellas
    748
  • 3 Estrellas
    240
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    102

Short stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast is basic however evening meal was poor. Room was cold and could not heat up. Location good and staff were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Leisure

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Reception staff were really helpful, I arrived early before check in time but needed to work on-line and asked if I could sit in the restaurant or other area. The reception staff checked for an available room and booked me in early!

Very helpful and made a massive difference to my work day.

Being to work from a desk in a comfortable room was much appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night visit

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

I stay at this hotel often, it’s a good location for my work, the staff are so helpful and very willing to help me, for this reason I will always choose to stay here, the staff look happy that’s a good indication, it’s a good happy place to work, I find the rooms of excellent standards, clean and welcoming, although having stayed once a month, most of the rooms have bleach stains on the carpet, not sure why this is perhaps the cleaners need some guidance on cleaning products! I find this of putting, but because the staff and the comfort of the room quality of the breakfast I will stay here again! The hotel has lone men walking in the car park, I wouldn’t have a problem with this , although I did find it intimidating late at night, I explained to staff who walked to car with me, staff are so happy and very willing to help visitors can not fault the staff, will stay again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent rooms, lovely staff, first class food!

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Modern comfy rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Good food, both at breakfast, and in the bar. You can just tell, the staff care!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Our over night stay was fantastic nothing was to much trouble for the staff the fact one of our children left a computer in the room and we were contacted straight away goes to show how professional they all are. This is our second visit and will be looking forward to staying again next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and good location

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

It was my first stay in this hotel. The staff are friendly. parking easy. good communication. The two single beds not so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Already reviewed this stay

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

I have already posted a review for my stay here which was a positive review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and warm welcome

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Staff members are really great nothing is too much trouble for them. Food is wonderful breakfast is a real treat. Luchia is so friendly at breakfast if you want to see someone who is fantastic at her job. Take a look at this lady making sure everyone has a great start to the day. The rooms are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

Dust in room ,iron wasn't clean for while. We had room for 4(2 adults and 2 children )there was no towels for kids. On breakfast few people walked around no any greeting or explained what to do.We helped ourselves. I asked for teaspoon and waiter handled it with touching on bottom.Later hi walk around restaurant playing with cutlery and touching them both sides. Some team members was talking by coffee machine no matter that guests can hear conversation.
After breakfast we left restaurant there was 4 team members talking behind bar again no attention at all.I must say it wasn't busy at all.
I wanted to check out and found lady on bar.She said i can live key on reception. So I said I would like to talk about our experience.
She apologised about teaspoon and said that waiter is new .Also she said they used to have meetings before covid and they are short of staff now.But saying hello, good bye,eye contact is a manners.
Im working in hospitality myself and I never hear excuses for not to be polite is short of staff. It wasn't busy morning and I understand if they will be short of staff but it doesn't nead time just to have eye contact smile say hi....to have feeling you are welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay with young family

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed 3 nights. Guest customer service excellent. Rooms comfortable although on small side if with family. Great breakfast and location.
This review always marks 4 from 5 even with 5 scores at 2!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful breakfast!

By

11 noviembre 2021

Great stay as always, they now have a pancake maker too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

10 noviembre 2021

I had a great stay in this hotel.

Friendly staff and the hotel was clean and nice and quiet the night I stayed.


I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información