Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1161 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    564
  • 4 Estrellas
    364
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

good quality room

By

15 julio 2016

club

car parking was full, but apart from that all good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl

By

12 julio 2016

club

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl and Hampshire cricket ground.
As with all Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed in we had a very pleasant, good value overnight stay. Nice clean room and a good quality breakfast for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

10 julio 2016

excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

10 julio 2016

An excellent hotel with friendly professional staff. Room was very good nice and clean and comfy. The food looked extremely good in the evening and the breakfast was hot and good. Slept well in a comfy bed and had two pillows I usually have to ask for a second one. Nice atmosphere in the lounge area. Good parking and excellent location for the docks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for stopover

By

08 julio 2016

After travelling back from France this was an ideal stopover after arriving at the ferry port before driving home to the north of England the next day. Comfortable room , the only negative was a very busy breakfast and not being able to find an empty table once we had our breakfast on trays , guests are advised to avoid busy times but who knows when customers are going to go for breakfast .Overall the stay was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean confortable

By

06 julio 2016

Dinner menu not great could be a better choice, but lots of good pubs around.
Bar area and dining area could be separate no great atmosphere in bar area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay Great Service

By

04 julio 2016

club

From being greeted as an IHG customer to checking out, the stay was totally relaxing and 1st class.
Staff were very polite and happy.
We felt completely safe in all areas of the building.
Bed was very comfortable.
This hotel is our 1st choice when staying in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and convenient for airport

By

04 julio 2016

I stayed here overnight before flying out of Southampton airport. The hotel is perfect for that purpose, and much better than I expected: attractive, clean, well appointed and comfortable with good food and helpful staff. It is also convenient to the airport. I would stay here again for the same reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 julio 2016

Good service attentive staff, smart comfortable surroundings,and very restful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

M27 Holiday Inn

By

01 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and I have found that the staff are extremely friendly and they should be commended as my wife is disabled and they are very attentive to her needs. I carried out the business I had to do and came back to the hotel to relax.

All in all a very good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BETTER THAN AVERAGE

By

29 junio 2016

club

VERY GOOD STOPOVER FOR CRUISING, NEAR TO A RETAIL PARK FOR LAST MINUTE SHOPPING FOR ANYTHING THAT YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

28 junio 2016

club

Whilst located next to a cricket ground out of town do not be put off or think of it just for the matches. The hotel is comfortable, clean and welcoming.
Very easy to locate just off the motorway, ideal location for our event at Goodwood but i would also say for visiting Portsmouth or Southampton areas if you don't mind being out of the way to escape the city. It is a quiet area so sleep is no issue.
Missing for us was the air con in the room we had but its not critical in our climate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información