Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg North (I-275)

2171 54th Avenue N , St. Petersburg, Florida 33714

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 965 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

965opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great place to stay

By

10 diciembre 2020

This place has a great staff. This hotel is making it possible to enjoy breakfast. I was able to get scrambled eggs, toast, and bacon. They had additional items such as fruit and cereal. The rooms are clean. The Heat and air are on a normal thermostat. The temperature was easy to control. The bedding was comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. I will stay again at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Overnight Stay

By

10 diciembre 2020

club

Nice stay. Clean room. Bertha at front desk is a excellent asset to this hotel. Great customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

03 diciembre 2020

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Breakfast was okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to usual standards

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I don't want to be too harsh. I think they are doing the best they can with the limited staff they haveM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Change of Venue

By

28 noviembre 2020

Great experience overall and a great change of venue from the St. Pete West location. Access to restaurant in the same parking lot and immediate access to I-275 North and South

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's Fine

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I wasn't exactly completely comfortable with safety protocols. Everything was just fine. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel, clean and with very friendly staff, from front desk to the lady serivg breakfast. If back in the area would definitely stay again at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Clean and comfortable establishment, no issues encountered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 noviembre 2020

I stay at this hotel approximately once a month. It is always very clean. Has a great location. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 noviembre 2020

Great service , Jose at check on was very pleasant and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Escaped flooded house to Holiday Inn in St. Pete. Managers were able to put us in two connecting rooms. The rooms were exceptional and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Bathrooms and friendly staff

By

15 noviembre 2020

I enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel. There is a family restaurant right across the parking lot and the hotel is conveniently located near the interstate highway.

The room was clean although it had a musty/mildewy odor. It is most likely due to the high humidity in Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información