Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 08 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning I prefer central heat and air over the wall units in the room. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The hotel staff was great and when I asked for a tasty local seafood restaurant he did-it was delicious!! Rooms were a great size and very clean! Internet was fast and I was able to complete a great deal of work! Thank you for a nice week! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; good location no complaints; good location to what I needed to do. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent management When we arrived after a long day of traveling, the manager on duty -- Craig -- was incredibly kind in assisting us. He made sure we were very comfortable as we waited on friends arriving later that evening. We loved the pillows and would really like to order some. The breakfast was just great. The cinnamon buns were delicious and the tea service (with honey) was wonderful. However, we all commented most positively on our experience with our manager Craig. We all were just about to drop when we finally checked in on the Saturday evening before Easter. And, we very spontaneously asked Craig for any Easter service recommendations, based on our faith preference. He was incredibly helpful and detailed a lovely church and its location for us. Of course, the service was very special. Many thanks to Craig and the staff. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Easy check in with the young man on duty. he co-ordinated our connection to the baseball shuttle to Tropicana Field. It was on time and we reached the park in time to pick up our tickets at will call and did not miss a pitch. Coming back to the hotel required about a 20 minute wait. The second night the service was even better with the van waiting for us at the end of the game. During the second day we wanted to find some ice cream. the young lady on duty at the front desk had a favorite spot that she copied from the internet and printed the directions. We had no trouble finding it and the ice cream was home made and terrific. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff The room was large and comfortable for our family, and the wifi was perfect for Netflix and browsing. Had a good nights sleep and plenty to do nearby in St Petersburg. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable Arrived early for a 1 oclock Rays game. The manager was extremely helpful in getting me set up for the shuttle and allowing me use of the facilities even though, it was too early for check-in. This is my 4th or 5th time staying at this location and they have always been very nice to me. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk was very helpful on giving detail directions . was so friendly and greeted us every time . April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T13:37:55.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>