Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 424 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location

By

29 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Location fit our needs, no more than 30 minutes to anything we wanted to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service to Tropicana Field

By

28 mayo 2017

I stay at this particular HIE due in part to the great shuttle service offered to/from all TB Rays home games. This is my 4th annual stay and it is because of this service. The drivers (Dan and Louis) are great to talk to and they know the area well - we were not caught in one traffic jam for the 7 games I attended. An added bonus this year was the complete hotel renovation from last year - excellent. Great staff - very courteous and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE St. Petersburg, FL

By

28 mayo 2017

The room was exactly what we expected. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. Breakfast was great and the coffee was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

28 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Close Tropicana Field and downtown. Nicely renovated property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holliday inn experience

By

26 mayo 2017

holiday in hotels are getting better and better.
updating the whole chain is obvious.
holiday inn is on right path for betterment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

coffee available 24/7 shuttle service to ballgame

By

25 mayo 2017

club

good fun stay convenient to local areas of interest good breakfast like having fresh coffee when I want it available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price is right, but not a perfect stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I've always found Holiday Inn Express to be reliable, and this 3-night visit for personal business was no exception. I enjoy having the microwave and refrigerator in my room, which was clean with very good mattresses, pillows and black out shades. Unfortunately, the TV had terrible reception - with a "broken up" picture on the screen on most channels. Internet connection was very slow. Upon arrival I found the room and bath to be clean, but had not been resupplied with amenities like soap and shampoo, which I easily retrieved at the front desk
. More concerning however was the lack of any cleaning service at all on the last night of my stay. Bed not made, and I had to conglomerate my trash and go to the front desk again to get clean towels, coffee cups and soap.
Breakfast was perfectly OK each morning, but there was often a wait for the coffee urn to be refilled, more eggs to come out from the kitchen, etc. I love having a free newspaper available. The hotel sits in a large parking lot, which it shares with a Cracker Barrel Restaurant - convenient for grabbing a cheap meal. This Holiday Inn Express was conveniently located for my purposes, and I will probably stay there again - but I was disappointed with this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel and good customer service

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay here. It was convenient to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Customer Service, Beautiful Hotel!

By

24 mayo 2017

There is not anything negative I have to say about this hotel whatsoever. I've stayed here many times during home renovations, hurricanes, tropical storms (it's in a coastal town) etc. Most recently, I used this hotel for accommodations for my residents while having 10 buildings tented for the treatment of termites.The manager, Kayla, went above and beyond in assisting me through this very tedious 9 week process. I believe PK and Kayla were working hand-in-hand during a management change and their attentiveness is a rare commodity.. Kayla and PK did not miss one beat. Furthermore, Bobby at the front desk was extremely pleasant to work with and he always greeted me by my name, after only the first meeting. If I ever went here and didn't see Bobby at the front desk, I just turned around. Everyone needs a day or two off, but Bobby should be given super powers so he can work the desk 24/7! The hotel has been renovated and it is beautiful! The location is superb and the breakfast is more than adequate. Who doesn't' love the cinnamon rolls?! Upon returning from the hotel, many many MANY residents stopped in and expressed how much they loved staying at this hotel and how nice everything was. I was thanked by many for utilizing this hotel. I can't tell you how much easier that made everything: during a stressful time of being forced out of your home, to be somewhere that was so welcoming. I'm eternally grateful for such a positive experience. It's so refreshing in today's customer service lacking world to have people like Kayla, Bobby and PK always there with a smile and extreme professionalism. Whereas I'm glad to be finished with the chore that brought me to utilize this hotel, I'll be saddened to not have to communicate with the staff here every week. I will make it a point to check in on everyone here periodically, for the pure fact that these 3 individuals, working as a team, made me feel less like a number filling a room, but more like a friend! This is my top recommendation for a hotel in the area! This HIE is very modern, sleek, clean and accommodating. Kudos to such a great staff and for running this hotel superbly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A friendly staff and comfortable stay, close to baseball.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

A friendly staff and comfortable stay, close to baseball. A very good hotel with shuttle service to Tropicana Field.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is my second stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was my base while exploring mobile home living in the St. Petersburg area. I appreciated the friendly, service oriented staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball games

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Fairly new facility; very clean; room comfortable and clean; staff very friendly and helpful.
Shuttle to the games was great extra! Breakfast very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información