Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 388 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

清潔なホテル

By

19 abril 2017

清潔な感じで、安心して宿泊できました。次回も利用したいと思います。スタッフが食堂の黒板にウエルカムメッセージを書いていました。それを見ると嬉しいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Room

By

17 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here and would stay again. The room was comfortable and large. High speed internet allowed me to video conference and stream video.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

15 abril 2017

club

This was the second time that my husband and I have stayed at this particular hotel. Both times the service has been outstanding. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Our room was gorgeous...very clean and fresh.
The breakfast selections were more than enough to satisfy us. We love having a keurig in our room as well as fresh coffee available by the dining area.
This was a wonderful experience overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getting the Best Getaway

By

11 abril 2017

club

It is important to have great getaways--to take care
of those of us who are caregivers. The one next
getaway for me will be to get to be with my 17 month old grand daughter in California. I will make that happen
whenever my budget permits, and I am working on that
project daily (getting to my workplace!)
The place that we will stay in San Francisco will be
a Holiday Inn, as I have had a great experience in
April, 2017, at the Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed, great staff and quiet location

By

06 abril 2017

club

Upon arrival I was greated with a smile and such friendliness. The hotel was fresh and clean. The staff very personable and helpful.
The rooms were up to date and the beds were comfortable. Great place to staff if you are going to St Pete's Beach and do not want to stay in the middle of busy traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price

By

06 abril 2017

club

Too expensive for this venue .ipayl lessi in eutope

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Excellent Hotel

By

05 abril 2017

platinumelite

We found this hotel to be very professional, clean, and most importantly a secure hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast the next morning was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

03 abril 2017

club

Survey is too long and is redundant .. Overall room walls way too thin. You can hear EVERYTHING going on it the room next to you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff and Comfy Beds

By

03 abril 2017

club

From the very beginning the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to get right into our rooms and enjoy a great sleep on the comfy beds! Nice size clean rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

03 abril 2017

club

The sleep quality at the hotel was very good. The furnishings were updated and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March stay

By

03 abril 2017

club

the hotel was nice, outside was well kept. My profile requests were not followed. When we returned our room had not been cleaned. (no DND sign, out before 10AM). Also our room key cards did not work. Any requested - we had to go to the front desk. The checkout lady made it right but it put a damper on our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

02 abril 2017

platinumelite

newly remodeled rooms are very clean and spacious _staff was very friendly and most helpful_the property is very close to the l275 exit and easy to access_the breakfast was excellent with a large variety of items to chose from.as usual this holiday inn express lived up to the great service that has become standard for this chain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información