Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 357 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very pleasant stay

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

This was a newer property with a new look. Overall I was pleased with the stay and will stay there again when in St. Pete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok rooms but very low water pressure

By

22 enero 2017

club

I was disappointed with this HI Express. The check-in experience was poor, my room, while comfortable, was not vacuumed or amenities replaced (coffee, towels, etc.) for the 3 days I was there. The shower water pressure was extremely low, which made taking a shower very long. Lastly, there are no restaurants nearby expect for a Cracker Barrel next door. So, if you don't have a car, your dining options are limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my usual experience

By

19 enero 2017

club

We travel with two mentally challenged adults. One Male and one Female.Upon arrival we found that the wrong room type was reserved for us.The young lady who checked us in lacked care or concern for our needs. She repeatedly asked us if we would rather go someplace else rather than help me fix the problem. She did fix the problem but not till we were out to dinner and already settled in our rooms. The beds seemed slapped together or possibly just pulled back up from the night before. Not what we have come to expect from Holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Pillows

By

18 enero 2017

club

Quiet room that could be darkened, wonderful bed and pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful, the entire hotel was clean and well maintained. Pool is small but adequate

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Kayakmom, Thank you for those great comments. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again. We just completed our renovation and the hotel is looking great.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed while visiting relatives for Christmas

By

09 enero 2017

club

Clean, efficient new hotel, was a one night stay, comfortable room and good breakfast.. Lots of hookups to recharge all the families electronics.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
racingatorUF86.....Thanks so much for your stay and the 5 star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear your stay was exceptional, any yes our new rooms have some great electronics hookups. Should you find your way back in our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Ron C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely remodeled rooms

By

05 enero 2017

club

New everything in the room. Much more modern than before. Very comfortable beds. The only negative, if this is important to people, is there was no hair dryer in the room. Other than that, a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thanks so much for your stay and the 5 star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear your stay was exceptional and you enjoyed our new rooms. Our staff takes great pride in providing top notch service. Should you find your way back in our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again and ensure that a hair dryer is in your room. Best regards, Ron
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
WPB to st Pete, thanks for the great comments. Come back soon !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I will never stay at this place again the staff just do not care about you if you have a problem

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
G....Jones, Sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. I will contact you to get more information.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Was under construction the property has potential with the renovations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Glad you Enjoyed our new beds and rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updating the property

By

02 enero 2017

When I arrived the lobby was under construction as were many of the other areas of the hotel. By the time I left the lobby was complete and looked great. Great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your great comments. Lobby is beautiful
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under major construction

By

25 diciembre 2016

We were not told when booking room with ihg rep that the inn is under major construction. There was no beautiful lobby to enter in. Just scaffold and workers and dust from sanding going on. Dry wall dust was everywhere and could be seen and smelled except the room. Had to duck to get out of hotel lobby. Breathing drywall dust didn't feel good. This inn will be under construction for a while. The new room was very modern and a nice change from the old style.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 enero 2017
Hi aj2442, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Your comments are important. I'm happy to see that you gave a rating of 5 stars for the upkeep of your room and its newly refurbished condition. It is our goal to make sure that your stay meets our brand standards. I also understand that you were not informed that our property is undergoing construction and I apologize for this missed opportunity to make your stay exceptional. I ask for your patience as we continue to make things better for you and other guests. I'd like to keep your patronage to IHG and I have sent you a private message to address what happened. I have high hopes that you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for your future lodging needs. See you soon! Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a ggod experience

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Renovations at hotel with no notice when making reservation

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 diciembre 2016
Dear albchan, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 diciembre 2016

Great seeing the Xmas decorations go up by the hotel staff! Very friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Twonderpar69, Yes we do love decorating. Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información