Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 327 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfort

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Thanks for the wonderful overnight stay .
The accommodations were great.
There was great door to door shuttle service to the game so we didn't have drive around or pay for parking.
Breakfast was a great way to start the trip back home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
RJacobson, Thank you for those great comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for Yankee game

By

03 agosto 2016

Great overnight hotel with shuttle service to Trop Field
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was served in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean and Friendly Staff

By

21 julio 2016

We always stay at this hotel because it's so close to Tropicana Field. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The shuttle service takes us to and from the games. Room is always clean.
We'll be back next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold and damp

By

21 julio 2016

club

We arrived at our room late in the evening. The room was extremely cold. We adjusted the temp and went to bed. The bedding was damp and cold. After a difficult night's sleep, we awoke to finding everything in the room being damp with moisture. This includes our clothes in our overnight bags. We went down to breakfast, which was good. As we entered our room again, we were hit with a wave of moldy smelling air. The hotel needs a dehumidifying system immediately!
If we weren't so tired upon arrival we would have left to find a different hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear Jackie7.2016, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We're glad that our breakfast selection and staff service contributed to making your stay more comfortable. We do want to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the room temperature and moisture. We have sent you a private message to further discuss this experience, and the opportunity to earn your business again as a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Average

By

18 julio 2016

Not a fan of this hotel when compared to the outstanding experiences I have had this year so far at other locations in this area.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Mookie52, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is regrettable that you found the hotel below average. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this will help us look for more ways on how to provide you with a better stay in the future. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback. We hope you give us a chance of hosting you again when you are in Petersburg. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

13 julio 2016

club

The room smelled really bad when we enter.
Bed and linen were not enough but it was an easy fix.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Baan...Thanks for the nice comments about our staff. As always we will look into your other comments. We appreciate you letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excelant place in St Petersburg Florida with clean and comfortable beds and lots of breakfast iteams.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
George113...We appreciate you and thanks for your fine comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When Going to the Trop

By

09 julio 2016

Shuttle Service made going to the games stress free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
The Traveler1951...We love the Rays
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2016

club

I think have a freezer in the mini refrigerator would be a nice addition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Alaska837...We appreciate you and When our renovation is complete in October, we will have new fridges with mini freezers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very satisfied with our stay at this facility. We arrived late and left early, but everything seemed to go fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Jekcpe, Thanks for the kind comments about our facility. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 julio 2016

Enjoyed our stay, very nice hotel and the staff was very courteous... It was our wedding and I asked for special
preparations in our suite, we returned back to the room after the wedding and found a beautiful display of Roses, Hearts and extras arranged through out....


GREAT JOB !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Gary.Karen....Many happy years of Marriage to you. We loved having your wedding group here.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room,

By

27 junio 2016

clean, comfortable room, AC worked great, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información