Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg - Madeira Beach

4816 100th Way North , St. Petersburg, Florida 33708

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1105 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1105opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    906
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great staffing and service

By

15 diciembre 2020

The staff took care of our every need and made our stay very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

I arrived after 11pm so I thought my check in would have been shorter than the 15mins it took.

Other than that my stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stat

By

13 diciembre 2020

Comfortable bed and bedding. Lots of water pressure and hot water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe another room or more courteous staff would have changed my opinion

By

12 diciembre 2020

Good hotel, excellent location. Getting a room across from hotel laundry proved to be terrible because the staff would slam the doors a couple times an hour all night so it was a sleepless night. There has to be a way to better soundproof this room location or don’t rent this room out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mad Beach trip

By

09 diciembre 2020

Great location at a great price. Room was great and staff was friendly. I have already booked another stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for comfort and price

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

Great hotel. Staff was professional and accommodating. Took into account 'all things Covid'. Great breakfast choices and staff was responsible for serving rather than buffet. Room was comfortable and quiet. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and clean. Staff needs more training.

By

06 diciembre 2020

Room was clean and comfortable and a pretty good value. Unfortunately they gave another guest my room and key shortly after i arrived and they walked right in. Could have ended badly but did not. This should Never happen but mistakes are made. They were apologetic but never comped room as promised.Overall except for the check in issue was a good stay. Breakfast was good and servers very friendly.Some front desk staff green and need more training and customer service skills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was acceptable. Very comfortable bed am pillows

By

02 diciembre 2020

I’ve stayed at this location two years ago and the stay was great then as well as this time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy bed

By

02 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great! Great recommendations for pizza delivery (Brooklyns). We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel overall is great. I had a king bed and it was super comfy. I was very pleased with the room I was given had only a large walk-in shower. This was a nice surprise. The pool area is well lit and clean. There is also a outdoor lounging area that was set up with lighting and lounging furniture which is the first I have seen at a Holiday Inn. My only complaints are that my room was right next to the fitness room, which also happens to be right down the hall from the lounge and pool area. The walls are thin and I could hear every slamming door in and out of those areas. Also, as I was pleased that they are still serving a hot breakfast, I believe that more choices could still be offered and even some that were, were not told to when asking the server of the food options, such as I was never told they had french toast but heard another person as for it and told they did. And even though the hot tub was nice and hot, the pool was not heated so I was unable to enjoy in November.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My back hurt for a week

By

02 diciembre 2020

The beds are WAY to little for two adults to sleep on, my back hurt for a solid week after two nights here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

30 noviembre 2020

Very helpful at front desk, checked us in fast, room was clean, this made our stay, although short, very enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información