Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea

1400 G.A.R. Highway Route 6 , Swansea, Massachusetts 02777

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1102 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    115
  • 1 Estrellas
    104

Friendly staffs

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Got our two night reservations combined quickly. Clean bathroom and bed sheets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noise all night long

By

18 octubre 2021

as i said on the 8th the noise was all night long until cops broke down door. wedding party did not get much sleep on the 8th

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff was amazing!!

By

15 octubre 2021

club

We came in late from Boston to stay one night to run the New England Harvest Festival Mini Marathon. The hotel was booked, but we already had reservations and I had checked in early to let them know we were coming. The staff from check in to check out was amazing!! They were helpful with everything and even helped with our transportation to the run the next morning. Provided us with a late check out to accommodate our needs! I can't say more about the friendliness and eagerness of the staff to help us. Thanks so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest and rejuvenate

By

10 octubre 2021

Staff is amazing, building is clean, rooms are spotless and the breakfast is amazing. Jay(overnight employee) is very helpful and makes every stay remarkable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Double charged

By

02 octubre 2021

I was double charged and contacted the hotel and they were so rude and not helpful. The asst manager was so rude and hung up on me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swansea needs help.

By

26 septiembre 2021

I have stayed at this location for many years even prior to the recent renovations. They as all of the Holiday Inn Expresses do cater to the construction / contractor industry. Also although not a problem but these guys think they are still at home. Trucks parked all over the place, mud in the eating area, they defy the no smoking policy to the point that the fire alarm goes off and of course the fire department shows up.
No more Swansea. I am a loyal IHG customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t waste your points on Swansee Holiday Inn Express.

By

23 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

For two days, we had no hot water for showers. The staff was notified three times and no one got back with me to tell me it could not be fixed. Managers made no effort to contact me or remedy the problem.
The towels were small and rough as sandpaper, the bathtub was chipped and the tile stained. There was no conditioner.
The TV remote was difficult to use. The room door was scarred. Breakfast area was poorly serviced with the coffee running out both mornings.
DO NOT STAY!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was fine, other than no hot water

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel was fine, very clean and comfortable. However, our room had no hot water which was quite disappointing as we had a wedding to attend and needed to get ready at hotel. Brought this to the attention of the front desk staff and were told there was nothing that could be done because the maintenance man had left for the day. Not an acceptable answer. Needless to say, a cold shower was not what we were anticipating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

20 septiembre 2021

The room was much nicer than I expected, stuff was very friendly. Bathroom was stocked with more than most hotels. Only thing that could have been a little better was the towels are a little scratchy but overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management response and contact

By

17 septiembre 2021

Upon check-in I was told that the front desk is unsure of what time the pool closes, but the hours are right on the door because it was a new staff member. When going to check the hours I saw a sign saying the pool was temporarily closed and I proceeded back to the desk asked about it the only reason I booked. I had to wait for a staff member to text the manager of the hotel because she was unaware of why the pool was closed. I had to then find the staff member after bringing my stuff in and sitting in the room for a little bit to find out why because she never came to tell me. I also called and left a message for the manager and a week later have still not received a return phone call. This was probably the most disappointments have stay I have ever had at any hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept in a very comfortable bed and felt safe at all times.

By

16 septiembre 2021

Really enjoyed the hotel, I was impressed with the size of the room, everything was do clean, breakfast was very good specially when you are on the go and need to get a head start

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classic Hotel - Burnt out Staff

By

15 septiembre 2021

New modern Hotel.
Staff seems a bit burnt out with there customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información