Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sweetwater

1116 Highway 68 , Sweetwater, Tennessee 37874

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 686 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

comfortable good service

By

24 mayo 2021

club

It seam to appear to be in a safe area. Comfortable clean and good hotel overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable room

By

23 mayo 2021

club

Great place to stay! Very clean, staff very friendly. The breakfast could’ve been better. It was only 11 minutes from our destination of The Lost Sea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

22 mayo 2021

club

I have stayed at the Sweetwater Tenn location on and off for several weeks while working over there. I have enjoyed my stays there because it is clean and the staff is friendly. I believe they try to make sure your stay is a good one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt at home

By

20 mayo 2021

Carie Blankenship and crew was excellent and made our group/ club feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweetwater, Tn Holiday Inn

By

19 mayo 2021

Carrie, Jerry, Heather, and the rest of the crew were stellar!!!! they kept the hotel looking spotless and treated the guests like royalty!! They were the most courteous general manager and crew that I have experienced in years. The rooms were immaculate. They instantly took care of any requests that we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2021 Spring Rally

By

18 mayo 2021

As I mentioned before, I suffer from severe depression and social anxiety disorder and Carrie and the the staff make my stay very pleasing and comfortable. I attend a yearly gathering of like minded car enthusiasts it's a time to get away and enjoy myself with friends. I'm able to relax and forget about my disease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay for a reasonable price

By

09 mayo 2021

Very friendly staff and quiet atmosphere. Hotel itself is clean along with the rooms. Very comfortable stay. Easy to get to location and not hard to find places to eat within the area that the hotel is located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep and comfortable

By

02 mayo 2021

club

Good night sleep and rooms are comfortable and noise free with no issues since I stay there on a regular basis@ least once a week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep!

By

27 abril 2021

club

It was so quiet and clean. My only complaint was not knowing there would be no cinnamon rolls!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

25 abril 2021

club

I have been coming to Sweetwater for over a year for business. Really love staying here. On this visit my room was not as clean as in the past. The floor looked un vaccumed. There was trash and hair pens. Otherwise was good. Did have some neighbors that were loud and partying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful, quiet and beautiful area

By

21 abril 2021

My visit was a pleasant experience and perfect place to stop in route to my destination. Easy on/off of interstate yet in a nice, peaceful setting. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over priced

By

20 abril 2021

club

everything was clean, but the area of our room was to noisy.
the toilet seat was crooked, the coffee maker did not work and the toilet was too low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información