Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma

8601 S. Hosmer Street , Tacoma, Washington 98444

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1013 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    616
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great staff they were outstanding. The night check in person was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My 2021 Thanksgiving

By

01 diciembre 2021

Work on a project over thanksgiving. The staff were very good a taking care of the guest needs, even though they work working over Thanksgiving.

Kudos to the staff and HI Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service no good

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Them Mexicans at the front desk are very rude , racist. No sense at all. Courtesy zero.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very comfortable beds.

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

This place is very clean and very friendly. Price is reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could improve

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

Improvements needed with communication and breakfast quality - but overall not a bad experience. Even with my room being right next to the elevator (which I sleep with a fan and the AC helped with the noise level).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff; comfortable bed.

By

10 noviembre 2021

Friendly staff and a comfortable bed. The lake view was a very nice surprise. This hotel is a good option for the location and price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

. Loved the shower

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

The Room was clean And the bathroom really clean. Loved the shower. Breakfast was also good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay. The staff are very welcoming and friendly, they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. The included daily breakfast was a great added benefit, with wonderful variety. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town visiting our daughter in college. We also really loved that it is not a massive hotel with tons of other guests, it made our stay feel more intimate and safe. Mahalo nui Holiday Inn see you again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience delicious breakfast

By

29 octubre 2021

Enjoyed our stay, clean rooms, courteous staff and breakfast is great! Whoever makes the coffee deserves a Raise!! It was actually tasty!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

28 octubre 2021

club

Nice hotel. Wish had o own before hand that hot tub was not available. Would have been nice after long drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not covid safe

By

15 octubre 2021

If you are looking for covid safe place, this is not the hotel you want. Staff is working with hundreds of people, but walking around with no masks, in the elevators , hallways, around food, help desk workers and cleaning crew are not wearing masks. When you talk to them they are just short with you, or don't answer at all. Terrible service, nice beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I always enjoy this property. I stay in a lot of holiday inns and this is one of the best ones that i have used over the years. The hotel is clean and the people are nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información