Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Enjoyed the proximity to Bahama Breeze restaurant. Just needed to walk across the parking lot! April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Stayed here after a concert in St. Pete. (easy 30 minute drive to Mahaffey Theater). The property is located right next door to Bahama Breeze restaurant/bar. Only disappointment was the pancake maker machine being out of order for breakfast :) April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the view Stayed at this property many times and since update very nice in rooms. View has always been spectacular. Problems with reservations this time made my stay stressful but still recommend hotel because been there many other times and all was great. My favorite Holiday Inn Express in Tampa and is close to airport. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Welcome I should have got her name, but the lady who greeted me and checked me was so nice and welcoming. It was a nice way to arrive! April 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Great hotel Everything was good except for the shower head which didn't look clean. Nice views because of location. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay great room for my family. great service and staff. clean and well kept. quiet. pool was nice. breakfast was typical hotel breakfast- still good for being complimentary. April 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great location within a short distance to the Tampa airport and access to the Gulf beaches without driving through Tampa traffic. April 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Got Suprised Had to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because my original reservation at another nearby hotel got canceled. It was the worst Holiday Inn Express ever (and other hotels) and I typically stay at Holiday Inns for my travels but had my doubts from previous reviewers. The walls between the rooms are so thin you could clearly hear casual conversations and other affairs going-on. The room looked old as if not renovated for decades. I was not offered a shuttle service to my meeting place less than 5 minutes from the hotel and no other means were available including taxis or Uber. I told to the front desk but they offered no option...so had to walk for about 15 minutes with 3 bags in 80 degree heat. Do not stay at this hotel, there are other options available in the general area! April 3, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:17:19.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>