Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 590 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

great stay

By

21 julio 2016

this place was a great spot, with great restaurants in the area too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, perfect location for downtown airport access

By

19 julio 2016

I was in Tampa for a public art installation. The Rocky Point location was easy to get to from the airport, and easy to access the city. The staff was top notch, and the facility was clean and well maintained with a great view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and ride offered

By

16 julio 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it offers park and ride service to and from the airport with a $5.00 daily parking fee. The hotel is nice. The restaurant next door offers a tasty selection of dinners. The only problem we had was with the shuttle service. We have stayed there once before and had to wait about an hour each time to be picked up. This last time we were told their shuttle van air conditioning was not working so they had to call in another service. Funny however, after arriving at the hotel the shuttle van showed up and parked by the front door. I did not see any passengers get off but I found it interesting it showed up right after we arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so glad that you are pleased with our Park and Fly package. We are in a great location with great dinning around so we are happy you are able to take advantage of this. We are however displeased on your issues with the Shuttle and we will be looking into those issues further. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 julio 2016

club

I actually overheard the lady who was working the kitchen be quite rude with another hotel customer in so far as getting more biscuits out and the fact that the eggs were cold and the biscuit that was left was too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your concern. This is very disturbing to hear as we try to hold a high standard of customer service. We will be addressing the matter. Thank you again for informing us about these issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to fly from

By

14 julio 2016

club

We always use this very convienient location as our launch location for early morning flights out of the Tampa Airport. We only live about 95 miles away, but traffic and the Skyway bridge make it much more convient to arrive here the night before so that we are assured of not missing our flight. Like this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so gald you enjoyed your stay. We are blessed to have a great location. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and very affordable!

By

09 julio 2016

club

We stayed two nights in conjunction with a trip to Laser Spine Institute. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. Be sure to eat next door at Bahama Breeze!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We know that going through back surgery is not a comfortable thing to go though and we want you to be as comfortable as possible during your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and price

By

08 julio 2016

club

I had a good experience staying here. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The price was very reasonable for the location. I would definitely recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We are very glad you had such a positive experience. We strive to provide our guests with a positive experiennce and are glad we are able to provide that.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

05 julio 2016

Clean and spacious. Relaxing. Very close to Airport. Helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are so thankful for your review. We do our best to provide great service and a comfortable environment. We appreciate knowing when our guests notice. Thank you so much.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful setting

By

05 julio 2016

had to leave before breakfast serving for airport very nice staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to be to your standards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay with friendly staff

By

01 julio 2016

club

The stay was very comfortable. Shuttles service was nice. Staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We are so glad that your stay was so wonderful. We hope you come visit us the next time you are in the Tampa Bay area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

30 junio 2016

club

great staff and service. no issues at all, will stay in this facility in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We are so happy you took the time out of your day to respond. We do our best to provide the best service possible to our guests and enjoy getting recognized for it. Thank You.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and great location

By

28 junio 2016

club

Nice property close to airport. Free shuttle to airport and good restaurant nearby

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Our location makes us stand out in the area. We are pleased that it helped make your stay great.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información