Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 666 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Poor value.... Disappointment from reservation to checkout

By

20 enero 2017

club

Arrogant reservation desk... Definitely the worst experience of my 2 week trip to Florida, and typical Holiday Inn that I have come to expect. Only stayed there because it was close to airport and I was tired! I will certainly check out other places to stay in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, value, location and sleep!

By

20 enero 2017

We stayed here for the National Championship game. The staff were very helpful in navigating the city. The location was perfect! Right on the water with an excellent restaurant next door. The value was great given the event. We all were extremely comfortable and slept great! I would recommend this facility to anyone staying in the Tampa area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise Stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Picked this hotel due to reviews of other cruisers. Conveniently located. Took 15-20 min. to get to port. Clean/good service and plenty of room for me and my family. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Rewards member. I am pleased to hear everything worked out for you. Hope you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this positive guest experience with our employees. Sincerely, Titus W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect one night stay!

By

18 enero 2017

club

We needed a place in Tampa for four friends who could only find one night in common to meet up. This place was perfectly situated near the airport. We went out to dinner, sat out by the pool and relaxed. Had coffee and yogurt at the hotel breakfast and then walked over to Bahama Breeze next door to enjoy lunch.

The staff was great. The suite room with a couch and refrigerator was lovely and was just what we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attention to detail

By

18 enero 2017

The staff here is extremely attentive and our group was treated very kindly. The rooms are very comfortable. The hotel is a stone's throw to Bahama Breeze which is great for a large or small group. The hotel is very close to the expressway (less than a mile).

The breakfast is very good. Many choices and the choices change from day to day. The breakfast staff are very helpful and are constantly picking up the tables.

The front desk staff has always been very helpful to any of my guests. Whether multiple room check-in, restaurant reservations etc.

Titus has made my golf group stays so much easier for me. He will always have our group due to his fantastic customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We shall see you soon. Sincerely, Titus W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

17 enero 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Hotel needs work.
Room keys continue not to work. One nights stay did not have hot water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the key cards conditions. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

12 enero 2017

Great location and property! I would recommend this property if your in the Tampa area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We love the 5 STAR reviews! I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Junelle
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine, but unprepared for breakfast rush

By

09 enero 2017

Breakfast room ran out of food for breakfast, and staff was initially unwilling to bring more food out. Crowd had to convince staff that food was required. Finally, he relented and marginally, refilled some of the needed trays (but not all).
There were also lack of seats. Hotel seemed ill-prepared for breakfast rush at 9 am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I apologize breakfast was not up to our usual standards. It is our number goal to provide an excellent experience to our guests. I will review your experience with the staff so we can ensure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Junelle Samblanet
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 enero 2017

We stayed here for one night on New Year's Eve. Great place to stay! Titus at the front desk was awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Clean, safe, good location. I would recommend for anyone who has a wedding in the area. A little far from downtown Tampa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, service and location

By

03 enero 2017

Excellent stay. Personally wish for softer mattress cover.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 101

By

02 enero 2017

Do not let hotel staff assign you to Room 101. Room 101 is near a number of slamming doors, so sleep is impossible. Other than that, the hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and 14 days of free parking is included with your stay. The hotel also provides a shuttle to and from the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do hope that you will visit again. Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información