Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 789 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

789opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Nice hotel filthy pool

By

22 julio 2017

Great room every thing was wonderful, except the pool it was filthy the pool area was clean but the pool was not!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG is the Best

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

We can't wait for the next Tampa IHG vacation! Great food, comfortable beds, great service! One of my best vacation experiences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very nice hotel

By

22 julio 2017

Would recommend for business or leisure. Walking distance to a couple nice restaurant options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

more comfortable beds

By

20 julio 2017

club

They need to have more comfortable beds and better air conditioning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great

By

20 julio 2017

club

The bed was SUPER comfortable and loved that we had the option of a bay view during our stay and it was decently priced! Breakfast was delicious and room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 julio 2017

club

I don't have any complaints on the day that I stayed there. Everything was perfect everybody was very respectful and helpful. I would love to come back and stay this time with my children I know they would enjoy the hotel and all the amenities that come with it. I have already spoke highly about this hotel to my friends and family and know that they will be happy to come along as well. This is the first hotel in long time that I have had an excellent time without any problems with the room or the employees. Lloyd is the one that help me check in very well-mannered great customer service. As well as the night shift and in the morning the same with the morning shift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all around!

By

19 julio 2017

club

As a Corporate Event planner, I am a little more critical of hotels that the average person. And this hotel really stood out as a great property. Lighting was excellent in the parking lot and plenty of spaces. Front desk staff was pleasant, engaging, and very efficient. Our room and keys were waiting for us when we got there. I didn't have a lot of special requests, jut to be on a higher floor and they put us right on the top. The room was neat, clean, and the soft goods did not look worn or old. The pillows were amazing!! The bathroom was clean, plenty of towels , and toiletries. The room was well insulated, we didn't hear a lot of hallway noise, and the a/c worked very well. The breakfast was good, the cinnamon rolls were the best! We saw maintenance several times mopping the little path from the exit to the pool back to the elevator to avoid slips. The lobby was very modern looking and spotless. I am looking forward to staying at this hotel again when I am in Tampa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Room, Price and Service

By

18 julio 2017

club

HIE is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful. It's also located near the water for a nice view and close to highways to get to restaurants and shopping quickly and easily. Our family has stayed here several times and would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was able to check in quickly on short notice

By

16 julio 2017

club

Great value! I had to check put of an inferior hotel nearby on short notice and this hotel was able to accommodate on very short notice! Even let me check in early as a room was ready-

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay with family

By

14 julio 2017

club

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Room was ready upon arrival. Asked for feather-free pillows, but none available. Room was clean and well-maintained. Complimentary breakfast was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

13 julio 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, hotel located in a very convenient spot. Bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice rooms and hotel with best hotel breakfast!

By

13 julio 2017

club

Stayed before a cruise. They got us at airport and arranged transportation to pier. I needed tape and staples and they were happy to loan me. After the cruise 5 days later, they picked us up and let us use pool at hotel since we had late flight. Very nice staff! There is Bahama Breeze within walking distance but nothing else besides other hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información