Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa/Rocky Point Island

3025 North Rocky Point Drive East , Tampa, Florida 33607

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1526 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    927
  • 4 Estrellas
    312
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Weekend Getaway

By

02 abril 2020

club

My husband and I made reservations for a company function that was suppose to happen near by. But since the Coronavirus came along, the event got cancelled. We decided to keep our reservations and glad that we did. We were able to relax and unwind, even if it was for only one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting the old neighborhood

By

01 abril 2020

I’m familiar with the Rocky Point area due to the fact that I lived there when I was stationed in Tampa while in the military. That’s why I love the location of the hotel. I’ll get breakfast in the morning and sit outside by the pool and watch the water and enjoy the sun. Very relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough

By

25 marzo 2020

Good for a night or two...unforeseen circumstances cause issues and the staff handled it OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I've had better HIE experiences

By

20 marzo 2020

My fiance and I selected this hotel as our host hotel for our wedding. It's a great location and walking distance to Bahama Breeze restaurant and some rooms have great views of the Tampa Bay. With that being said, we decided to stay here for a couple nights to spend time with family guests. After a long day of travel all I wanted to do was relax. Unfortunately, when we entered our Room and turn on our lights to the bathroom we were met with... well you tell me...(see attached photo). Instead of relaxing we had to find a Walmart to purchase bug spray and Lysol. I could hardly sleep. Even after spraying we awoke to more bugs in the bathroom. We took pictures and videos and notified management. Management assured us that this was an isolated incident in our Room. They switched rooms and the next Room was much better, but I was still unable to relax. Eventually we switched hotels. My guests had no complaints but I personally would never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grits and Gravy needed at breakfast

By

15 marzo 2020

Always the staff is great Anthony on checking in is very very helpful.

It would be much much better to have Gracious Grits and sausage gravy on the breakfast bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Service

By

14 marzo 2020

club

The location of this hotel overlooking the bay provided an excellent start to the day. The central location made it easy to go in any direction to the fun destinations we traveled to. I look forward to returning again sometime soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Holiday Inn Express!

By

11 marzo 2020

Because of my past experiences with Holiday Inn Express, I'm always trying to book one of these hotels wherever possible. This one was no exception....couldn't have asked for anything better! It did fit all of my needs and made my stay better than expected!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa Bay/Rocky Point Hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Our stay was a great long weekend trip, complementary breakfast helped us save not only time on the days we had plans but also money. Our room was nice and quiet, clean and stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So-so

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is near the airport and provides shuttle transportation. But the vehicle is quite old. The staff seemed to be indifferent to my stay - different than other Holiday Inn's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 marzo 2020

This was the best stay! Everything was great... location, parking, staff and service...

The staff was excellent they went above and beyond to help us with questions before and during our stay!

After the stay that helped us with some thing we left in the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Good location , close to airport and nice water view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

08 marzo 2020

This hotel is horrible.
Staff is rude. Hotel is not clean. No one cares

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información