Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 597 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Got no sleep

By

10 agosto 2016

The hotel is nice and the rooms clean and comfortable, however, the walls are paper thin and we could hear the person snoring all night next door as well as the loud TV in another room. Therefore, we will not stay in this hotel in the future. Too bad because it is a great location and clean, and the price is right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and taking the time to compliment us on our accommodations. I do apologize for the noise that kept you up. I know how important a good night of sleep is. We are grateful for your patronage. Junelle Samblanet, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation in Tampa

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Very happy with the people and business of Holiday inn Express. My family and I will be using this hotel for every vacation we go on. Worth every bit of money spent and not over priced. Love the free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, we LOVE them! I am please you had such a great time at our hotel. We can’t wait until you come back. Until next time! Junelle Samblanet
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice airport hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

We chose this hotel, because it had a room to accommodate our group of 5 people. It was a great place to stay after our late arrival in Tampa, before we headed on to our VRBO on the coast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great review. I am pleased our accommodations helped get your vacation off to a perfect start. We hope to see you again on your next adventure. Junelle Samblanet, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 agosto 2016

we arrived late at night from the west coast hungry for dinner. The front desk clerk told us where we could find o restaurant still open. we were very glad that we made it before they closed. The beds were comfortable, the room air conditioner worked well (important in Florida). Breakfast was good with a full breakfast bar.

We'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and how comfortable our rooms are. I am happy you know our staff was helpful to you. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope to see you again in the near future! Junelle Samblanet, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE-Rocky Point Tampa Fl

By

31 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel and rooms. Only complaint was AC not cold enough. Barely adequate

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and taking the time to compliment us on our accommodations. I do apologize your air conditioner was not up to our standards. We are grateful for your patronage and hope we can host you again in the future. Junelle Samblanet
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun location and beautiful hotel

By

29 julio 2016

I could not have asked for a better place to stay. I also really appreciated being able to check in early. This is a fun and convenient location, basically on the line of Pinellas and Hillsborough County. The only thing that wasn't positive in my review was the inquiry about the pillow comfort, it might just be me, but I hate thick pillows. I would love for hotels to start providing at least one option of a thin pillow since there are always multiple pillows anyway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy that the accommodations and staff were excellent for you! We cannot wait to share your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again. Junelle Samblanet, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth stay at Rocky Point

By

22 julio 2016

I had a stay at Rocky Point, Tampa Bay and was pleasantly surprised with the facility. The room was excellent and the view spectacular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
We do our best to provide our guests with quality. We are happy you found that wit us. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

21 julio 2016

this place was a great spot, with great restaurants in the area too

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
We are so happy you had a great stay. PLease let all your friends and family know about us for the future. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, perfect location for downtown airport access

By

19 julio 2016

I was in Tampa for a public art installation. The Rocky Point location was easy to get to from the airport, and easy to access the city. The staff was top notch, and the facility was clean and well maintained with a great view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
We at the Holiday Inn Express Rocky Point are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes us prime for people who need to move around the Tampa Bay area. We hope you visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and ride offered

By

16 julio 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it offers park and ride service to and from the airport with a $5.00 daily parking fee. The hotel is nice. The restaurant next door offers a tasty selection of dinners. The only problem we had was with the shuttle service. We have stayed there once before and had to wait about an hour each time to be picked up. This last time we were told their shuttle van air conditioning was not working so they had to call in another service. Funny however, after arriving at the hotel the shuttle van showed up and parked by the front door. I did not see any passengers get off but I found it interesting it showed up right after we arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so glad that you are pleased with our Park and Fly package. We are in a great location with great dinning around so we are happy you are able to take advantage of this. We are however displeased on your issues with the Shuttle and we will be looking into those issues further. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 julio 2016

club

I actually overheard the lady who was working the kitchen be quite rude with another hotel customer in so far as getting more biscuits out and the fact that the eggs were cold and the biscuit that was left was too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your concern. This is very disturbing to hear as we try to hold a high standard of customer service. We will be addressing the matter. Thank you again for informing us about these issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to fly from

By

14 julio 2016

club

We always use this very convienient location as our launch location for early morning flights out of the Tampa Airport. We only live about 95 miles away, but traffic and the Skyway bridge make it much more convient to arrive here the night before so that we are assured of not missing our flight. Like this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so gald you enjoyed your stay. We are blessed to have a great location. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información