Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 709 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

709opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Was an excellent place to stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

easy to get to, very nice facility and excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Close to beaches and entertainment! Staff was great as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Front Desk Service

By

20 marzo 2017

The service upon check-in from the gentlemen on duty at the Front Desk was unprofessional. More importantly, I left my contact info and asked if the Manager could contact me regarding the details and I have not heard from anyone as of today. I checked out on Feb 25th.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite good

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed stay. Nice Place, helpful staff........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean and conveniently located

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Traveled to TB for business, staff was really friendly and made us feel welcome. Room was to be expected, but surprised there were not usb hubs or other simple ways to charge up devices. Alarm clock also was dated with no access to play your own music. But, it served its purpose and I would stay there again if they get the rates inline with its amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Catching a Flight

By

17 marzo 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn. It is covenient and easy to get in and out of. Very friendly staff and willing to help with anything. When we have an early morning flight this is were we perfer to stay instead of getting up at 4am and driving to the airport..

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Front desk service unsatisfactory. Pool very dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
As an IHG Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rocky point tampa

By

16 marzo 2017

great place. easy access to causeway between tampa and clearwater. quick trips to stores if you need supplies like water and lots of place to eat nearby

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express it's the best.

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome. Room was extremely clean comfortable and quiet. Shower was nice and hot. Food was fresh and really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for awesome review of our property. We strive for a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but no HBO

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I was here to stay for the night and fly out the next day out of Tampa airport. The room rate was pricey, but I needed a ride to the airport and the hotel offered a free shuttle service.
The check-in staff was friendly. The room was clean. The evening staff was too busy to help with TV issues, so not a relaxing evening. The bed was very comfortable. The water pressure for the shower was not great. The breakfast staff was friendly. The daytime front desk staff was friendly and helpful with lobby internet use. The shuttle to airport was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you couldn't preview HBO. We hope you will visit us again. Our Sincere Apologies Titus Wortham Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

This hotel is close to the airport. I stayed using points, so I'm not sure about pricing. Very clean and up to date. The Internet was a bit slow for streaming movies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convience to airport

By

09 marzo 2017

club

great hotel for airport closeness and restauranrts. Very clean and nice rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información