Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1175 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1175opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Review

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Room smelled like mold. They did offer 2 others that smelled the same. I believe there is a mold problem at this hotel. I stayed because it was paid for and I was beyond cancellation time. The refrigerator did not work. I did not tell anyone because I tried to avoid being in the room except to sleep. The main women during the day wore no mask ever and the housekeepers did not wear masks either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

08 noviembre 2020

Tammy welcomed us upon our arrival and the experience was wonderful from start to finish. Tammy checked us in and was there to check us out as well. She made us feel like we were coming home. The room was wonderfully comfortable. We slept so well. We stay here often and are never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best beds I've ever found in a hotel

By

07 noviembre 2020

Although the hotel could use some updating, I always stay there because the beds are the most comfortable and the customer service is awesome! My only complaint is that the breakfast bar is still closed due to Covid. Sometimes I travel alone for my doctor's appointments and I always feel safe at this hotel. With a huge gas station/convenience store across the street and a Chinese restaurant next door, I have no need to leave the area. I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

My experience here was nice check in was easy and experience no issues during my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dirty and smelly carpets

By

23 octubre 2020

The hotel is very dirty and unhygienic . The capers have to be cleaned and washed , shower curtains are disgusting , towels are unclean bed linens are not fresh ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

My group of friends and I used it for the night and it was a great short stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable.

By

13 octubre 2020

Stayed with my family for the weekend. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

competent friendly staff who go out of their way to help. As a Moffit patient I really appreciate the friendly and supportive staff. Room clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair Place To Stay

By

01 octubre 2020

Stay was amazing. Just had a stinch inside of the room along with ants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed had stained sheets bathtub had blood in it

By

30 septiembre 2020

Terrible place not a great place to stay. Hotel looks nice on the outside but the rooms smell like old mop water the beds are stained the bathroom had blood in it it was very dusty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable rooms

By

28 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

This was such a nice getaway. There is plenty of space in the rooms and the pool was terrific!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy, and dirty

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

It was a bad experience from the beginning, to start I called 8 times before 8am. and no one answered the phone, I called 5 more times before 9 a.m. and again no one answered, I called to see if it was possible to change my reservation due to bad weather. so no one answered and we decided to just drive and go to Tampa. once there I asked the person at the reception if she was there all morning and she said YES. the room had a horrible smell of mold, one of the bed sheets had a whole, the bathroom was dirty, the side table was full of dust, the coffee maker did not work, I called 4 times from my room and again no one answered the phone, So I went to the front desk and there was the same lady in front of the computer and next to the phone who clearly didn't want to answer a phone call for her entire shift, so I asked for another coffee pot and she said I could get it. because it was too high on a shelf and that I would have to wait until 8pm for someone to take it down, I also said not to worry about someone carrying it up to my room, of course it never happened. the smell was so bad that I had to put everything in the washing machine and soon I got home, and I am also talking about clean clothes. very bad experience and very very bad service, the bathtub was dirty and also moldy. I would never recommend this hotel even for one night like we did :( I will never stay or recommend this property to anyone I know, I can’t believe I paid for a moldy room, a dusty table, a dirty bathroom and a broken coffeemaker. Not the Holiday Inn experience that we are used to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información