Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 411 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Outstanding Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Only stayed one night and everything was perfect. We checked in a couple of minutes early with no issues, room was clean, common areas and staff excellent and the breakfast was very good, I will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We always hope to provide great service and I'm glad we were able to deliver. We definitely look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USF Orientation July 2016

By

22 julio 2016

Top notch! Overall experience was excellent. Ive stayed at the IHG brands for many years now and as far as Holiday Inn Express goes, this one is right at the top.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to know we made it to the top of your list! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel, accommodations were excellent

By

14 julio 2016

club

This really felt like a 5 star hotel. Clean rooms, great amenities, excellent hot breakfast and a staff that was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Before booking this hotel, we read reviews that the Internet was slow. This was a real concern, because I depend deeply on the Internet for my business travels. They have apparently fixed this as I had no issues. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we our new and improved internet was able to meet your business needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed and comfortable sofa

By

08 julio 2016

A very good hotel in the area of Tampa we were visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 day stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The setting is beautiful and quiet. The help were friendly and helpful. Having several restaurants within walking distance was great and convenient. The rate I paid was more than fair and the condition of the property was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Would stay again and it was close to where I was doing business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

02 julio 2016

club

I had to be in Tampa for business at the Moffatt Cancer Center. This hotel had been recommended to us by Janice and I found that her recommendation was excellent. This hotel was a great experience from check-in to check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assitant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was in a nice location not a lot of traffic and quit area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anPlatinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We loved this Hotel!

By

15 junio 2016

The front desk staff and the breakfast staff were very friendly and polite. The room and the bathroom were fantastic. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was very good!! We will be back!!! : )

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

15 junio 2016

club

One of the best hotels in the area for value and accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Temple Terrace Florida

By

11 junio 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was extremely attentive, friendly and professional. The grounds were well maintained and the room was perfect. Quiet, comfortable and a great nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet with Comfortable Bed

By

03 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express very much. The guest room and bath were clean, quiet, and beautifully decorated. The breakfast buffet was delicious! It was a perfect place to relax after a long day and I didn't want to leave!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información