Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 535 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Bed was too high and hard to get in.

By

27 mayo 2017

club

Recommend a safe foot stool or similar to avoid struggle to 'climb' onto the bed. Bed itself was super comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleeping and breakfast

By

27 mayo 2017

club

The customer service was excellent. We loved the beds and pillows and blankets and had the best hotel breakfast EVER!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was very relaxing

By

26 mayo 2017

club

I had a big business meeting in Tampa the next day - and I was able to relax in the pool area and also had a very good night sleep - the bed was more comfortable than mine at home - would stay here again if I come to the area - thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 mayo 2017

Between our stay May 21st and check out May 30th. There was an issue with the room I booked the room smelled like pure sweat and the couch had stains on it. Yes, I went to the front desk told her the issue and the lady at the front desk moved us to a different room.

I spoke with Liz "Manager" she was very understanding and help fix the issue. The beds have new mattresses which are very comfortable and easy to sleep.

Thanks again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Your breakfast is wonderful. I would like a few crackers to go with cheese at night but otherwise, it is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite space, luxurious bed and good breakfast

By

23 mayo 2017

So close to so many attractions I expected a not so great facility... It's nice to have a Holiday inn that reminds me of a great weekend getaway decades ago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The hotel and room were very clean. The bed was comfortable but high off the floor. The room in general was comfortable and it was easy to relax.

Some electrical outlets were worn and need replacing but this did not detract from our overall experience.

Breakfast had a reasonable selection of quality food. I would like to suggest that hard boiled eggs be added to the menu.

Would highly recommend - we will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed and great service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay, the room was great, the service was great, the check-in was great, the check-out was great, the TV was great, the bathrooms were clean and the bed was confortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. I will be visiting this location in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and quiet night's sleep

By

13 mayo 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location. It is quiet at night allowing for a great night's sleep. I will come back every time I stay in Tampa.
Great staff and service. They accomodate special requests.
Nice breakfast with a variety of foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice large room

By

07 mayo 2017

Great place to stay. No issues and very quiet. Reception staff was very pleasent and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información