Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 474 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Leisure

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Cleanliness of the hotel guestroom is poor and hotel looks old. Can tell it was a LaQuinta previously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

22 febrero 2017

Great hotel and location. King suite was a great size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Good selection of items ....staff was top notch ...great location for meet for daufhters gymnastics.....was rynning late and called staff was freindly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunday Night Stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful. The property inside and out was clean and taken care of. The breakfast and service staff were great. Very nice stay, and will come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Pamela, Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to hosting you again :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa stay

By

15 febrero 2017

We enjoyed the King Suite; roomy with comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I slept great. Too many kids in the pool so I did not take advantage of it. Breakfast could have had better options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid business experience - good stay

By

12 febrero 2017

Everything was solid about the stay - of course, there is always something that isn't perfect and I thought the beds were a bit hard, but I like a bed with a bit more softness and bounce to them. Other than that... it was great - would have liked to have had some gravy to go with my eggs and biscuits, but no biggie! Very nice staff, responsive - clean, clean motel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous and Productive Stay

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Telecom Park. As a platinum IHG club member, my room again was upgraded to a two room suite. I was able to check in a bit early and allowed to stay an hour later in order to complete a presentation that I was frantically working on. The bed was quite comfortable, and the room was quiet, so I slept a bit later than I should have, but I was well rested and the presentation was a success! I would highly recommend this hotel for it's convenient location to the USF campus and interstate 75, as well as the clean and comfy room and very helpful staff. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Heather, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am glad that we could play a part in assuring you did well on your presentation. Please come back and see us :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location and is close to everything. Easy on and off freeways. Friendly staff and spotless hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Larry, Thank you so much for the kind words! Please come back and see us next time you are in town. We look forward to hosting you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable and very quiet area

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. Our housekeeper's work hard to make sure our rooms are suitable for our guests. We look forward to hosting you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

Very clean, quiet and comfortable stay overall. Staff was friendly and courteous. Definitely will stay her again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
SMG, Thank you so much for the kind words! We do value the quiet area around our property, and so do our guests. We look forward to hosting you again :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bowling Trip

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Very easy to get to. Lots of things to do and places to eat nearby! Staff was great and so was my room. I had no problems!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Super Chief, Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información