Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 342 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

July 22

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, room very clean, breakfast excellent - the kids loved the pancake making machine! The only disappointment was the dirty swimming pool, which we couldn't use.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations, breakfast, and customer service. However, we apologize that we failed to meet your expectations with the pool. We always appreciate our guests' comments as it only helps us improve and look forward to the opportunity to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not happy

By

01 agosto 2016

We where assigned room 407, we entered room and there was a bad smell inside, moldy smell , we tried room 307 and again went inside and there was a musty smell, I wasn't happy at this point and the staff though I was just a complaining person, we tried room 323 and it was ok, no musty smell, the room was just OK

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
I am so sorry that you were not happy with your recent stay. It is never my intention to provide anything less than a perfect stay for all of our guests and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I have addressed your concerns with our front desk and housekeeping team. It is with feedback from our loyal guests that we can continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

30 julio 2016

The stay was great - front staff were extremely professional and helpful in every way

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We are so pleased that you had a great visit at our hotel! Our staff prides themselves on their customer service, always going the extra mile to assist our guests. Thank you for pointing it out in your review which we will certainly share with the front desk staff. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent except for breakfast.

By

30 julio 2016

club

Egg selection and quality of offering was poor.
Room was excellent and staff were outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the customer service and accommodations to be outstanding! We do apologize that the breakfast failed to meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make necessary changes and improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ants

By

27 julio 2016

Unfortunately the room had ants. but did not realize that is was a real problem until the last day when I saw an army of them crawling up the side of one of the beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am sorry that there were ants in your room. I appreciate that you took the time to notify us so that we could address the situation. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rate for a quality Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

having stayed here in the past and had a great experience I decided to stay again. Wonderful and helpful staff, rooms clean and very comfortable. Good location to North Tampa area too

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, especially as a repeat customer, and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff

By

23 julio 2016

club

The staff was excellent. We had trouble with room keys and the front desk was very helpful. No microwave or refrigerator was a surprise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so glad that the staff was excellent and that the front desk was helpful with resolving your key issue. We do have microwave and refrigerators available in our suite room types. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to plan for future improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Bright Hotel

By

15 julio 2016

We came in town for a wedding and with all the chaos and then the power going out in the area- the staff was awesome and supportive

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Wow, such a great review! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, even amongst the chaos of the power outage. It is greatly appreciated that you were understanding of the situation, especially as it was out of our control. We are even more appreciative that you took note of our staff's excellent customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE MY STAY

By

13 julio 2016

club

LOVE MY STAY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS KIND.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise Level and resolution

By

11 julio 2016

club

The bathroom vent in the bathroom was noisy and could not be shutoff. Maintenance man was sick so had to endure poor sleep quality for three days because of this problem. Would not stay at this holiday Inn again. I typically stay at other Holiday Inns with no problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am so sorry that the noisy bathroom vent was not repaired during your visit. I have addressed your comments with the staff and we appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicap room on third floor

By

11 julio 2016

club

Checked in late and was assigned a handicap assessable room on the third floor, I am not handicapped. I find it strange that you would put a person in a wheelchair on the third floor. Should be interesting in the event of a fire.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

09 julio 2016

club

when we arrive June 30 2016, we didn't have any problem checking in, but before that, the parking lot was plenty for us too park. so, we got our room just around the corner, we unpack and freshens-up, then I went to visit my sister just 10 minute from the Hotel. we did some shopping and it was not to far from the hotel.
we had a fine time in Tampa, and we will be staying at
Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service, parking, and location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información