Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 437 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Perfect as always

By

22 mayo 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here. Been staying at the property for work for many years. No need to look elsewhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and amazing

By

20 mayo 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. Very clean and the staff was amazing. Very friendly and personable. Looking forward to our next trip to Tampa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Fitness Center

By

19 mayo 2017

Fitness center was extremely inadequate. No free weights or weight machines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The staff welcomed me right away despite my early morning arrival. The room was well appointed and clean. Breakfast provided numerous choices. I found this to be a comfortable and friendly hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The only thing that would improve the stay would be a mini fridge and microwave in the room.

Loved the cookies. The staff even called me and let me know when fresh cookies were put out.

Great stay for the price. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful time

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We arrived very tired and we were able to checked in very fast and able to relax and rest the rest of the afternoon. Friendly and quite place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Data analyst

By

09 mayo 2017

club

The arm of east on the sofa was soiled. The cable tv was outdated. Carpeted also soiled. Room a little tired needs an uplift. Otherwise comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and great value

By

03 mayo 2017

club

We were a large party of four adults and four children. This was our second stay at this property and we have nothing but praise for the hotel and staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean. All staff members were top notch. The children were able to work of some energy in the pool. It was a very comfortable stay for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable room.

By

02 mayo 2017

I love staying at this hotel because the staff are so friendly and professional. The beds are are really comfortable too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kid Rock Cruise

By

27 abril 2017

club

Wendy and all the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with shuttles placed to visit palaces to eat. (Tampa Joe's the best food and staff very friendly) this was a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

27 abril 2017

I booked our stay by calling Holiday Inn Anderson to make sure that I get the room with bunk beds. Upon our arrival which is about 5pm, front desk staff said the room was not ready yet and needed to wait, gave me a third floor room and I asked if that is the room I specifically reserved (room with bunk beds). The lady said no but I insisted that I made the call direct to the hotel for the specific room I wanted. I once was a hotel staff and in this case, staff should not argue and point out whose mistake was it rather offer what can satisfy the guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Home Away from Home

By

24 abril 2017

We visit the Holiday Inn Express/ Anderson Rd./ Tampa, Fl. Every month. We have a daughter who is in an Assisted Living. We had tried other Holiday Inn Express motels in Tampa, Fl. This one is a gem. The staff and Manager treat everyone like they are are family. They have visitors from many different countries. The staff works so well with them. Can't say enough good words about them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información