Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 426 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

A Home Away from Home

By

24 abril 2017

We visit the Holiday Inn Express/ Anderson Rd./ Tampa, Fl. Every month. We have a daughter who is in an Assisted Living. We had tried other Holiday Inn Express motels in Tampa, Fl. This one is a gem. The staff and Manager treat everyone like they are are family. They have visitors from many different countries. The staff works so well with them. Can't say enough good words about them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Front Desk Staff and Clean Room

By

19 abril 2017

This hotel's front desk staff when I called and when I arrived was very friendly. The room was extremely clean, including the bathroom. The TV was below average in how it worked, but at least it worked. The one below average would be the complimentary breakfast. It wasn't very appetizing in it's presentation. But overall they had several choices and coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great service

By

13 abril 2017

Have been staying at this location for the past 2 years
and have enjoyed seeing the same staff and employees which speaks well for the hotel. My party and I are always given a warm welcome and feel very comfortable
staying here. Rooms are very nice and perfect for
what we require. Beds are very comfortable.
Overall, it is a very nice experience and highly
recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

A pleasure to stay. Nice room, good well stocked breakfast. Staff were always friendly. Manager Kristi took good care of us when a minor issue came up. Top notch service all the way, thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great breakfast

By

12 abril 2017

Stayed on Anderson Rd. for 2 1/2 weeks. Got good rest recovering from bronchitis, and appreciated the hot shower, clean room and great breakfasts every day. Will plan to book there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfactory

By

11 abril 2017

club

Unsatisfied with the visit. Management has not yet contacted me regarding the issue in the previous comment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business

By

09 abril 2017

So I recently found this hotel as it is near one of the facilities I work for. It is in a quiet but easily accessible area and has very nice grounds. The staff is incredibly attentive, professional, and friendly. Common areas were clean and well maintained. The rooms are standard, nothing special although the bed was very comfortable and since I like to sleep very cool, the AC units work great. I've stayed her multiple times, and every time I have the same results - Great value for the company and always very satisfied overall. When compared to other, similar size/star hotels, this one does stand out as excellent to me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the egg-white omelette they make at this (and all others I've been to) hotel.

The only thing I'd really like to see changed is having fridge and microwave in every room. I know this is a value hotel, but I stay every week so would really like to have that so I can do groceries instead of eating out every night. having at MINIMUM a fridge in each room would make this an always 5 star visit for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience!

By

08 abril 2017

club

My family and I stayed in the king suite which had bunk beds. My children adored the room it was so thoughtfully painted and decorated in fun cartoon characters. My husband and I loved the fact that the children had their own TV separate from ours. We enjoyed all of the amenities. We love the fact that ice machines were located on every floor which made it very convenient for us front desk staff was very helpful. Breakfast had a variety of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 abril 2017

We went down for a relaxing vacation and certainly got it at this hotel. Kristi (mgr.) was very cheerful and attended to our every need. The front desk people were accommodating and very pleasant.The breakfast was excellent with a full array of choices and the cookies mid day were a nice touch. Thank you Holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dampy Anderson Road

By

06 abril 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed great staff overall service is very good Jim could definitely use more appointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and free breakfast

By

03 abril 2017

Courteous staff, free continental breakfast makes it easier to get day started, bill provided overnight so can just drop keys off at front desk and leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring break vacation

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Verizon nice hotel with friendly staff, cleans rooms, and great breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información