Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 456 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Staff and hotel

By

22 julio 2017

club

All the staff but one front desk person were awesome They did everything they could to make my family comfortable, They were friendly and concerned about my disappointment with the hotel, (The rooms at this hotel need a total remodeling which they say will happen 2018)Spoke with the manager who provided a small compensation not enough for the aggravation of changing rooms three times with a family Won't return until the remodeling has been completed.
Hopefully the remodeling includes the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 julio 2017

club

Nice hotel would record to others for the conscience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

19 julio 2017

club

Upon checking into room, found the A/C not working. The front desk was very helpful. Gave me another room upgraded!! That shows customer service! Because of this anytime in that area of Tampa I will be using this Holiday Inn/ Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 julio 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location for my business needs in the greater Tampa area. The staff was very friendly and good at their jobs. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Slight drawbacks for me - no microwave or refrigerator in my guest room, and there was what appeared to be an iron burn in the carpet. Not a huge issue but it does degrade my first, and lasting impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

04 julio 2017

club

Very helpful and courteous staff, comfortable beds and pillows. Somewhat noisy air conditioner (loud compressor when it kicks in), though my wife and daughter didn't seem to mind it., I prefer a more quiet unit, as it woke me up a couple times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 junio 2017

platinumelite

Our air conditioning went out at our house. We were able to book our room late at night and the staff was very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and we were able to get a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 junio 2017

club

Great Stay during business trip. Close to restaurants and shopping. Able to relax and work at the same time. Although it rained the entire week I was there, the stay was still enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

24 junio 2017

I was very happy with my room. The bed was comfortable and I had a mini-frig and microwave.
I was in town for work and the hotel was in a good location for me. I was there for several weeks and found the staff to be very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, comfortable, very nice staff, clean pool, would return again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud ac

By

19 junio 2017

club

Loud a.c. unit upgrades needed. Carpet worn out in spoots . Refrigerator heeded in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

04 junio 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. I was there for a business meeting. At the onset of my stay, the Hotel manager upgraded my room for free from a standard room to a suite, since I explained to her that I have dietary restrictions, had traveled with my own food, and needed a place to store the perishables. Other than that, the hotel was an overall positive and relaxing experience. Beds were comfortable, walking distance to Starbucks and AMC (among other venues), and all the hotel staff was extremely friendly and always greeted me. Very nice stay, would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Clean

By

02 junio 2017

Room was dirty. Elevator not in good working order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información