Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 381 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

frequent guest

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff from top to bottom they always make me feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value delicious breakfast

By

18 enero 2017

club

Good value delicious breakfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable all the staff knowledgeable and friendly the location was convenient a good value and a great getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great place and value. Friendly staff and very responsive to guest requests. Nice and quiet area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary party stay

By

11 enero 2017

Reserved two rooms for two nights for family members attending the 50th Anniversary part forme and my wife. Family members were completely satisfied with both rooms. They remarked on about how comfortable the beds were and how nice the rooms were. They enjoyed the breakfast room and said everyone was helpful and friendly. They said if they came back again the would definitely want to stay in the same hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

09 enero 2017

Upgraded to king suite with no additional charge and USA Today available for no charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and appreciate your kind feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel inside/outside. very friendly employees

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick getaway

By

07 enero 2017

club

Sometimes less planning is better! We decided at last minute to go visit family during new year holiday. Did not want to cause burden to them we seemed a hotel. Lucky we came upon this property which is approx 7 minutes away from family home. So we were delighted. Even thou it was a very business weekend for hotel. Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very approachable and professional young man who immediately was Willing to help us out. He was able to accommodate us into two very comfy rooms close to each other. The whole experience was great. Clean room. Clean breakfast area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Nice Place

By

04 enero 2017

The staff was amazing and very friendly and helpful! I would go back just for the staff. The facilities are top notch and very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciate that you highlighted our wonderful staff! Please come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

Always courteous and extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly. My only issue was with the breakfast, hot items not always hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel - especially for highlighting our wonderful staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast and will look into the issue with the hot items. Please come back and visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

01 enero 2017

Stay here often for business. Front desk is always courteous and provides complimentary upgrade without request. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant across the street is good and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review and for your repeated business! We are pleased that your visits are always consistent with excellent customer service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff clean and good breakfest

By

29 diciembre 2016

the staff made us feel at home we arrived early and they made it happen to get us a room ready thanks to all staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations and customer service. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business sray

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

my crew was very happy with the holiday in express
it looks like we are going to be switching hotel brands that we book with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! So glad you and your crew enjoyed your stay and hope that you all return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información