Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We loved the Kids Suite. Awesome room for families. Will visit again! I wish all Holiday Inns had this option! June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A most disappointing stay This was the worst IHG room night I experienced since the bed in my Holiday Inn room in downtown Hollywood, FL collapsed in the late 1980, and the door was stuck shut while I was in the room. Considering that the occupancy percentage was minimal the night of our stay, I'm curious why we were place in probably the least desirable room on the property. Understanding the guest's needs and desires isn't a difficult proposition, and should be emphasized in training, role modeling and reviews. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by may22 very quite, clean property. great breakfast choices and staff. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay Overall it was a very pleasant stay. Some key points: Noise level- it was a very quiet hotel; I thought that perhaps maybe the hotel was empty, although the parking lot seemed full and the breakfast area was busy. I heard minimal noise from outside the room (I was at a room near the elevators, so presumably people were going by), and no noise from adjoining rooms. I guess it is possible that I was just lucky with who were in the neighboring rooms, but it does seem like noise is controlled better here than other hotels. Also, although the hotel is close to the airport and it seems like airplanes are flying 20 feet above the roof, I didn't find airplane noise to be intrusive. Cleanliness- no concerns here; bathroom and the rest of the room was very clean. Sheets, couch, and chair had clean upholstery and did not have any stains or other flaws. Carpet was clean and free of stains/damage. Common areas, including hallways and stairs, were clean. Staff was friendly; I didn't have much interaction with staff, but all were personable. My room was cleaned daily along with new towels. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Decent selection of items, reasonably quality if the food offered, and all items were kept stocked, even when breakfast hours were almost over (i.e. hot food was still coming out 10 minutes before the end of breakfast hours). Things that could be improved- the elevator was ridiculously slow. It took forever to go up to 3rd floor. I ended up using the stairs, which were typical concrete fire escape style stairs instead of carpeted. Not really a big deal, but it is an area to improve upon. No other complaints. Location was also decent. Very good access to highway and airport. There is not much in the immediate area (there was a Subway across the street, but no other places to get food), but with the highway across the street everything was easy to get to. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel My family stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. We had a very pleasant stay. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The breakfast was good and we were pleasantly surprised to have turkey sausage offered every morning. The staff was always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and with breakfast! Love Holiday Inn Express! Clean rooms with very comfortable beds and well-equipped bathrooms. Felt safe and secure the minute I stepped out of the car. The breakfast was good with a variety of items to please everyone. The dining room staff was very helpful, from explaining the pancake machine to asking if they could help with anything. Overall, a great experience...which is what I encounter every time I visit a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff , cleanliness perfect for my business needs, clean ,friendly and professional staff.location May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean Hotel Our Lego Robotics Team enjoyed their one night stay at the Holiday in Express. It was a very convenient locations with clean public areas and rooms. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:54:03.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>