Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 910 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    669
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Not good

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The receptionist was very nice and friendly and they allowed us to do an early check in. However the pool was extremely dirty, the rooms were very stale and muggy, and someone was parked outside the entire time playing very loud music. Def not worth the amount of money it cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

We had a lengthy stay and enjoyed it. Due to covid, breakfast lacked big time! I felt like the lunch lady at school was watching my every move as I tried to get coffee. But our stay was wonderful for the most part

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and friendly staff

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Our room was very clean and the staff were friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Tampa

By

03 noviembre 2020

Greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable front desk associate. She informed us of the new breakfast and housekeeping guidelines and gave us tips on the best restaurants near the hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Holiday inn was a great choice for our staycation for our kids birthday. Would Recommend this hotel to anyone. The only thing that I would change was the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best places to stay in Tampa

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This particular hotel is one of the best places to stay in Tampa. it is right of the highway. The staff is always Friendly and always greets you with a hello and welcome. The cost is great for the rooms which are always clean. I have always had a great stay here when I am in Tampa.
No fuss..no muss.
If you have even the slightest problem or issue the staff will take care of or do their very best to do so and will do so with a smile(can even tell with a mask on, which they always wear for your safety and protection).

The only issue I have ever had ( and it has nothing to do with the hotel) is on Tuesday's Tampa Joe's across the street has a bike rally and the motorcycles till late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Banks/Packers

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Loved my stay, clean room, very roomy, nice tv and peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 octubre 2020

Absolutely fantastic experience. The room was great and the staff very friendly and professional. I will always come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, and very clean room. The breakfast in a bag did not meet my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación cómoda

By

14 octubre 2020

La habitación es cómoda y limpia y muy confortable recomiendo el hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Finest hotel accommodations of my life

By

12 octubre 2020

club

The hotel is exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff are warm and friendly and provide exceptional customer service. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality hotel experience to stay at this location. The layout of the rooms along with quality bedding and furnishings make for a very comfortable stay. And I cannot stress enough how clean and well kept the rooms are and how knowledgeable and friendly staff are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and nice place to stay just mins away from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información