Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 525 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Clogged Toilet

By

24 junio 2017

club

Offered a plunger, do it yourself. No staff available to help with problem till morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 junio 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and location was well kept. The new look of the Holiday Inn Express has changed my wife's and I's opinion and we are planning on staying more often with this company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location and comfort

By

14 junio 2017

club

location was right in the center of where we needed to be, price was excellent, breakfast had many choices and actually was very tasty, bed was extremely comfortable, bathroom was ok, we were in a pet room and the carpet and foot stool could of used a shampoo other wise the room was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Villages

By

12 junio 2017

club

Great service and a very helpful staff. Room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE STAFF IS GREAT!

By

11 junio 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express went all out providing great service for our stay. We were exceptionally happy with our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better choices

By

09 junio 2017

club

Stinky rooms and elevator, drab and tired property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing and helpful service

By

09 junio 2017

I will definitely be back! This place is amazing! To have a hotel go as far as they did so I didn't walk out the door because I didn't have my debit card is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect location for spanish springs

By

06 junio 2017

platinumelite

Other than check-in, they knew we were coming, but did not seem ready, ( after 4:00) the rest of the stay was fine. Not recognized as a rewards member, but that is nothing new at any brand. Great place to stay if you are visiting the Villages

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There wasn't nothing wrong

By

06 junio 2017

I used a double negative in the title because I couldn't find a single negative in the hotel.
I did not use all the amenities but all the basics are top notch. Super clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Good Wi-Fi and hearty free breakfast. Plan to stay again without reservation, but of course you should make one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bob's Review of the Hotel in the Villages

By

06 junio 2017

platinumelite

It was a great property and an excellent value! The staff was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, great service and wonderful location.

By

04 junio 2017

club

We went to visit the Villages in Fl and chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The service was great. The staff very nice and helpful. Very comfortable and clean rooms and many options on the tv. Beautiful pool. Probably the best Holiday Inn we have stayed in. Very convenient to the Village. We were able to walk to the Spanish Moss Square, restaurants and many department stores.
The next morning we had a wonderful complementary full breakfast.
The price of the room was very economical specially including the full breakfast.
We will definitely will stay again if we are in need of a hotel near the Villages.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay I've had anywhere

By

03 junio 2017

club

The breakfast was unbelievable and the beds were beyond comfortable.. great facilities in the hotel and it's in a fantastic location. The best part for me was the staff, they were all extremely kind and professional, I would come back just for the staff alone. Wish I could live in that hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información