Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 474 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

clean and friendly

By

24 marzo 2017

Very good hotel and very satisfied with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom Dining room

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Bathroom not nice not exhurst and mole in tub. Diningroom closed at 9:30 cleck oput at 11:00. So if I stay on weekend I can get breakfast later but not during week,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but small room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

A nice visit but room was small. Great location to
To the sq..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An easy way to experience the Villages, FL

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near Spanish Springs activities. So comfortable and relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Cleanest hotel we have stayed in the last twelve months. One was actually disgusting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Older, but very clean an comfortable. Breakfast with wonderful choices and coffee service thru out the day. A nice little "general store"" for needs during your stay. Located near some nice restaurants and shopping. Fabulous staff making this a 10 stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is why we select Holiday Inn Express when available

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Convenient location with restaurant within walking distance. Nice park next door where we could walk and enjoy nature. Planned a three night stay but urgent issues caused us to leave one day early. No hassle about this. Courteous and helpful staff and clean and well-stocked rooms. If we could suggest an energy-saving improvement, we had to leave the light on in the bathroom all night. An LED night light would have used less electricity. This applies to most hotels we have visited of all brands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. In fact, we do plan to upgrade all lighting in the hotel LED this year. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 marzo 2017

Room was clean and met our expectations. Would stay here if we visit the villages again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
We are so happy to hear you will be back, and greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience! We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon Jeff Johnsen, General Manager!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Rooms not so great

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Nice staff but the rooms were a little dingy. My room smelled like cigarettes and the room seemed a bit unclean. While the staff was nice, I would not necessarily recommend this hotel to friends or family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
We are a 100% non-smoking hotel so this is an unusual comment. I apologize for the shortcomings in your room and assure you we will investigate and resolve these. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon Jeff Johnsen, General Manager!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CHECK IN AND EATING AREAS

By

13 marzo 2017

club

We found the upgrade modern look to be very disappointing to us compared to all previous arrangements. Check in kiosk not good for customers or employees. No drapes at windows, no carpet on the floor makes for a noisy environment.
You had everything just the way we like it before your upgrade to the modern look and would find it difficult to explain why you made these changes.
We will be looking for another place to stay next time we return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Yours is the first negative comment we have had on the many upgrades we have done to our hotel over the past 18 months. Customer comments have been overwhelmingly positive to the renovation and new Holiday Inn Express design and look. I am sorry that it is not what you prefer. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and extensive plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and we do hope that you will return again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near various food establishment, entertainment and a relaxing area. Didn't get a chance to use any on the onsite amenities. Only problem was, there was no coffee and 10:00.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for the great review and for posting it on the IHG website! We truly appreciate this and I will share this with our entire team. Thank you for staying with us, and please hurry back soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Hello and thank you for your recent stay. I am glad to see that you enjoyed yourself while in the Villages. I do apologize that there was no coffee. I will speak to our staff to make sure this does not happen again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night in the Villages

By

11 marzo 2017

club

A great place to stay if you are visiting The Villages.Close to shopping,restaurants etc.Very comfy beds and good breakfast.Would definitely choose this Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and extensive plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información