Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheeling

45 Wayfarer Drive , Triadelphia, West Virginia 26059

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1107 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1107opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    847
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

With a convenient location, no covid phobia, open breakfast, pool and hot tub, what's not to like? Our stay was fantastic and we will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stop a few hours out from DC

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

This was a quiet place to stay after a long day driving. Beds are very comfortable, hot tub spacious, and check in seamless! Breakfast and coffee were not the best, but I don’t care about that, as our priorities are good relaxation and sleep. Grab some dinner before you check in, as there is nothing really close at this location. Fridge and coffee station in the room are set up nicely if you want to use that for a quick meal prep. Overall an excellent stay and value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

02 diciembre 2021

Great hotel. Staff very friendly and personable. Every need was meet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing thru

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Perfect stop! Easy in and easy out. Love the bedding...best pillows. Clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

I would stay here again Comfortable bed, nice having shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensers In the shower. Good amount of foods to pick from for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away for my family

By

25 noviembre 2021

Staff was excellent and friendly we came to this location for a getaway day and to let the young ens swim. Danny at the front desk was awesome really good nice guy. Beds were comfy and room we had was very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stop on a cold night

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, easy checkin and checkout, nice place to spend a cold night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, safe and friendly.

By

23 noviembre 2021

This hotel was a stop for us midway on our trip. We were pleasantly surprised. Met all our expectations and more. Enough to book this hotel for our next trip before we checked out and we plan to book here every time we are traveling east.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Wheeling WV

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was excellent. Hotel was very clean with great amenities. Beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay and good nights sleep

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Decent hotel. Carpet is aging in rooms. Nice lobby and pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Will never book with Holiday Inn again!! Did not give me the room I booked and paid for...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

Note was clean and quiet. My room was cleaned everyday. Overall pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información