Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 305 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Business Stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Generally a good place to stay. Breakfast is good with some local dishes included. Sometimes too expensive so you don't really get value for money.

I recommend this hotel if you want a quiet place to stay without a lot of the added benefits you might be accustomed to in other resorts of this kind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service all around

By

22 marzo 2017

Everything was good with the room except the air condition. the food offering at breakfast was limited and what was available was horrible.
but great service all around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

This hotel has become my home away from home during the Carnival season every year in T

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Hello Jazz, Thank you for your numerous stays and review. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and accessibility

By

16 marzo 2017

Would definitely recommend this hotel-close to airport, excellent shuttle service to and from and to other neighboring areas. Bed very comfortable. Very nice rooms.
Missed not having a little mini fridge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Hello Judy, Thank you for your stay and review. We have made some changes recently and we're happy that you were able to appreciate them. There will be a continuous effort to improve so that your next stay can be even better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience. More than you would expect for an airport hotel.

By

14 marzo 2017

I wasn't expecting much for an airport hotel while in transit and so I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the Holiday Inn Express in Trinidad. The bedroom was fairly large, clean, very modern, quiet, and well appointed. The beds were comfortable and the free wifi more than adequate. If I had to complain about something, it would be that there wasn't a restaurant on the property that served dinner. There was, however a free breakfast which offered a continental breakfast that included your standard fare of eggs, pastries, and a few other items. Also, I did have to chase the airport shuttle as it wasn't clear where the meeting spot was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Hello Nigel, Thank you for your stay and review - we are thrilled that you took the time to express your thoughts on your stay. We will look further into having better food options outside of Breakfast, but it is not typical of our Brand. We do hope you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stau

By

13 marzo 2017

This is the part of the survey I do not like.

The previous part of the survey should be sufficient.

I was tempted not to submit the survey because of this part.

overall my stay at the Trincity Holiday Inn Express was great and I would continue to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review, despite the expressed tediousness of doing it. We appreciate your kind words nonetheless and do look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Class

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The stay was great. The room was cleaned....the staff very professional....breakfast was awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy to hear of your experience with us and that you enjoyed our recently re-worked breakfast options. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect

By

05 marzo 2017

club

We were a group of 4 girls traveling from Aruba to Trinidad and we were suppose to arrive on February 23rd, 2017, but our flight got cancelled and we arrived on the 24th. Holiday Inn deducted the night that we were suppose to come in.
The employees at the Holiday Inn are beyond friendly, their hospitality/service are one of the best we ever experienced. Holiday Inn breakfast was one of the best things that happened to us on our trip...we enjoyed the daily cultural breakfast everyday and I might say that we returned home missing it. Their free shuttle to the airport and to the mall was also a great help for us. Holiday Inn Trincity you ROCK!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and your great review of our hotel. We have worked hard to ensure that all guests have a good experience and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us - especially our Breakfast. This news will be shared with the team. We do hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

03 marzo 2017

club

What a nice and clean location. The staff are friendly, and the shuttle service is wonderful. This hotel has everything you need and then some. I would highly recommended staying here, and will stay there again if I am ever in the area in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review. We have worked hard on offering and maintaining the highest standard we can to ensure all of our guests satisfaction and we are happy you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would recommend this hotel and its location to anyone.

By

02 marzo 2017

I cannot think of anything negative to say about this hotel. I was quite satisfied and happy I chose to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Hello Jose, Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy that you had a satisfactory stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy Oil Dude

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great value, excellent location for business in the area, excellent and friendly Staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy that you had a good stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back should you come to Trinidad again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel by the airport

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We arrived much earlier than check-in time but our room was ready so we were able to drop our luggage and go sightseeing right away. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. We had local friends visit who had brought a picnic lunch as we were heading to the beach. It was pouring rain outside so we asked if we could use a room to eat and they happily allowed us to eat in the lounge/breakfast area, even providing a garbage bag to throw our paper plates away. We had a safe in our room to lock up our valuables. The main lobby doors were locked early evening which provided a real sense of security. We seemed to void our guest room keys often (very sensitive if close to your electronics) but they happily reprogrammed them each time (must have had it done at least 5 times). Great breakfast. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hello Angela, Thank you for your stay and your very kind review. We take great care to ensure that all of our guests have the best possible stay and we're happy to hear of your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información