Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 327 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

great staff

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

friendliness and courtesy are evident in all the areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great people, great attitude.

By

25 mayo 2017

club

My stay was excellent because of the attitude of the people I encountered, could not ask for better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

When I arrived around 9p I was greeted nicely. There were two female staff who didn't smile and were not welcoming. In the morning, the breakfast staff were wonderful. On Mother's Day I was given a flower and chocolates which was a nice touch.
The housekeepers were good. I was surprised to learn there were no laundry facilities on site as I could have used that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always awesome...

By

19 mayo 2017

club

As usual great stay at Holiday Inn Express Trincity... staff friendly, polite and helpful. Guestroom, bathroom and bedding very clean. Plentiful supply of towels and toiletries. I'll be back...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect hotel room

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The room was just short of perfect. The bed was comfortable, the room was nice, in particular I like the fact that it had a table and two chairs, and a couch and coffee table. The only two negatives was there was no safe in the room and it had a musty smell. The staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast was delicious. I will definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tranquil and relaxing

By

07 mayo 2017

club

the front desk staff was very professional, informative and warm. the rest of the staff was also warm and helpful. the environment was relaxing and clean. breakfast was nice and the staff was on point. my stay was very short but i will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay to catch early flight

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Just what we needed for an overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOG BREAKFAST AND VERY FRIENDLY BREAKFAST STAFF. SHUTTLE DRIVER WAS HELP

By

01 mayo 2017

club

THE SHUTTLE DRIVER WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY NICE, GREAT STAFF AT THE BREAKFAST AREA, NICE ROOM KEEPING STAFF.AT CHECK IN STAFF COULD BE A LITTLE MORE FRIENDLY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday vacation

By

01 mayo 2017

club

The pool was great relaxing in it. The ambience of the hotel was lovely also. Slept comfortable on the bed. Next morning for breakfast was really nice because I had my own choice of different stuff. So my stay at Holiday inn was a tops. I look forward to another stay at your hotel very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local TRansport

By

01 mayo 2017

Being that the Hotel location is not very near shopping/restaurants within easy walking distance, the shuttle people are always ready to take you anywhere you need to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. The staff were inviting and. Courteous. Room was clean and spacious. Towels were available as well as amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place for relaxation

By

28 abril 2017

club

My experience with Holiday Inn was very nice, its a place I will definitely consider to revisit. Hotel staff was always very friendly and willing to assist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información