Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 295 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Busy Oil Dude

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great value, excellent location for business in the area, excellent and friendly Staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy that you had a good stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back should you come to Trinidad again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel by the airport

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We arrived much earlier than check-in time but our room was ready so we were able to drop our luggage and go sightseeing right away. Staff was very accommodating to our needs. We had local friends visit who had brought a picnic lunch as we were heading to the beach. It was pouring rain outside so we asked if we could use a room to eat and they happily allowed us to eat in the lounge/breakfast area, even providing a garbage bag to throw our paper plates away. We had a safe in our room to lock up our valuables. The main lobby doors were locked early evening which provided a real sense of security. We seemed to void our guest room keys often (very sensitive if close to your electronics) but they happily reprogrammed them each time (must have had it done at least 5 times). Great breakfast. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hello Angela, Thank you for your stay and your very kind review. We take great care to ensure that all of our guests have the best possible stay and we're happy to hear of your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

This suppose to be a new location, inside is different.
The only good is cause the close to the airport, The area around the hotel is desolate and it is not good to walk much less at night. The worst is that the hotel has no restaurant and do not expect an alarm in the room, there is not !!!.

Never come back again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review. Our sincerest apologies for the appearance around us, but there is construction on-going that we are not able to control and as such makes the area look unsightly. As an Express Hotel, we only serve a hot Breakfast, but other meal options are available in the nearby Mall which we offer a complimentary shuttle to. We also have sandwiches and salads available for sale in our chiller. We do hope that you are able to take advantage of these options if you visit with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 febrero 2017

This Hotel is at a very good location. I would love to bring my family once the opportunity arrises. I would also recommend to my family and riends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place to stay!

By

19 febrero 2017

club

We spent one night at this hotel on our return trip from Tobago to Canada. The Hotel is very close to the airport and the shuttle service was very convenient, both when arriving and departing Trinidad. Hotel is very nice, rooms are clean, beds are comfy and the staff were very friendly. The only thing lacking was that it would have been nice if there was a restaurant/lounge on site. The shuttle will transport you to the mall nearby where you can eat or shop but it would be very nice if you didn't have to leave the hotel. Since our flight left very early in the morning we didn't get the chance to try the continental breakfast. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear KZee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were pleased with our shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CA James Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, very comfortable and great service.

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Courteous staff, delicious meals, and overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you US Posse, We truly enjoy taking care of our guest, and making their stay a memorable one. We are glad that we were able to meet your travel needs. Please come back to see us soon! Regards, CA James Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis of Comfort

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very welcoming and comfortable hotel. Check-in was pleasant, room was very nicely furnished with an adequate number of plug-ins, mattress was comfortable. Breakfast room was spacious and food was good.
Airport shuttle service was very prompt. Per the Trinidad Tourist Information Service at the airport the shuttle ran only every thirty minutes but it seemed it arrived within minutes of our call. Maybe they came quickly as we had a group of six.
Will definitely stay again.
FYI, there is not restaurant in the hotel or near-by. I did note a pizza delivery man so nice to know one can order pizza and the hotel has some salads and sandwiches in a vending machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Hello! Thank you for your stay and your review of our property - we are pleased to hear of your positive stay as it is something we have been hard at work on to improve for all of our valued guests. We do hope you visit with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

Suitable for just a short stay only. The rooms however, needed detailed cleaning; especially the bathroom and carpet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your stay and review. We are in the process of doing some majour upgrades and the rooms will be significant part of them. We hope to see you at some point in the future when we hopefully have the opportunity to change your mind.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and good servive

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here for the first night of my vacation in Trinidad as I got in on a late flight. A bit more expensive than other hotels around but very convenient location next to the airport and a very clean and well kept hotel. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your stay and your review of our hotel. We work hard toward ensuring that our guests have a good stay and our staff will be pleased to hear about your experience. We do hope that you visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great service

By

09 febrero 2017

club

During breakfast, the ladies on duty provided excellent service all the time. They were quick to keep the area clean, made certain all food items were available and well presented. They were always smiling and willing to assist. Front desk staff were attentive to my needs both day and night.

IHG members should receive a more competitive value on nightly rates. There are many hotels in and around the area that provides the same amenities for lower costs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your stay and review of our hotel. Our staff will be delighted to hear about your positive feedback, especially the breakfast hostesses. We look forward to welcoming you again and thank you for your loyalty.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to mall and airport

By

06 febrero 2017

club

I would recommend this location, because of its location, and great service provided .

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your stay and your review. We are happy that you had a good experience and do hope to welcome you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met all Expectations

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, quiet location, really good breakfast at a very early time, close to airport for early morning flight. Will stay here every time I have an early flight out of POS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you for your stay and for your kind words about our property. Offering our guests the best possible product and service is our top goal and we're happy that your were able to have such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información