Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 707 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

707opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Extreme prejudice

By

06 abril 2020

I tried to book a room with a a sofa bed because I'm on an out of town work assignment and my wife and kids were driving to visit since the kids are out of school and she was staying home with them. The staff said they would see what could be done by the time I checked in. When we arrived they said I couldn't have the room because people have already reserved those rooms. No one ever showed up that night so I checked out the next day. I had booked the room for two nights but realized I couldn't be in that type of environment with my children. Sad to see this type of racial profiling can exist at Holiday inn. There were 4 cars at the hotel upon our arrival and the same when we checked out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The people were friendly and helpful, though they could not solve my internet connectivity problem. The hotel was clean, fresh and had all I needed. Breakfast was very good, but not quite the variety of some Hampton Inns. I still got everything I needed, but the items that were not there would have been enjoyed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around relaxing and friendly

By

13 marzo 2020

club

I would come back to this hotel if i had the opportunity. Friendly staff and very catering to guests needs and i hated to leave. I will be looking for another opportunity to stay at that location again. Thank you holiday inn express for taking gear care of my stay. Best 3 day vacay I've had in a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ang

By

13 marzo 2020

Clean hotel, spacious, comfy beds , nice hotel . I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is new and the room was up to date and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always....

By

06 marzo 2020

Always clean......
Always friendly....
Always a great stay ....

This hotel has it together. Have stayed here many times and the attention to detail always there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!!

By

05 marzo 2020

club

I absolute love staying here at this location. The breakfast is great! It has variety of meat, such as turkey bacon, which is not at most hotels. They address your issues quickly and make sure you are satisfied. Very friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Great place to stay while in Trussville. The staff was great all around, if we need something or had a question, they were there to help! lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lighting and noise

By

03 marzo 2020

It would be helpful on interstate side to have closed drapes vs partial drapes and option for continuous fan to drown the nose from the interstate.. iThe 2 lights from the interstate and light coming in and the house from the big trucks running on the interstate were noisy and was hard to sleep, made for a restful night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

29 febrero 2020

Was clean and smelled nice. Plenty of plugs and the tv was a good size. It was mostly quiet, no excessive yelling or foot traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, great internet

By

26 febrero 2020

club

The room was close to freeway it was hard to relax we heard every car that drove by. Breakfast wasnt that great, some things were cooked way to long and not alot of beverage choices. There wasnt a safe in the room to lock my valuables in. Pool was extremely nasty full of leave and water was a milky color.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Give me towels and air conditioner

By

26 febrero 2020

club

This was a very nice room. It was clean and well layed out but the AC did not keep room as cool as we are accustomed to. There was no maid service attending to our room during our 2 night stay. They picked up the dirty towels and left the bed unmade and garbage cans full. And they never brought us any clean towels to replace the dirty ones. Staff was nice, Breakfast was really good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información