Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle South - Tukwila

90 Andover Park East , Tukwila, Washington 98188

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 422 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Two thumbs up!

By

06 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Lovely hotel. Healthy Breakfast options. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. Very Comfortable bed. Safe and free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe clean room

By

04 mayo 2021

platinumelite

The blinds block almost 100% of the outside light. The blinds slip into a slot that do an amazing job. I stayed one night and the next day in the late morning, there was a fitness program in the parking lot that could be a noise problem if you need to sleep late or during the day. The food was reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stop for Mariners Game

By

01 mayo 2021

This property is conveniently located for those traveling north from the Portland metro area to take in a Mariners game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleep for a reasonable price

By

30 abril 2021

club

We visited family and chose this hotel because of its distance between Seattle and Tacoma. I traveled with two small children, and we stayed in the double bed king suite. The value was amazing for a two bedroom suite. The bed mattress and sheet quality was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was hot and decent for a Covid stay. My only complaint would be something they can’t change, which is the noise from the highway next to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel/ clean/ good customer service.

By

29 abril 2021

Staff at front desk and breakfast bar were great...very helpful ( I am a senior). Room was very nice and had a chaise lounge chair for nice reading.Kuerig stocked with decaf also. My first experience using my key card to turn lights on.
This is a new hotel-- so exceptionally clean.Location is perfect..2 blocks from Southcenter malls with mayor name restaurants/ Starbucks/ Target/ Barnes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GUEST

By

28 abril 2021

NO BREAKFAST OFFERED FOR 5 AM GUESTS FLYING OUT AT AIRPORT
ROOM BESIDE HIGHWAY. NO SLEEP BEFORE EARLY LONG FLIGHT IN AM..DID REQUEST QUIET ROOM
.DIDNT HAPPEN
NO BREAKFAST OFFERED YO EARLY AM GUESTS FLYING OUT AT 5 AM
COMPUTERS DOWN ..NOT ABLE TO CHE K O OU T PRIPERLY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

21 abril 2021

club

Once I received a clean room, stay was good. The breakfast sucked. Very few options. And the whole hotel smelled like eggs, which made me want to vomit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad services

By

21 abril 2021

I called 2 days before my stay to make sure I was given the correct room the 2 bedroom suite. When I spoke over the phone to Lucy the lady in the front desk I explained to her I needed a suite that had 1 bed, a sofa bed and a separate room, she booked me and i was all set. On Friday when I arrived I got to the hotel early checked in and left I didn't go up to the room, later that night when I returned to the hotel and went up to my room I noticed their was not a sofa bed I went back down to the front desk and told Lucy their was not a sofa bed in my room like I had mentioned to her over the phone she did apologize and said it was her mistake but for that night their was nothing else available but could give me the correct room the next night when one opened up, since I was staying 2 nights just to go to the front desk and tell the ladies their, next morning I went to the front desk amd Angie the ladies in the front desk told me their was no room available and their was nothing she can do i explained to her what Lucy had told me but she didn't seem to want to help me she told she didn't know why inwas told that if the room that opened up Saturday had been booked way before Lucy told me that,, Later that ngiht I went to talk to Lucy about the issue and she told me that Angie told her I had already talked to her when I checked in and that I was ok with the room not having the sofa bed witch is a lie because i was not aware of the room not having it until later that night when I went to my room so Angie lied to Lucy, Lucy said she was sorry and their was nothing she can do. I was very upset and disappointed since I had been staying in this hotel the last 3 times I have gone to Seattle in the last 6 months I had also recommended mu sister to stay their witch she did for 3 night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

19 abril 2021

club

Thank you for providing a great stay, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep experience

By

19 abril 2021

Loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and found me a room right away. The room was great we had a good rest. Nice experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience During My Staff

By

17 abril 2021

club

When I arrived after a three hour drive. I was informed that although I had requested a specific room the manager changed my room on the day of without my permission or an explanation to front desk. Next, the room was horrible since it was close to the highway I heard loud Semi Trucks and vehicle racing all night and into the early hours. (This room sucked). Next I am not sure but the bed mattress was not comfortable and was too think for a quality nights sleep. Construction crew staying in the room next to mine were loud, but at least respectful when outside of their room. I should have been paid for taking this room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to relax

By

15 abril 2021

Nice clean hotel close to everything in the south part of Seattle.
Great staff (Great job Fatima!)
Feel safe with the use of the registered guest entering during night time and using the elevator all the time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información