Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle South - Tukwila

90 Andover Park East , Tukwila, Washington 98188

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 560 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Ok. But NOT amazing.

By

11 agosto 2022

If you want to over pay for a mediocre hotel, then this is the place for you! I’ve never been at a Holiday Inn where I have paid so much. The poor girl at the desk was left alone with a line of people to check in. We didn’t have enough towels, the hotel was dirty, and I wish I would’ve stayed somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern hotel close to everything

By

07 agosto 2022

A well situated hotel close to shopping, dining and quick freeway access. The hotel is done in the newer Holiday Inn style of a modern, minimalistic style.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel / Facility was top notch

By

07 agosto 2022

As indicated in review title, this facility and all its personnel were top notch. Personnel from front desk, breakfast room, cleaners and shuttle drivers could not have been nicer. Rooms were in pristine shape. We plan to stay again when we visit Seattle again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was large and comfortable.

By

06 agosto 2022

We arrived after 10pm, door was locked for security no one at front desk and had to wait for them to return from the back. Room was large & comfortable. Great location and breakfast was a plus. They have a laundry room that was appreciated.
Staff was very nice. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pre cruise stay

By

04 agosto 2022

close to airport with free shuttle from airport. Check in was fast and easy as was check out! Rooms were big and had Ac and bathrooms were equally as big. Breakfast was free and with normal offerings, eggs bacon fruit and coffee. Would stay here again. Price was high in my book, way more than I would spend normally on a hotel room but it was the best price we could find for a nice hotel in this area. Seattle is expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and close

By

01 agosto 2022

We chose this hotel for the night before our flight because it had a free shuttle. It was comfortable and even had a pool for our young children to expend some energy. The only negative was it needed more plugs near the bed. Luckily I had an extension cord so I could plug in my phone to listen to music before I fell asleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, close to airport, friendly staff

By

25 julio 2022

The staff and food at this hotel are some of the best. It’s very close to the airport and easy to get around. The views of Mt, Rainer make it awesome too! Rooms very clean and near the staff seems to really want you to have a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

avoid Room 230

By

25 julio 2022

Avoid Room 230 if you're staying at this hotel. The water from AC above kept dripping every few seconds, hitting our units throughout the entire night, making it extremely difficult to sleep. At 2 AM I finally complained to the manager. She offered me three options: 1. move the entire family to a different room (not ideal because my 2 boys were asleep, and we would have to pack to move out); 2. a $30 reduction in the bill; and 3. pay an extra $90 (including tax) to get another room for myself. None of the options were ideal. I woke up late in the morning feeling tired and miserable, and that affected our trip to Mount Rainier! Room 230 had failed completely to delivered the very basic function of a hotel - to guarantee the quality of a good night sleep and rest for its guests. Avoid this room entirely if you're booking a room with this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in good location

By

25 julio 2022

Great Location, free parking close to restaurants and mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

21 julio 2022

I always stay at IHG. This one was great. The only thing I would recommend is better breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay close to airport

By

18 julio 2022

The hotel is very nice and the staff are extremely accommodating. Located close to the airport it is really convenient for making connections and being able to make flights in early morning. The breakfast area was larger than normal and made the breakfast experience really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in newer hotel

By

18 julio 2022

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express as we were going to Baseball games. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping! Unfortunately shuttle wasn’t working so we used Uber to take us to lite rail that dropped us off at stadium! Hotel staff were friendly and helpful! Nice clean rooms!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información