Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 358 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfortable stay and great staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great appearance, very friendly staff and awesome service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the month

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Yup, it is a nice and standard hotel room for a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn express was easily accessed and was clean and friendly. However the bed was harder than expected which made my sleep more difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lesson learned......Our July 8th Holiday Inn Express Palm Springs stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

My husband is a Marine on the base in 29 palms - As we are working on getting our housing established I visit him from time to time and we like to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.
It always clean, decently priced, and the staff is great.

However this past stay we were not told that we were to be put in a handicap room....with a handicap shower.

This is not an issue for me as I am 5'1 and the height of the shower doesn't much affect me. My husband on the other hand is 6'7 and was very uncomfortable using this shower. the shower/shower head in the handicap shower does not go very high compared to a regular shower which we've experienced at a HIE before.
and unfortunately for us there were no other king rooms available at the time
Needless to say we weren't very happy about that and were not very happy there was nothing we could do about it, except possibly ask for a refund and attempt to book another hotel late at night (11PM).

Next time we will make sure to ask before going up to the room - lesson learned

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd stay here... awesome!

By

21 julio 2016

club

I've used this hotel twice while visiting joshua tree national park. Great access to the park and dinning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience.

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Good breakfast, quiet, clean, very spacious room. Well situated for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms and great food.

By

07 julio 2016

club

Suites are big and spacious. Views in either direction are great. Breakfast choices better than other places I have stayed. And the pool is half covered...you can enjoy the cooling off without getting burned!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great rooms and great service. Could use some more fruit options for breakfast. Popcorn is a nice touch at check-in. If you are working on base allow yourself at least 20-40 minutes of travel. This of coarse is dependent of where you are going on the base. Swimming pool is clean. The gym has plenty of free weights and options for a decent workout. However the treadmills need to be replaced. They are outdated and bad for your knees. If you drink water and its not a 120 degrees outside its about a mile to the mountain and back. If you navigate through the neighborhoods the right way you can pull a solid 3 miles with a nice incline and decline. Overall this is a very quiet hotel and perfect for business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and comfortable beds and excellent service.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Perfect place to stay! The staff were courteous and accommodating. The cleanliness of the rooms are perfect and the lighting is not too bright. The towels are clean and smells clean. No problem with the wifi or internet access. There's a variety of food choices for breakfast too. And there's always somebody around to assist for problems or questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

große zimmer, kleiner pool

By

28 junio 2016

club

zimmer sind groß. sauberkeit in Ordnung. personal sehr freundlich. ganztägig gratis kaffeee/tee in der Lobby, sowie heiße/kalte Handtücher. gutes preis leistungsverhältnis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

room carpet had cigarettes burns, a bit disapointing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joshua Tree

By

21 junio 2016

club

Great place to spend the night. Within easy access to Joshua Tree National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información