Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 425 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great

By

25 marzo 2017

My overall experience was outstanding! The front desk was a great help to me and my reservations. Everyone at the front desk was kind and curteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities and staff

By

25 marzo 2017

Even with thus being the busy season for the area they were accommodating and available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Squeaky clean and close to Joshua Tree National Forest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay close to jtnp

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable stay after a long day in the park and was refreshed the next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room needs a more comfortable bed!

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I stayed at this place because one reviewer had raved about the quality of the mattress; however, the mattress in my room was very thin (approx. 10" height) and it was actually hanging off the end of the bed by more than 1'. Every time I sat on the edge, I almost fell onto the floor! Also, they need to invest in decent tissues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

Quality and service was very good overall and I would stay there again if my business brings me back to the 2-9 Joshua Tree area. One aspect, not a negative comment because I didn't complain about the refrigerator was loud and shook occasionally while cooling was in process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strange suite layout

By

15 marzo 2017

Upon check-in, we were given and upgrade to a suite in first floor: room 123. The layout of the room was really strange. It felt like two business offices combined together to be a suite. I would rather have a regular room. We had asked for and granted late check-out. However, the front desk did not communicate to the cleaning staff. Cleaning staff tried to enter our room while we were sleeping.

Property was okay otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Hotel, Good Location for Joshua Tree National Park

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is in a good location and reasonably comfortable. It ticks most of the boxes you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suites.

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The king bed suite was fantastic, and easily the best breakfast I've ever had at a holiday Inn. Hot tub could have been a little hotter but that's minor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank goodness

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Great for a last minute reservation when the Base hotel was full in 29 Palms. Very clean and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

28 febrero 2017

club

My fiance and I had a great two-night stay here. Very friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. We were quickly upgraded to a suite at check-in when the standard room type we booked was unavailable. Short drive to Joshua Tree National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold pool and hot tub

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was well appointed. However the hot tub and pools heater were broken (not mentioned on the website). We choose this hotel over others in the area for these amenities, not having them available was a disappointment.

The hotel also only has vending machines and ice machines on the odd number floors. This was not mentioned to us when we were placed on an even numbered floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información