Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay one of the best rooms and breakfast ever................................................................................................................................... April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value with Great Service We were visiting Union City to see some relatives. This was our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. The lobby was nicely decorated with free coffee. The check-in process was fast. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. She explained all the details - where gym and breakfast rooms, what time breakfast would be served, etc. She also explained how we could get around in the neighborhood during our stay. The service was great!! There were hot items for breakfast everyday. We enjoyed their cheese omelet and raisin toast in particular. The only complaint we had was the quality of sleep. The room does not have blinds that would block all sunlight. The curtains were fixed and could not be pull together to block the sunlight. This did not help with our jet lag. The mattress and pillow could be better to help with our sleep quality. The AC/heather in the room was not working on the first night. It was fixed the next day, however, we felt either very hot or very cold in the room and was not able to get to an optimal temperature. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Stay This stay (as always) has been a memorable one. I had my daughters 10th birthday party there pool side and I was able to BBQ and just relax. The sound proof swimming area made it comfortable for other guest who just wanted to relax. This is our 3rd year and can't wait till the next stay. Perfect Location! April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The guest services at this hotel are top notch. The hotel is very comfortable and quiet. March 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean and at the right price but don't expect too much March 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday inn union city Comfortable bed great service.Very helpful staff made me feel welcome. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service One of the best IHG property in the Bay Area! All front desk agent, housekeeping, and breakfast lady are very accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel. March 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a few nights Nice hotel that is conveniently located near alot of shopping and dining options and right off 880. pool was very nice as well. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:48:03.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_UOTCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>