Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road , Union City, California 94587

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 806 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

806opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

First time stay

By

26 abril 2021

club

It was OK.

Room was spacious and comfortable.

No amenities in the restroom.

Housekeeping did not clean our room everyday.

Room hall is smelly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great escape

By

24 abril 2021

Always a wonderful place to stay. Esperanza always greets us by name and is a pleasure to work with, she takes the time to make sure any special things that you like are taken care of she knows my wife and I like extra towels and have them waiting in the room for us. That's just one example of how the staff does a wonderful job making you feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just as it should be

By

23 abril 2021

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn was an excellent experience. The manager was great. Just as it should be -- comfortable stay away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pot Smell in Hall and Elevator

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

the smell of pot all night was horrible to deal with. When we were even walking to the rooms the halls and elevator reeked like pot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuarto muy limpio y cómodo

By

14 abril 2021

club

Lindo cuarto, muy cómodo y limpio, personal muy amable muy buen hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

04 abril 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodated us very well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

24 marzo 2021

Excelente place to stay, sleep and relax. Lots of eating places within walking distance. I for sure will stay here again when in town again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice king bed size room

By

23 marzo 2021

I always happy staying in IHG hotels I have no complaints or bad comments. Everything I have been experiencing at the moment is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

17 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Had to come to town for business and leisure. Short notice this location was available. Rates were good and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great location

By

16 marzo 2021

club

This hotel is close to all the places I need to get my business done and offers everything I need

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean stay

By

11 marzo 2021

My stay was great. They used good precautions for covid. I just wish they had better channels lol that was the only flaw.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, horrible room

By

24 febrero 2021

club

I was given room 303, which looked like a nice relaxing room at first. As I got into bed I hear a loud truck zooming down the road next to the hotel...and then another one...and then I notice I can hear trucks and cars from roads not even close to the hotel. The hotel does not use any sort of insulation for their windows so you can hear every car and person going past the hotel from the convenience of your room. Made sleeping absolutely impossible. I would have brought it up to staff, but I just wanted to leave as soon as possible.

Other than that, the room was clean, staff was kind, check in and check out was quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información