Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 258 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Staff

By

18 julio 2016

The staff at this HIE are the best in the country. I travel all over the USA and stay at HIE whenever possible. UNION CITY STAFF are a role model for how customer service excellence is practiced every day!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

18 julio 2016

club

good service and comfortable bed. breakfast bar was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel but a little pricey .

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast was good except there could have been more days with bacon. Beds were a little hard but when your tired, you do not feel them as much. Rooms were a little pricey, especially during the week, and not close to SF, CA. ( 45 minutes away). Staff was friendly and helpful.
Close to In/Out Burger, Chilies, TGIF and near freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Austin27, Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experiences about our property. We value your feedback and want you to know we are taking things into consideration. The nightly rates reflect much of the other hotels around the area. We are located in a popular area as it is centrally located between Oakland, San Jose and Silicon Valley which makes our location prime. We do hope that we have another opportunity to accommodate you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Track Man

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent Hotel- Fantastic Staff...I always pick this property because of the employees here, they go the extra mile to make you feel special and comfortable !

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Track Man, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experiences about our property and we also thank you for your continued loyalty, choosing our location for your accommodation needs! We look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good all around stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

best deal on line for that date ....no noise ....nice room ....nice bathroom .....enjoyed breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Spud, Thank you for your review! We're very happy to know you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope that we get to see you again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area/great staff/comfortable beds/clean

By

22 junio 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Union City. The room was clean and quiet; the bathroom was clean. The hotel was just around the corner from restaurants, grocery store, etc. Room was small for 3 adults. Cost was high in comparison to the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsdale. We had a suite at the Scottsdale HI Express for about $25.00 a night less and more amenities like free happy hour from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm; Old Scottsdale was just a couple of blocks up where there was many restaurants, art galleries, stores of all kinds. However, I have never been disappointed in the cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. This is the 3rd HIExpress at which we have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
HappyFamily, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experiences about our property, as well as other properties in our brand. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express' to fit your accommodation needs and we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay away from home

By

20 junio 2016

club

Good place to stay. Location is great next to restaurants and a movie theater.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
XmasBabe, Thank you for writing about your stay with us. We're glad you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great service

By

15 junio 2016

this was an unplanned hotel stay, and a room was available. Staff was friendly and helpful. all amenities were available. clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
AMart, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay with us. We're glad we met your expectations and hope that you choose us to fit your accommodation needs the next time you're in the area. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 junio 2016

club

One of the best HIE we have stayed at. Staff very friendly and efficient. We asked our room to be serviced early and they were happy to accommodate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Marsha, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience here with us. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and we are delighted to know you had an outstanding stay. We definitely look forward to seeing you, hopefully in the near future! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service very clean facility

By

13 junio 2016

Very excellent all the way around. We always look for a Holliday Inn Express when we need to stay over night somewhere and will even change or direction of travel if necessary to find one near by. The only small issue is that the mattress seems to be a little uncomfortable at most of the locations we have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Hatton, We appreciate you taking your time to share your experiences with us. We thank you for your continued loyalty, choosing our brand to fit your accommodation needs. Hopefully we get the opportunity to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great All-around Stay

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

This IHG Property is a gem, hidden in the depths of the north portion of Silicon Valley. While a solid place to stay if on business, I recommend as well as a place to go for an in-town-out-of-town escape.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
EarlE, Thank you so much for sharing your experiences about our property. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and we are so delighted to hear that you had an outstanding stay here with us. We definitely hope to get the opportunity to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff Convenient

By

06 junio 2016

Stayed in Union City for business. Encountered friendly staff, nice grounds, private pool and location convenient to dining and shopping

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Sbkarin, We're glad that we were able to fit your accommodation needs and that you had a pleasant stay with us. We do hope to get another opportunity to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información