Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 312 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

エアコンの音が大きいがとても快適な滞在

By

janvier 18, 2017

club

アメリカの家電品としてエアコンや冷蔵庫の音が大きいのが普通なので仕方ないのですが、夏や冬、就寝時にエアコンが必要な時期はちょっと困ります。それを除けば快適に過ごすことができます。部屋のコンセントの数も十分あります。

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager

By

janvier 18, 2017

club

I regret that breakfast quality is poor.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Dear Chacky 22876, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Dear Chacky 22876, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间设施齐全舒适

By

janvier 15, 2017

club

房间布置得舒适温馨,不至于太大空荡,也不至于设施不够,充电插座方便易用。床铺很舒服、睡觉很踏实。唯一不好的地方由于窗户靠近马路,加上下雨有点吵

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Dear Phoenixbb Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express- Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Friendly

By

janvier 15, 2017

Great hotel. Convenient to amenities, gym, restaurants, etc within a short walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward for your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel stay

By

janvier 14, 2017

club

Great staff

Friendly and courteous..room was clean. Hotel was clean. Great breakfast choice..

Will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Dear Rward Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about your experience here at our property. We are definitely glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Clean, and Super Friendly

By

janvier 12, 2017

Overall an excellent place centrally located in the Union square shopping center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 19, 2017
Dear Adkinism, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay. We're glad you enjoyed our services and hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

janvier 08, 2017

club

Anna from the frontdesk made sure our stay was a great experience. Thank you for the great service and hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 12, 2017
Alvin2016, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay here with us. We appreciate your time and we are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We take great pride in serving our guests, and we definitely hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

décembre 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient located, there's a movie theater right next to the hotel, and many restaurants and supermarket in the plaza next door. The staffs are all very nice and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 07, 2017
Dear abc6789, Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union city
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great budget hotel

By

décembre 27, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating allowing me to check-in earlier so I can head off to my appointment. Also, I was impressed with the varieties on offer for breakfast. Room was comfortable, it is a plus that they have both soft and hard pillows so you can take your pick and get a good night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 08, 2017
Dear Atra2107, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frontdesk Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 07, 2017
Dear Atra2107, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union city
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KT

By

décembre 21, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay, a lot of interesting stores around

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 22, 2016
KTurkmani, Thank you for taking your time to write about our property. We hope to see you soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

décembre 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean, comfortable and very nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 08, 2017
Dear Babesker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front desk Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 22, 2016
Thank you for writing about your experience here at our property. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 22, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mas tiempo para Dormir a las salida

By

décembre 17, 2016

Me dieron dos horas mas para salir dándome la oportunidad de dormir mejor

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 22, 2016
FCO, Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience. Guest satisfaction is very important and we do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información