Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road , Union City, California 94587

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 856 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

856opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    552
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

comfortable and relaxing

By

04 julio 2022

i enjoyed my stay and able to accomplished my work and amenities are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paid for convenience

By

01 julio 2022

After arriving, it was quickly realized that I was merely paying for convenience; hotel is old and smelled like it's age. Also, greatly lacked security...doors from stairwells do not lock and anyone can enter the floors. Toilets are not ADA compliant and so low to the ground you might as well be sitting on the bathroom floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast bar.

By

14 junio 2022

Nice quiet hotel with great rooms and clean bathroom. The breakfast bar in the lobby has excellent food choices and better than most other hotels I have visited. The staff are very polite and ready to help with any needs that might arise. I would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues when visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet during the day

By

27 mayo 2022

We had a couple of family members stay also. Wanted a larger room to meet in to visit and there wasn’t any. In other hotels they allowed us to use their breakfast room but this one the doors were locked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Great stay at the heart of everything—convenient location and accessible to all restaurants and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5cities

By

26 diciembre 2021

club

Quiet,clean friendly ,good location,easy access to highways and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

18 diciembre 2021

Outside noise is very loud as surrounding this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Room but Noisy

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Overall, the room was updated, clean and decent. However, the street noise and voices coming from the next room were not so good. Very poor sound insulation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Very relaxing place/hotel. Everything was close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sink clog up

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

The staff are very nice, our room view is covered with tree, we never put the sign at the door, but still no one cleans the room. I assume that someone will clean the room. The sink in the bathroom is clog up. I love the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

My stay was relaxing and comfortable. My room was large for me, and it was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast was okay, not many choices and the staff had to give you your food. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

08 noviembre 2021

El servicio al cliente es de primera. La recepcion es muy amable y servicial. El desayuno es muy rico y las habitaciones son muy limpias.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información