Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 331 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Welcoming

By

23 marzo 2017

It was no surprise that I would be greated with a smile, my room was ready, and check in was a breeze. It says a lot about a company when you are able to see the same personal everytime you visit. If the employees are happy it is a good indicator that I am going to be happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was outstanding

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff was outstanding upon my arrival and during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home Away From Home

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Union City is my home away from home. I truely enjoy my stay there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are always there to give you a helping hand. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 marzo 2017

Good location for work related business in area. Will likely be staying at same location during future visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Mike Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward for your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 marzo 2017

Very professional staff, good food, clean, great amenities in the surrounding area; such as Starbucks, crispy cream donuts, Movie Theatre, Texas Road House, In-n-Out, Best Buys, etc. Become an IHG Rewards holder to experience the major benefits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay . We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 marzo 2017

club

It was very relaxing, staff was friendly, very clean, food great and check-out easy. I highly recommend this hotel and joining IHG rewards for a fuller experience of benefits individually and for families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Sir Steven C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality accommodations

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Have stayed at this inn the last 3 years as we come down to watch our grandsons wrestle in the North Coast Section Championships at Logan High.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear 4blackie, Thank you for giving us a perfect score and thank you for always choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon Sincerely Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地が良い

By

13 febrero 2017

club

飲食店やスーパーマーケットが徒歩圏内にあり、非常に立地が良い。スタッフの応対もよく、インターネット環境も申し分ない。初めての利用だったが快適に過ごすことができた。アカウントを作成したがポイントの貯まり方がよく分からない。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We truly value your feedback and we apologize for the mix-up with regards to points . We hope you visit us again soon The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE UC

By

13 febrero 2017

Fantastic staff. Greeted at the front desk in a courteous and professional manner at all times. The staff seems genuine in their concern that all guests should be comfortable and feel like home

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Walkabout 55 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE ROOM CLEAN GROUNDS

By

10 febrero 2017

Nice pillows, clean room and friendly staff. This was the third time I stayed here and it's always been good. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very close to shops and restaurants and airports staff very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Ca in az, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

07 febrero 2017

It was really just ok, reliable. Nothing fancy but a good clean basic hotel. A little cramped in the breakfast room

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback We hope we can welcome you again soon! The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información