Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Villa Rica

100 Cooley Way , Villa Rica, Georgia 30180

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 374 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great stay

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

The front desk was courteous and check in was quick. I put my things in the room and brought the cart out and forgot my keys in the room. Front desk was so helpful and came and opened my door for me.
The room was nice and clean. Breakfast staff was nice and helpful and kept the area clean. It was a decent continental breakfast.
I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable room and bed. Super friendly and efficient front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit!

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

I was worried before arriving that the elevator would be out of order due to reviews I had read online. But obviously the elevator must have been fixed and the staff was pleasant! Had a great nights sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay. Room above a bit noisy

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Someone directly above me checked in around midnight but quickly quieted. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevator issues

By

21 noviembre 2020

We had stayed in this hotel several months ago because of its location. Last week we stayed 2 nights and my husband got stuck in the elevator the first evening. He was able to use the phone in the elevator to contact someone but it wasn’t the front desk, in fact even though he rang the elevator “buzzer” as instructed by the mystery person, he ended up just calling the front desk with his own phone...in all, it wasn’t very long— maybe 10 minutes— but the entire process of getting help was odd. After looking at previous reviews this seems to be an ongoing problem. We took the stairs most of the weekend. Won’t stay here again until we’re sure this is fixed. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Comfortable Bed

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

We were attending our Grandson's Wedding and needed somewhere convenient and easily accessible. The room was nice and beds were comfortable and the staff were all very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected guest

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. Never had problems. This time it was nothing but problems. The elevator was broken. They gave us a room on 3rd floor. I explained I could not carry all of our bags up three flights as I had been in an accident. The guy at the desk was not interested in working with me until I suggested we stay in another room on the bottom floor then he relented. When returning to the hotel at night, we found that the exterior door were not working with the room keys and we had to walk around the hotel to the lobby entrance. The next day we got to move rooms and all was well until two men walked into our room with their suitcases as my wife was coming out of the bathroom. They were victims of the inept staff as well. We had to go downstairs and get it straightened out. The male employee had listed us as no shows even though we were there a day early. Then the elevator was broken again and no clear timeline on repair. There were several people upset in the lobby but no concession was offered for the inconvenience. Very disappointed with the whole stay and may not stay again until the staff is retrained and the hotel is back the way it used to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd visit - got worse

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

When we first checked in my wife walked into the room and she immediately turned around and said the room smelled like a wet dog. I went to the front desk and they immediately gave me another room a couple of doors down. In this room, the bathroom door was stuck to the floor from what seemed to being warped. We did not complain because we didn't want to move again. For sure, they had to know this since housekeeping comes in daily. We were also short on towels in this room. When we asked the front desk, they said they were out as well and would bring some more down when they were washed, which they did. Also, during our stay on two different occasions the elevator got stuck with people in our group. The first time, they were stuck for 45 mins until the fire department came to let them out. There is my 3rd visit to this location. I think I was there the first weekend it opened. I think the staff tries their best. They seemed understaffed. I saw the manager all over the place trying to assist. That is one reason I did not complain about things. For the staff they had, they were putting out the effort to satisfy the guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Nice hotel very clean staff was nice cleaning ladies were really on their job was quiet and pretty convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid stay felt safe

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Minor inconvenience due to elevators being out but overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oct stay

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Bed was good room was clean staff ok breakfast sucked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

When we arrived the staff was there to greet us and checked us in with no problems, all the staff was very friendly and helpful. If we go back to Carrollton we will stay at the same place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información