Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Warsaw - The HUB

Rondo Ignacego Daszyńskiego 2a , Warsaw, 00843

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 62 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

62opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    51
  • 4 Estrellas
    8
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Friendly staff, clean hotel and decent breakfast.

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff in the hotel were friendly, engaging and helpful. I felt welcome throughout the stay and my room and public areas were clean. The breakfast was of a decent quality and there was a good choice.

The room was small, but well designed to make the most of the space. Everything worked and there was a modern feel in the room and the hotel.

I didn't though like that the windows didn't open and the air conditioning allows relatively small amounts of flexibility so I wasn't entirely comfortable. The room seemed sterile and I would have really liked fresh air, but the building design doesn't allow for that to the degree that I'd like.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ПРЕВОСХОДНО

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Великолепный персонал, особенно огромная благодарность охране, которая позволила разместить наш автомобиль напротив отеля в связи с тем, что он по высоте не входил в подземный паркинг. Также хотелось бы отметить приветливого бармена.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hotel parking for Sedan Cars

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

After exiting the garage with a damaged wheel I had a meeting with the Technical Director to talk about the garage conditions and the problem I had. I’m waiting for any reply from his side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima posizione e buon soggiorno

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

La mia esperienza nel complesso è stata molto positiva, la camera era molto comoda e pulita. La posizione dell’albergo è perfetta si arriva velocemente ovunque sia a piedi che con i mezzi. Anche il bagno molto bello e pulito. Unica pecca è stata quella di cambiare camera all’ultimo giorno del mio soggiorno a causa di un problema sul mio piano, ma gestita molto bene dal personale che ci ha subito messo a disposizione una camera identica ma con una vista migliore. La colazione molto buona anche se avrei preferito avere un po’ più scelta sulla parte dolce.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incrível

By

27 octubre 2021

Hotel novo e bem central. Staff muito prestável. Pequeno almoço otimo. Recomendo muito

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Really tremendous hotel, I liked the modern interior, large windows provided a lot of light, the staff was seriously helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express by Holiday Inn - The HUB Warsaw

By

18 octubre 2021

The hotel is brand new and staff are very helpful. Great value for money and great location.

Shares building with Crown Plaza so has great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in a lovely city

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Best selection of breakfast menu I have seen in dozens of HI/HIE I stayed over the years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Óptimo atendimento

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Boa estadia e excelente pequeno almoço.
Bom quarto, limpo. WC um bocado pequeno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polecam

By

05 octubre 2021

Zdecydowanie polecam na jedna noc. Wygodny hotel w samym centrum

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zentrale Lage und Preis-/Leistung ausgezeichnet

By

29 septiembre 2021

Sehr schönes Zimmer und ausgeziechnets Frühstückbuffet, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Замечательный уютный отель

By

28 septiembre 2021

Новый, с прекрасным расположением, вкусным завтраком и отличным сервисом. Улыбчивый и отзывчивы персонал) при заезде подарили подарок ребёнку. Замечательно, непременно вернусь туда

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información