Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 259 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Uncomfortable suite bed

By

23 julio 2016

club

The junior suite had two rooms, one with a pull-out hide-a-bed. That bed was ridiculously uncomfortable with wires sticking up everywhere. We crowded into one room - 2 children and 2 adults. We paid for a junior suite, but would have been wise to get one room with 2 normal
full size beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

Thanks for another great stay at this location. We look forward to returning here each year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
JAM1999 I want to thank you for your kind review on behalf of the entire staff. It gives us great pride to have repeat guests that stay with us for the services we provide.It is our hope that you will continue to stay with us next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

small rooms, but great beds

By

17 julio 2016

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express before. Always a nice experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We value your feedback and welcome you to stay with us on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

handicap room

By

17 julio 2016

I explained my twice already.The handicap room is the size of a postage stamp and disfunctional. Two inside doors collide and forget using a wheelchair in this room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

08 julio 2016

club

great location for eco tourism. We stayed to be closer to elkhorn slough and it was perfect. The room was also stocked with paper plates and paer towels which was super convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your time to create a review regarding your recent stay.The hotel overlooks the Watsonville Wetlands a lot of our guests enjoy the view as well as the convenient walking trail. We hope you will stay with us on a return visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

Always find a way to accommodate my family, even when very busy. Nice warm indoor pool / hot tub. Coffee and breakfast in the AM. What more could I ask for an overnight stay when out of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We value your time and feedback. We value all of our guest feedback and appreciate the kind review. We hope you will stay with us again on another trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

I was able to sleep and get work done with no disturbances. The pillows were too soft for my taste, but I got seven hours of shut-eye with no problem. The desk was spacious enough to work on and the love seat was great for watching TV while I enjoyed my coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good

By

22 junio 2016

club

Room was quiet even though I had noisy kids with me. Definitely the nicer hotel in the area. Pool was awesome kids loved it. Breakfast was perfect for the little ones as well so we could grab a quick bite before heading out.

Only downside of our stay was coming out in the morning to our car window along with others broken in the parking lot. It ruined our whole day and we did not make it down to the aquarium due to this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk slow. Thin walls. Too pricey.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Check in slow. Suite has 2 rooms. The second room is far from air conditioner and therefore did not cool down the second room adequately.Had room on second floor. Could hear the people above us walking around and can hear water from their shower very clearly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

miss cookies

By

17 junio 2016

We miss the cookies you used to offer at check in.
Its annoying that local staff can't charge points to bill, that it needs to be arranged ahead of time. with central office

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel choices between Santa Cruz and Monterey

By

16 junio 2016

club

this hotel provides values for people travelling to Monterey and Santa Cruz.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing the hotel property. We value your feedback and time. Since our hotel is centrally located it is a perfect location for visitors wanting to visit both Santa Cruz & Monterey.We hope you will visit the area soon and choose to stay with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay. We value your time and hope you will stay with us again on a return visit to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

09 junio 2016

This hotel is conveniently located between Santa Cruz and Monterrey, a 15 and 20 min. drive, good option when those other cities are sold out, as expected from any Holiday Inn Hotel this location has good quality installations . Staff was friendly but short handed, ( no one available to bring towels ). In general a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información