Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 287 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

287opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great hotel

By

10 enero 2017

This was the largest floor space of all the Holiday Inn that I every stayed. The room layout was amazing. The hotel was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
JM2000JM Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our staff works very hard to keep the hotel clean. We hope you will return to stay with us again on your next trio to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bargain

By

05 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly, the kids love the breakfast and I love the suite room for additional space to do some work. Overall great and well be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Acknowledged as platinum member and upgraded to King Suite which was very nice. Room met expectations for HIE. Noise was not too bad considering it was New Year's Eve. Family across hall was having a party, but with inner door closed, their noise was almost completely blocked out. We were there for Moss Landing Christmas Bird Count so we had to get up early and went to bed early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite for four adults

By

01 enero 2017

Our room had only lukewarm water in the shower and sink. also the bathroom lighting does not allow you to use the bathroom at night without disturbing the others who are trying to sleep. We checked in late and didn't complain until morning about the water situation, so they did slightly reduce the bill, but we still paid a premium price for this room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

19 diciembre 2016

Very nice hotel for us as a stay over close to Monterey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

Very friendly and personable staff. They greeted us with a very friendly smile and were very patient and attentive to other guests requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
BusTraveler Thank you so much for the compliment to our staff! We truly appreciate it. I hope you will recommend us to others. Happy holidays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great room

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Easy access to find and park. big room, very comfortable bed and pillows with bedroom Jacuzzi and microwave and sink. separate bathroom with tub and shower.Pretty good variety of food for free breakfast. Nice people at desk and maids. great price for value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room /no shower

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

it was overall a real nice hotel except when i woke up and planned on showering it wouldnt turn on. so i let the front desk know and went to my meeting hopeing to take one when i got back but there was a maintance guy was in my room all the way up to 11;00 wich is checkout time . so i figured they wouldgive me a discount but nope
breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay and Relax

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Everything was comfortable and very clean and quiet. I liked the way I could request housekeeping via my cell phone texting and the response was quick and courteous.
The staff were all friendly and courteous. The pool and hot tub were clean, the right temperatures, and comfortable to use. I wish towels for the pool were available at the pool. We brought our room towels.
Other than that, everything was nice.

It was very quiet at night and we rested well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay in Watsonville

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel was centrally located and sat near a nice running trail, however the hotel appears to have an ant issue. We moved from the 1st room as it was out of control. The 2nd room also had ants but not as bad, and we didn't want to keep moving. The only other issue was the loudness of the AC - jet engine loud. Kept it off so we could sleep. On the good side, the bed was really comfortable and the TV channel options were great.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 diciembre 2016
Dear LWitham, Your business is much appreciated and thank you for leaving feedback. Sorry for the delayed response. We are happy to know that you find our property centrally located and sat near a nice running trail. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have to move from one room to another due to the presence of ants. Rest assured this matter will be taken up with our team to address it accordingly. It is our goal to deliver honest service and your comments will be used for future improvements. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watsonville Holiday Inn

By

27 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I have always had a great stay at Holiday Inn Watsonville. Most attentive host was Stafoni at the front desk. Thank you for making me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Mari Thank you so very much for you kind review. We take great pride in our work. I will be sure that Staphoni is recognized for his efforts. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff/ clean comfortable hotel in great location

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Stayed there for a business trip but brought family. They were very accommodating with a crib and extra towels and such. Room was clean and comfortable. Family got to use the pool while I was working and they really enjoyed it. It was close to shops and restaurants. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información