Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 301 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

ants in the room

By

23 febrero 2017

Terrible service from the Holiday Inn guest services (not the hotel staff) . Will not stay at Holiday Inn again because of the poor IMG guest serivices

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Anonymous my sincere apologies in regards to the issues with the ants & guest services received by IHG. This is not up to our normal standards. Thank you for your input. We hope that you will give us a try should you visit the area again. Please ask to speak directly with myself the GM of the property to better assist you during your stay.Kind regards, Maria A
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed great service

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The long stay was unexpected but the staff and site was very welcoming and I would stay again and recommend the hotel to all my friends passing through.
The location was very convenient to great restaurants, convenient stores, Auto repair, and local shopping.
The Hot tub and pool were awesome and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the recommendation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest service

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I love the service and staff and didn't want to leave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay - comfortable and very friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you will visit us again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope you will visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

すべてに満足

By

15 febrero 2017

club

部屋も広く、簡単な流し台と電子レンジもあり満足して過ごせました。近くにショッピングマートもあり便利です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
ので、非常にあなたの最近の滞在を確認する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私は、ホテルの快適さを楽しんだことを願っています。私は再びすぐに私達を訪問来るあなたを願っています。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and firendly staff

By

13 febrero 2017

I like Holiday Inn because the free breakfast is so convenient and saves you some extra time and money. I was only here for a night, but for longer stays it is very very nice to have the kitchenette in your room.

Added bonus - you get to listen to the frogs outside if you open your window.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Please cut & pate the link below into the browser. https://www.ihg.com/redirect?path=hd&brandCode=6c&localeCode=en®ionCode=1&hotelCode=wtvll&_PMID=99801505&GPC=gle&viewfullsite=true
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liked overal stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

We liked overal stay. The breakfast was really good, the rooms clean, friendly staff, complimentary coffee/tea/water are appreciated, ice machine at the end of hallway is a plus, quite area, nice view of the pond from the window, sufficient parking spaces, close to shopping center, conveniently located 20 min from Santa Cruz. The only downsides: sleeper couch mattress isn't comfortable and shower curtain was not able to keep water from going onto the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear Pickles Family, Thank you so much for your review. My team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the sofa sleeper in your room. We are currently exploring new options to bring this issue to an end, in the meantime we do offer mattress toppers for your convenience, had we known we would have rushed one to your room right away. Please never hesitate to let the front desk agents know of any issue big or small, during our stay, so that we may provide a solution and avoid any discomfort. Thank you once again for your feedback because, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bird Watching Location-Slough side views

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel, nice people , excellent location and clean , clean ,clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our slough side rooms offer a superb view for bird watching. Watsonville also hosts a bird watching festival annually. This years Monterey Bay Birding festival is Sept 21-24th 2017.Our hotel is an optimal place to stay. We hope that you will return soon! Sincerely, Maria A GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
King Arty Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate, that you took your time to let us know how we are doing. Our team and I are glad that your stay was enjoyable and that you found our property in pristine condition. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good experience

By

10 febrero 2017

I stay here often when traveling for work and the staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Nice Hotel, recommend it. Compared to what is available in the Palo Alto / San Jose area, this hotel was a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you very much as a recommendation is the highest compliment to our staff . We value our guests and thank you once again. We hope you will continue to stay with us for many more visits to come.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Happy2Be Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. A recommendation is the highest compliment we take pride in. Thank you on behalf of all of our staff. We hope you will return again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business and Liesure Stay

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and the pillows were of varies consistency. Which made sleeping very easy. Location of outlets in great spots for easy access. Customer service was great very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 enero 2017

Great property and everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. Very professional and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for noticing our great staff. We pride ourselves when we get such positive feedback. We hope you will continue to stay with us on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información