Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 236 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nice size rooms and great customer service

By

15 enero 2017

club

Customer service was great from front desk to housekeeping, rooms large and comfortable, Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

14 enero 2017

club

Would not recommend this hotel. Overpriced,poorly kept, poor value and breakfast is a joke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Comfortable

By

10 enero 2017

club

Everything is great, but the survey lengthy and beginning to become annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested traveller

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay! We received an upgrade to a suite which was very spacious. Very clean room/bathroom and very quiet. Had a small problem upon arrival but it turned out to be a problem with communication not the hotel's fault. All in all a good two night stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Overall i enjoyed my stay i found the value was great for what they offered . The handicap bathrooms need improvement. The room was clean and comfortable . The hotel offered easy access to shoping and eating and to the interstate .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Time

By

02 enero 2017

club

The family suite is great for getting family together. Spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

This was clearly a Private owned HIE and was not as friendly or professional as previous HIE we have stayed at. The lights in the room were connected to one switch so we could not have a bed side light on unless all of the lights were on. Other then that, it was a decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed but horrible breakfast

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel is great, but the breakfast selection was severely lacking. They just kept putting out more cinnamon rolls, both the big and small ones, but there was no eggs, no sausage, some bacon and nasty gravy. There was the usual pancakes and bagels but not much past that.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 diciembre 2016
Dear PK17, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. While we are delighted you found the hotel and room accommodation commendable, we regret that the breakfast selections were not to your liking. We do apologize for the experience you had. We will certainly look into these issues to work on areas of improvement and achieve superior guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. Should you be back here in the area, we look forward to serving you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

30 noviembre 2016

Manager on Duty Tamara was very helpful. We had 4 rooms some with grand children and she got us rooms close together. We also had several other families staying there for our son's wedding. All were very impressed and glad that we chose this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall service and comfort

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

Loved the peacefulness, pool and staff!!! Very nice stay at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 noviembre 2016

Awesome staff.. Breakfast in Great room was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time

By

10 noviembre 2016

I always enjoy staying at holiday inn express because they are convenient locations. This hotel always has a solid breakfast of choice and clean, cozy rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información