Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 218 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

218opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Thanks!

By

29 septiembre 2016

Even though it was only one night for business it was an enjoyable stay. I travel a lot and will make this the go to hotel when I go back to the Weatherford area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

13 septiembre 2016

the hotel was clean, up to date and conveniently located with a very friendly front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Environment

By

08 septiembre 2016

My stay at this Holiday Inn was awesome. The room was spacious, clean and relaxing. I've noticed the bathroom was clean with a shower stall which is what I prefer. Overall, I give this hotel a "10".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Lovely room and grounds. Nice a quiet. Comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

02 septiembre 2016

As stated earlier the staff made a real effort to ensure our comfort and happiness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy bathroom and poor air-conditioning

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Bathroom shower had a lot of mold and the air conditioner was not working properly so room was musty and damp. Very little upkeep. For a relatively new facility it felt shabby.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Patty 5678, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback about the overall level of cleanliness and malfunctioning air conditioning unit will be certainly addressed as soon as possible. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and cool room

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The room was very clean and the A/C worked great. It was 105 degrees F.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

14 agosto 2016

Friendly staff, clean room. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, comfortable and quiet

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I needed to be able to study for an upcoming exam, so having a quiet comfortable stay was very important. I loved the guest room and the channel selections that were offered. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, I signed up for future rewards and stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Impressed

By

01 agosto 2016

Bathroom amenities in poor condition. First room we were given was not clean when we got there. One slow elevator. Did not seem to fit the quality of most Holiday Inn establishments.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear SOJO7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the cleanliness of your bathroom and our elevators. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weatherford Hotel average but viable choice

By

26 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford is a viable choice if you need to stay in this area. If you choose this hotel be sure to ask for a room on the back side of the property. The noise from the freeway traffic makes it very difficult to sleep. The rooms are clean and though the hotel is understaffed, they were very helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 agosto 2016
Dear Arlington Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean and our staff to be very helpful. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the traffic noise during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 julio 2016

Easily accessible from the Interstate. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff were above and beyond. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información