Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 243 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great service great location

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great friendly staff at the front desk. Close to many stores and easy access to jump on the highway! Nice size over flow parking for trucks with utility trailers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room bed was wonderful.
At breakfast the eggs were not good. Seemed like
Something out of a box. We are around 9:30 and when we got to the buffet there were no bacon, sausage or
gravy. They brought some after we had ate. But they
probably had a busy morning. Everything else was
good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 febrero 2017

Great stay in Weatherford, TX. Nice hotel with a great location. Close to shopping and Restaurants. If your traveling on Interstate 20 put this Hotel on your travel itinerary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and look forward to serving you. Sincerely, CANDACEE M. GUEST EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service........................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 febrero 2017

Exactly what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candacee M. Hospitality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The stay was excellent, staff was very courteous to included the front desk. The location was a good location to the work I was assigned to. Very quite and was able to get a goodnight rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are more than happy to be your home away from home and look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again! Warm regards, HIE Weatherford Hospitality Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

30 enero 2017

Had a great time and everything was above exceptional. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling anywhere have always enjoyed staying at holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDACEE M. GUEST EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size rooms and great customer service

By

15 enero 2017

club

Customer service was great from front desk to housekeeping, rooms large and comfortable, Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

14 enero 2017

club

Would not recommend this hotel. Overpriced,poorly kept, poor value and breakfast is a joke

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, CANDACEE M. GUEST EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Comfortable

By

10 enero 2017

club

Everything is great, but the survey lengthy and beginning to become annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested traveller

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay! We received an upgrade to a suite which was very spacious. Very clean room/bathroom and very quiet. Had a small problem upon arrival but it turned out to be a problem with communication not the hotel's fault. All in all a good two night stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Overall i enjoyed my stay i found the value was great for what they offered . The handicap bathrooms need improvement. The room was clean and comfortable . The hotel offered easy access to shoping and eating and to the interstate .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información