Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 327 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

GM

By

10 mayo 2021

It is close to the GM plant and the price is right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

10 mayo 2021

club

Made reservations in advance only to show up after wedding to be told my room reservations were canceled that day for unknown reason. Was told Hotel was booked and could drive from Wentz like Mo to Bowling Green for possible room. Possible. Bowling green Kentucky had a room not Bowling Green Mo. still pending charges on my account from hotel as if I stayed at hotel. Unreal experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast friendly service

By

10 mayo 2021

club

The staff was very friendly upon check in and very informative on local amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay again

By

10 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The room was extremely clean and well stocked with bathroom supplies and coffee.
We will definitely stay here again travelling to New Orleans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

02 mayo 2021

Newer hotel nice restaurant next to it and close to main highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

28 abril 2021

My room was very clean. Entire hotel was very neat. Social distancing was observed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good newer hotel

By

22 abril 2021

club

I enjoyed to refreshingly new hotel, I very much dislike old remodeled hotels, this was a newer contemporary atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly and convenient

By

21 abril 2021

Clean rooms, quiet, nice staff, love the step in shower.
Food next door was also a very pleasant surprise.
The pickup breakfast was very good and convenient, loved it, able to eat a good breakfast in the privacy of my room and watch news of MY choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 abril 2021

had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our stay. We have chose this hotel for all of our stays in Wentzville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bedding Ever !!

By

20 abril 2021

Our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and we were greatly impressed. The bed and bedding were extremely comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful, hotel was spotless and smelled clean and fresh. All in all, just a great experience and I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms and comfortable sleep!

By

20 abril 2021

Our stay was wonderful for the most part. The breakfast menu was the same for both morning we were there but it was still good just a change would have been nice. The front desk at check in wasn’t the most pleasant. She didn’t seem very warm or inviting. Not like most other places I have stayed. Maybe that’s just her personality or she was having a bad day. So other then those 2 minor things everything was good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Cozy Room

By

17 abril 2021

From what I can remember our stay was great. No complaints. After we arrived in our room, I received a call that my Mother had passed away. We were unable to make it to her side before she passed. With this being said I did not sleep well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información