Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 439 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

439opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Stay

By

24 abril 2022

We were very happy with this stay

Great restaurants within walking distance

Staff at front desk was Great. Very friendly and knowledgeable of area restaurants.

We will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room comfortable bed

By

11 abril 2022

club

Will be back! Great experience all the way around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Showers

By

03 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property twice in February.
In general it was a modern and clean hotel. The price was about $30 more than I usually pay close by.

One item was that hot water temperature for showers was luke warm. I am a long haul driver so my showers are at 5 am when temperature should be hottest. I took one the night before to warm up and had the same result.

This is really not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

01 diciembre 2021

main dish items were what I would conclude frozen or box items read to heat and serve. Not good quality. Eggs were "rubbery". Meats were not tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling thru St Louis

By

29 noviembre 2021

We are very pleased with everything at this hotel. Staff are helpful. The facility is very new and in great shape. The breakfast is amazing compared to other chains. Very good. Only complaint would be the beds are too soft but that is a personal preference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

We arrived about one o’clock in the morning so would have like a discount price but otherwise everything was very clean and a comforting place to rest while on the road!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, beautiful clean roomy, very dog friendly!

By

23 noviembre 2021

Super friendly and helpful staff who offered several times to bring me a different coffee maker as ours didn’t seem to work (it might just have been me). Didn’t ask any questions about our dog, which was great! Beds and room were sparkling clean and fresh. Breakfast was very good for a hotel breakfast. There was ample parking for trailers. Fast check-in. Nice burger joint right across the street. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

David

By

22 noviembre 2021

Great hotel and value. Customer service, room accommodations and breakfast were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

22 noviembre 2021

Great customer service, very clean with a great atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room.

By

17 noviembre 2021

This location was a great location and the facility was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise!!!!

By

15 noviembre 2021

Room was nice, bed was comfortable. The guests above us were horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and facility

By

13 noviembre 2021

Nice new facility. Overall experience was excellent. Signage to facility was not very good. Wasn't able to have warm breakfast, as I had to depart prior to 6:30am, but the refrigerator had several cold choices available. Staff was very pleasant, professional and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información