Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 402 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Near UCLA

By

22 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express out of numerous times over the last couple years. The lobby of the hotel looks like a motel lobby to me; shall it be Holiday Motel Express?

They ran out of toothpaste due to a poor inventory job. No bottle water available at all. There were two EMPTY fridges in the lobby. I assume that they neither put beverages nor food in that fridges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and extremely clean

By

16 octubre 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to ensure a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel but nothing worked

By

02 octubre 2017

When we checked in we could tell that it was new and hadn't been open very long. My wife tried to get some hot water out of the sink in the bathroom and there was none. Later when went to shower there was not hot water at all. They asked us to move but couldn't get us a room with a tv, so they gave us a key to another room where we could shower and we stayed in the room we checked into. Also, there was not microwave or hot water in the breakfast area for the oatmeal or for tea, cold oatmeal isn't good. The eggs and sausage were also cold. The frig didn't fit the spot that it was made for so the door didn't open all the way and it had to be rocked to get anything out. Just don't open until all rooms are ready!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn West LA

By

28 septiembre 2017

Terrific staff!! They were all friendly, helpful and intelligent.

Beautiful, newly remodeled hotel in a convenient location. Really nice stay.

My only complaint: HVAC needs to be improved. The room's fan was set too high, it couldn't be turned down or off, and we couldn't control the room temperature very well. It may be a function of the newness of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

03 enero 2017

My company made a reservation at this hotel for one of our constituents. We used the company card to reserve the room. They charged our constituent. She is in a financially precarious situation so this did no bode over well. We've made 10 attempts (phone calls and emails) to fix the situation. The hotel has not gotten back to us. They claimed they never received the credit card authorization form even though we've sent it 3 times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello KRC1996, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear the situation your constituent was placed in due to her card being charged. Our hotel is currently closed for renovation, so I apologize you have had difficulty contacting us. In regards to the payment, standard hotel procedure requires that the room being checked into provide a credit card and identification. If another form of payment is to be arranged by a company on behalf of a guest, a form is required to be sent to the hotel with confirmation of receipt prior to check in, so that the card can be processed. As the change was provided after the guest checked in, the guest's card had unfortunately already been used. We are working to make the changes, however it may take some time for the banks to process the change. We appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this issue for you. Thank you for your understanding, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

03 enero 2017

Wonderful staff. Wish the breakfast was interior. Microwave should be provided in breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Mick234, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy that you had a good overall experience at our property. I am also pleased to inform you that we are currently undergoing a major renovation and that the breakfast will be interior in the future. The next time you come visit we will be excited to show you the new layout of the hotel. In regards to a microwave, brand standards prohibit us from having a microwave in the breakfast area, but we will be looking into providing microwaves in the rooms for our guests post renovation. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in our new property when it reopens. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED WELL..NO COMPLAINTS .GREAT ACCESS TO HOSPITOLS

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Hello Dino v, I'm so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that everything at the hotel was handled well. We hope to see you again for future travels to LA. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Room was clean and updated. Big screen TV, mini frig. They charged for parking in their parking area which surprised me. Price was misquoted when I made my reservation, but they refunded me the difference at checkout. Breakfast included ready made omelette, bacon, danish, bananas, chobani yogurt and silk soymilk which was nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Hello R Quick Stay, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our big screen TV's are a new addition and have been a big hit with our guests. We have also been working to update our rooms so I am glad to see it went noticed. I am sorry to hear that there was a pricing issue upon check out but glad that we were able to get it resolved. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you back again in the future. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, near LAX

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent location, next to I-405 and close to LAX. The staff is very helpful to check that the 1-800 number is free for teleconference. The only negative about the hotel is the parking fee which most of the Holiday Inn Express do not charge. In this case, it may be due to the location. Anyway, this hotel is recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Hello Canadian48, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. I am excited to read that the staff was accommodating and that they were able to assist you throughout your stay. Unfortunately as you mentioned, parking is an added cost that goes hand in hand with the location as space is limited in the area. I am glad to hear that this did not detract from your overall experience and that you enjoyed your time in LA. We hope to see you again in your future travels. SIncerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value but Freeway on ramp is noisy

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Great hotel near where I had to conduct business. Good value. I liked the breakfast. Noisy freeway on ramp to I-405 made it difficult to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Hello Lisa979, Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Unfortunately West Los Angeles has some traffic noise that goes in hand with the location. I am glad that this did not detract from your overall experience and that you were able to make the most of your time here. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in future travels. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LA 24 NOV

By

27 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Stay! The breakfast was great and we were able to check in early to make it to our family lunch that day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Hello nsrdan, Thank you so much for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am thrilled to hear that our staff was accommodating and you enjoyed the breakfast. If you are ever in the area again we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solución que ofrece el 4 estrellas

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Son tres observaciones o comentarios míos:
1.- La ubicación en el bulevard Santa Mónica, no es afortunada. Hay otros sectores del mismo bulevard mas adecuados
2.- El bufet para el desayuno puede mejorarse
3.- Las habitaciones para dos personas resulta pequeñas

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Hello Abril37, Gracias por su comentario y dejarnos saber cómo tu estancia fue. Agradecemos sus comentarios. Nuestro hotel estará experimentando una renovación pronto. Durante este tiempo, nuestro diseño de desayuno y nuestras habitaciones se mejorará. Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información