Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 974 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

974opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    607
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great location

By

10 noviembre 2020

It was good for short stay breakfast was poor due to covid 19 parking space also to small and charges are high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like most

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

I liked that I didn’t have to wait long for service when I first came in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel was in great location for my medical procedure at UCLA. However, the freeway and traffic noise was a little much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

$50 to check in early.
That ruined the whole stay for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, very nice staff

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, the room was clean and even had earplugs on the night stand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

05 noviembre 2020

En términos generales el hotel es bueno, desde la ubicación, sus habitaciones, quizás podrían mejorar en el tipo de desayuno que ofrecen, si bien sabemos que por el COVID no puede ser buffet pero si podrían poner mejores opciones para elegir al huésped.
En el caso de las habitaciones muy lindas, camas muy cómodas, baño espacioso, ahí deberían mejorar la entrega de toallas a diario para cambiar las ya utilizadas.
Buen parqueo, recepción limpia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

03 noviembre 2020

Good location with convenient access to the freeway. Plenty of parking. Clean hotel. Clean bathroom. Really enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick, Convenient Stay

By

29 octubre 2020

Parking, check in, and check out were easy and pandemic precautions were in place. My room was clean and comfortable. I ended up using the stairs because the elevator was very slow, and I'm not sure if this is a chronic issue or not as I only stayed one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Noisy

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Unfortunate location but good staff. Marigold was very sympathetic but can do anything about where the hotels setting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local visit

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

From outside looks abit older and small. Actually inside is big love the roof top courtyard. Location was perfect for my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

26 octubre 2020

Right across from freeway (expressway) can hear the motorcycles and some trucks. Personally it didn’t bother me, once I fell sleep I didn’t hear anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough

By

25 octubre 2020

club

It was a nice hotel and clean like a new hotel, I like it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información