Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 398 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Terrible customer service

By

03 enero 2017

My company made a reservation at this hotel for one of our constituents. We used the company card to reserve the room. They charged our constituent. She is in a financially precarious situation so this did no bode over well. We've made 10 attempts (phone calls and emails) to fix the situation. The hotel has not gotten back to us. They claimed they never received the credit card authorization form even though we've sent it 3 times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello KRC1996, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear the situation your constituent was placed in due to her card being charged. Our hotel is currently closed for renovation, so I apologize you have had difficulty contacting us. In regards to the payment, standard hotel procedure requires that the room being checked into provide a credit card and identification. If another form of payment is to be arranged by a company on behalf of a guest, a form is required to be sent to the hotel with confirmation of receipt prior to check in, so that the card can be processed. As the change was provided after the guest checked in, the guest's card had unfortunately already been used. We are working to make the changes, however it may take some time for the banks to process the change. We appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this issue for you. Thank you for your understanding, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

03 enero 2017

Wonderful staff. Wish the breakfast was interior. Microwave should be provided in breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Mick234, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy that you had a good overall experience at our property. I am also pleased to inform you that we are currently undergoing a major renovation and that the breakfast will be interior in the future. The next time you come visit we will be excited to show you the new layout of the hotel. In regards to a microwave, brand standards prohibit us from having a microwave in the breakfast area, but we will be looking into providing microwaves in the rooms for our guests post renovation. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in our new property when it reopens. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED WELL..NO COMPLAINTS .GREAT ACCESS TO HOSPITOLS

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Hello Dino v, I'm so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that everything at the hotel was handled well. We hope to see you again for future travels to LA. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Room was clean and updated. Big screen TV, mini frig. They charged for parking in their parking area which surprised me. Price was misquoted when I made my reservation, but they refunded me the difference at checkout. Breakfast included ready made omelette, bacon, danish, bananas, chobani yogurt and silk soymilk which was nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Hello R Quick Stay, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our big screen TV's are a new addition and have been a big hit with our guests. We have also been working to update our rooms so I am glad to see it went noticed. I am sorry to hear that there was a pricing issue upon check out but glad that we were able to get it resolved. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you back again in the future. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, near LAX

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent location, next to I-405 and close to LAX. The staff is very helpful to check that the 1-800 number is free for teleconference. The only negative about the hotel is the parking fee which most of the Holiday Inn Express do not charge. In this case, it may be due to the location. Anyway, this hotel is recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Hello Canadian48, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. I am excited to read that the staff was accommodating and that they were able to assist you throughout your stay. Unfortunately as you mentioned, parking is an added cost that goes hand in hand with the location as space is limited in the area. I am glad to hear that this did not detract from your overall experience and that you enjoyed your time in LA. We hope to see you again in your future travels. SIncerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value but Freeway on ramp is noisy

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Great hotel near where I had to conduct business. Good value. I liked the breakfast. Noisy freeway on ramp to I-405 made it difficult to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Hello Lisa979, Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Unfortunately West Los Angeles has some traffic noise that goes in hand with the location. I am glad that this did not detract from your overall experience and that you were able to make the most of your time here. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in future travels. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LA 24 NOV

By

27 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Stay! The breakfast was great and we were able to check in early to make it to our family lunch that day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Hello nsrdan, Thank you so much for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am thrilled to hear that our staff was accommodating and you enjoyed the breakfast. If you are ever in the area again we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solución que ofrece el 4 estrellas

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Son tres observaciones o comentarios míos:
1.- La ubicación en el bulevard Santa Mónica, no es afortunada. Hay otros sectores del mismo bulevard mas adecuados
2.- El bufet para el desayuno puede mejorarse
3.- Las habitaciones para dos personas resulta pequeñas

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Hello Abril37, Gracias por su comentario y dejarnos saber cómo tu estancia fue. Agradecemos sus comentarios. Nuestro hotel estará experimentando una renovación pronto. Durante este tiempo, nuestro diseño de desayuno y nuestras habitaciones se mejorará. Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Located for LA

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Well located for both Santa Monica and the rest of LA, you will need a car though.

Overall very comfortable. It is a little aged though, could do with a refresh in places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Hello TomS9, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am glad that your stay was comfortable and that you were able to take advantage of our proximity to the main attractions in LA. We will be making some updates to our property soon so the next time you visit you will see some changes. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 noviembre 2016

The hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable . The complimentary breakfast was great. We had lunch and dinner within walking distance. Both restaurants were recommend by the hotel and both places were delicious. Only thing was the traffic noise while trying to sleep. I expected that due to the hotel being next to the 405 freeway. Bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. The front desk was out of them so i assume guests ask for them a lot.
Overall a good stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Hello Rielhc, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. It was a pleasure reading your feedback regarding your stay and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. If you ever find yourself in the area again, we would love to serve you again. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 noviembre 2016

club

Lady from front desk was very friendly and helpful. She even provided information and direction to some surrounding points of interest. Hotel manager approached us couple of times to make sure everything was satisfactory at the lobby and the breakfast area. Great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Hello hhyl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to hear that the service was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your time here. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating for senior citizes

By

10 noviembre 2016

Comfortable rooms, close proximity to major freeways and to many restaurants, yet insulated from outside noise. Adjacent streets appropriate for walking. Excellent breakfast. Could use some update in the lobby appearance but appreciate the cookies and beverage available at the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Hello Hanna40 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to read your kind words regarding our property and am very glad to read that our staff was accommodating to your needs throughout your stay. We do our best to provide a great overall experience and it looks like we were up to the task during your stay. In regards to the lobby, we will be undergoing a major renovation starting next month and will have a completely new lobby the next time you visit. We look forward to showing off our new property to you when you come back to visit. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información