Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1124 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    693
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

One night while visiting friends

By

06 mayo 2022

We arrived late at the hotel (around midnight) without any issues. Not much time to enjoy what the hotel offered, it served our purpose well and everyone was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and friendly staff

By

27 abril 2022

Clean facility, great staff and well managed. Comfortable bed and a wonderfully clean bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prime location and excellent room amenities

By

19 diciembre 2021

Will definitely be back!! Great service, bedding, location and amenities. I loved that they have complimentary hot water, apple cider and hot chocolate in the lobby during holidays. COVID compliant hotel! They have several hand sanitizer dispensers throughout the property, which made me feel very safe. Elevator wait was not very long. Also, they have stairs if you prefer to take the stairs. I saved a lot of money on food because of the in room microwave and fridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was comfortable

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

It was good nothing special
Breakfast was very disappointing and you could here the card at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and friendly staff

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The location is very good, right by the Sawtelle Japan town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good security and house cleaning

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel was very comfortable and the price was right

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice but at a very busy location but it is in the center of things

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I expected Better

By

10 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Room is very small. The bathroom is even smaller -relatively. The sound proofing of this room is not very good, considering that it is on the corner of two major roads.

I suspect that this building was built as something else and renovated as a HEI.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay for two nights

By

09 diciembre 2021

It was a nice place to stay for where I need to good !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

Staffs are friendly and check in and out is so quick.
Breakfast is good, usual stuffs, eggs, sausages or bacon, self serve pancake machine…. Etc. they kept the place clean. I request led to stay on 2nd floor, I like to be close to the breakfast serving area.
Pro: close to breakfast area, quick walk to ground floor. 10 mins walk to Sawtelle area, great restaurants there, 20 mins Uber ride to airport. Con: street is noisy on 2nd floor, but I don’t mind it, breakfast serving time can be noisy too.

Is my 2nd stay, will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great check in, friendly and helpful staff! No complimentary waters in the room but they were available for purchase.
Room was quiet and clean. Rate was reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn experience

By

04 diciembre 2021

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express but did not like the overall area this one was located.
Also - We never did receive an email billing from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información