Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 358 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Front Desk service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The gentleman at the front desk made an excuse for each complaint I had. I did not find him hospitable at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experiencia de estadía

By

08 agosto 2016

Los factores antes expuestos me han dejado muy afectado en volver a este hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Querido Senor nfvar, Gracias por su commentario en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver a servirle. Sinceramente, Kendall Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mildew smell in room/great staff/bad location

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Neighborhood is not good. I know that is not fault of hotel. Horrible mildew odor hits you when you enter room. Staff was great and very friendly. Hotel right next to freeway so noise is an issue also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello co52, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We work hard to ensure our guests are taken care of during their stay and it appears that our guest service hit the mark, but there were parts of the guest room experience that was lacking during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced due to the room odor. Our maintenance staff is looking into the situation and will be doing a deep clean of the room to ensure we get rid of any mildew and odors.. We value your feedback and hope to see you in the future to make it up to you. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

03 agosto 2016

This is an older building. The rooms are not as big or as nice as many newer properties, but that is to be expected. It is a good value and I am glad we stayed here, but I knew beforehand that it was an older property.

I don't like paying for parking, but it was disclosed at time of booking, at time of arrival and upon departure so there were no surprises. It would have been nice of the parking had been more secure since it was not complementary.

It is relatively quiet, but it is on a very busy road and next door to a movie theater. Our room overlooked the theater and we could hear noisy people in line for the late showing. Again, to be expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hi eRicRic, Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve, and I have shown our GM your comments regarding your concerns regarding the parking. We will use your feedback as we work to better our hotel experience for our guests. Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to see you again in your future travels to the area. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Value, Expensive Parking, Bad Wifi

By

03 agosto 2016

Location is great. Parking is expensive. Doesn't matter if you're Spire Elite, no discount. Also, WiFi sucks and I did not have a successful 10 minutes straight connection at one point to do anything for work. I addressed this on checkout, staff apologized and I received a call and email from Joshua after. He offered 7k IHG points for the inconvenience and called back that it'll be 10k points. I was thankful, but 5 days after his promise of points, I emailed him to followup and never got a response back and up to this day, never saw the points. The interior of the hotel rooms look like something you'd expect if you're paying only 1/3 of what they're charging. They're very expensive with very little to offer, except for location. They wasted my phone time and email time, expecting them to do as they've promised about the points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello Toshioville, First and Foremost I would like to apologize for the poor experience you encountered at our hotel. We pride ourselves in our service and providing an excellent all-around guest experience for our guests; however it appears we fell short during your stay. I am happy to hear though that you were able to take advantage of our centralized location and see the local sites. I also wanted to thank you for bringing to my attention the fact that the points promised did not go through. I have entered the points in the system and will check to make sure you receive your points as promised. As per our phone conversation this morning, if the points still do not show up on your end within the next day, please contact me so that I can be sure the proper personnel resolve this for you. As we discussed, we are looking to renovate our hotel and we will use your feedback to look for ways to provide a better all around experience for our guests in their future travels. Once again I apologize and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The two friends I was traveling with and I have been frien.ds since the 6th grade, which is over 60 years! We always have a lot to talk about and to laugh about. We appreciated having such a nice, clean, room in which to do so. This hotel's proximity to the Getty Museum was appreciated, also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello Ozophyle, Thank you for your recent review. I am happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your friends during your travels. It's wonderful to be able to spend time with close friends and I am happy we were able to assist you in creating more great memories together. We hope you choose to stay with us again when you come to visit. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Service was wonderful and breakfast was sufficient. The room was clean, spacious and quiet. The hotel is within easy access to UCLA and the Getty Center. We would choose this hotel again when we return to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide the quality of service that many have come to know with IHG properties. Thank you again and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Luis A. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great service

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

A friend and I decided to go to Santa Monica to take in the local sites, the beach, the Wednesday Farmer's Market and the Self Realization Temple. This Holiday Inn Express was in a good location. Upon checking in the desk staff told us of places to eat within walking distance. Also they gave us a printed map of the exact location of the Farmer's Market. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast always has a good selection to satisfy everyone's tastes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello Lusana, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Our staff works hard in providing excellent service and I am happy to read that upon check in our staff was able to assist you and introduce you to the local area. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean and comfortable.

By

31 julio 2016

club

In addition to the fine service we also liked the fact that its location was so accessible to major highways, roads and parking. The hotel was easy to find and was a good location for us to go touring from. Having the parking lot with valet parking right there was extremely helpful and something that even some of the five star hotels in town were not offering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello teacherpc, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were in good proximity to the places you need to be. The valet service is a new service we provide to enrich our guest experience. I am happy to hear that they were of help to you and able to enhance your stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in your future travels. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, nice hotel.

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was exceptional. Front desk was courteous and professional, parking lot attendant was helpful and pleasant, housekeeping staff was cheerful and accommodating, breakfast staff was very attentive. A manager (Joshua) went out of his way to get us some directions to a local attraction.

Hotel is located on a busy corner and access in and out can be restricted by traffic. Inside the hotel is well kept and quiet. The breakfast area is open air and quite nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests had a wonderful stay. Service is our top priority and I am happy to read that we provided such outstanding service. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Luis A. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

25 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at many holiday inn expresses.this rates in the top percentile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello Dino, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we can see you again in your trips to the area. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, musty first floor

By

24 julio 2016

club

When we checked in, our room on the first floor had a very strong smell of mold coming from the air conditioning. We also heard another guest on the first floor complaining of this and asking to be moved. We were moved to another room on the first floor for our first night, which had a similar but slightly less odor, but still had to sleep uncomfortably without the A/C on. On our two subsequent nights we were moved to the fourth floor, where the room was completely free of odor.

The staff was very helpful and receptive to our needs, and everything else about the hotel was excellent. If the first night hadn't been so traumatic, I would have been easily able to recommend this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 agosto 2016
Dear CJIMC, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We strive to provide the best possible experience and it is great to read from our guests on how we are doing. It is lovely to hear your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret the condition of the first room you received greatly impacted your stay. We apologize for any discomfort this may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información