Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 205 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

205opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Wonderful stay!

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great location for IKEA shopping in West Sacramento and Sacramento's downtown area for a performance. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Cookies in the evening and breakfast were appreciated. It would be nice to have fresh fruit in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and very relaxing. Planning to stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good rest at a decent price

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Sent to Sac for a conference. Conference sucked, but the hotel was good. Not the best area, but the hotel was clean and safe. Good service, comfortable bed, nice room. (Can't vouch for the pillows, because I brought my own).
Good choices for breakfast.... bacon.... lots of bacon... and biscuits. and apple juice and chocolate milk.

The folks were nice and helpful, and the all you can eat Sushi place around the corner was excellent, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express West Sacramento

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Nice place. Easy ingress-egress and close to freeway. Within walking distance of many eating places- and across the street from a grocery store, gas station, mini-mart. Rooms were well kept, bathroom was modernized and clean. Bed was comfortable and heater/air conditioner worked well. Nice to have a breakfast available in the morning with a few choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your experience. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Not Up To Par

By

04 marzo 2017

Not only was the hotel subpar, the entire IHG rewards system is below the competitor's equivalents. The point earning process is slow, you can't use the points for special rooms (only standard rooms), you are required to pay much more in points than the equivalent amounts in dollars. All in all, I will probably not use IHG anymore, even I travel 60 - 79% of the year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

When I arrived the gentleman that checked me in, went above and beyond to ensure my semi truck was safe. It would not fit under the entry way, so he guided me to the back where he opened a gate so I could park on the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you had comfortable and satisfactory stay. Thank you for giving us five stars. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Stay was nice. Fri, Sat night. Hotel was quiet and peaceful. Very clean and comfortable in the room and on the grounds. Staff was very attentive and courteous. Will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre hotel

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Mediocre hotel but for a 5 day training paid for by my employer it was tolerable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lujan review

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Would like to see more variety of gum equipment for use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing time

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Though I had a few issues with the size of the room and slipping in the bathroom, the bed was nice and I was able to unwinde. The pillows were perfect and I was able to get a good nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your room, and would like to let you know that we are reviewing your comments with all staff to provide a safe experience. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to downtown Sacramento

By

20 febrero 2017

club

My main concern was getting in and out of downtown Sacramento for business. The hotel was 15-20 minutes away depending on traffic. It also has an underground garage which was better for security and the weather.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay on your business visit recently and look forward to you choosing us again in future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean; friendly staff!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The staff at the Wet Sacto location was awesome. I had a computer issue and really needed to use the business center, but thanks to staff I was able to finesse my proposal and close the deal!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a five star rating. We are glad to hear your stay was great and service of staff members.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información