Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express West Sacramento - Capitol Area

2761 Evergreen Avenue , West Sacramento, California 95691

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 470 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

470opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Medical Procedure

By

05 marzo 2020

platinumelite

My purpose for staying at the hotel was for a medical procedure at UC Davis. The Holiday Inn Express was easy travel to from the hospital for my wife so she could get good rest plus we stayed one extra day before making the long journey home following my release. The Holiday Inn Express in West Sacramento provided comfort, safety, and convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Thank you for being there. The facility was clean, safe and well lit. We enjoyed the healthy food choices. Checking in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 febrero 2020

I was very disappointed with the location of the hotel., not near walking safe distance to restaurants, etc. Shower made low squeaking noise when hot water was in use. Was not offered Gold Member points, was not offered tax exempt form and overall did not feel valued. No shuttle service, and no offer of ride to nearest restaurants. Just didn't feel valued, or safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Hotel

By

29 enero 2020

Very nice hotel. Rooms had nice beds. Updated, modern furniture. Breakfast was quick and good. Checkin could have been faster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

12 enero 2020

club

It was a nice place to stay room for clean people were great it's centrally located to almost everything I wanted to do

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG yet

By

08 enero 2020

Lowest quality IHG yet. No one was at the desk for about 10 minutes when we arrived and when we walked back to the office to see where everybody was, the clerk came off the elevator and snapped at us for looking for her. The bed was very uncomfortable, way too soft, Two TVs in the room, neither worked. The air conditioning and heating unit were very noisy. Bathroom:was less than clean. The food was too stale to really eat. Not sure what’s going on with this site but would never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure trip

By

08 enero 2020

Not the best location in Sacramento, but a very nice hotel with everything you need for a comfortable and safe stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and affordable

By

06 enero 2020

Close to downtown Sacramento without having to pay the exorbitant prices of downtown hotels. Missed my favorite scrambled eggs and bacon but still love the cinnamon buns! Bed and pillows were too soft for me but the location is quiet and like the underground parking! Also relatively close to the airport,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently nice experience

By

05 enero 2020

club

I’ve stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels for many years. It’s my only choice when available, and recommend them to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

02 enero 2020

club

We came to town on New Years Eve Eve to meet friends for dinner and we didn't want a long drive home over a holiday. The room was great and the bed was oh so comfortable and the breakfast was yummy. Extra kudos for veggie omelets but disappointed on the Styrofoam plates. I booked this hotel over the others because of the jacuzzi tub, wish there was pictures as it's a standard size tub with jets and that was a let down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

29 diciembre 2019

club

Nice experience friendly atmosphere helpful staff clean room comfortable bed good location safe parking area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Receipt

By

19 diciembre 2019

I requested a Hotel receipt for my stay. I was not given one and told because I used some points to bring the price down they could not give me a receipt, that one would be sent to me. 3 months later and no receipt. The hotel had no problem charging my card they took but refused a receipt. I have not been able to get paid by my company without a receipt. I have been getting the run around with your company being passes from one number to the next. My stay was on 9-24-19 at the HIE on Evergreen in West Sacrament

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información