Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salt Lake City West Valley

3036 South Decker Lake Drive , West Valley City, Utah 84119

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1348 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    749
  • 4 Estrellas
    319
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Great hotel

By

04 agosto 2021

We came as a family of 4 and loved our stay. Centrally located to lots of food and shopping choices. The pool was fun for the young kids. Rooms were very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

02 agosto 2021

I stayed here mainly for the proximity to the airport. LOTS of kids due to the fact that two hotels share the same pool. Loud at times with kids running the halls but overall a good place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was comfortable but that was it!!

By

01 agosto 2021

The phone and alarm clock didn't work. The room was not clean the coffee pot still had old coffee in it. The air conditioner leaked. The floor in the lobby constantly away wet because they do not allow guest to leave the pool with towels or it is a $25 charge per towel.. the staff doesn't immediately claim the floor they only put a sign near the wet spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Stay

By

31 julio 2021

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. We didn't have a lot of interactions with the staff but everyone that we did interact with was very friendly. Of course the kids loved the pool. The slide was really fun! My kids didn't use the little kid part as they are teenagers but it looked really fun as well. I liked how the pool area had a lot of lounge space for parents a lot of hotel pools don't have that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

29 julio 2021

Great breakfast but rooms were dirty and pricing was not worth it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay anywhere else

By

28 julio 2021

Poorly managed property. Over chlorinated pool. The water slide is only available for a short time and the time is not posted. It is very ghetto be ware!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

28 julio 2021

Great stay. The tv signal kept going out. Towels available when needed. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rugby Tourny

By

28 julio 2021

We were there for a rugby tournament and have been to this hotel next to the Maverick Center many times. It's in a weird location but once you get there, it's adjacent to a Staybridge Suites with a large, fun pool if you have kids. It was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean room with great water park

By

28 julio 2021

This hotel was clean, convenient, helpful and my grandson loved the water park. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so clean

By

25 julio 2021

club

Room wasn’t very clean the only good thing was the breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold on bathroom ceiling

By

25 julio 2021

club

Breakfast was great although it starts a bit late at 6:30am. Wish they had more coffee creamer options. Fitness room is excellent. The bed was comfortable but the bathroom had issues: mold growing on shower ceiling, there was a thick long black hair on the shower wall, and the shampoo pump didn’t work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and location

By

19 julio 2021

club

We were here for a Softball Tournament. My family enjoyed our stay the staff was friendly breakfast was great beds were comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información