Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Winnipeg Airport - Polo Park

1740 Ellice Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0B3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1404 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    821
  • 4 Estrellas
    400
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Pleasant Stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this facility. It is clean and well run. Just a couple of small issues with the bathroom than needed attention. The toilet kept running after flushing and I had to manually fix it every time.
I did mention it to the staff and they were very apologetic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sleep

By

29 noviembre 2021

rooms were very comfortable
inn was secure clean and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest eu

By

25 noviembre 2021

Excellent I will book this hotel over and over again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

24 noviembre 2021

Everything was good expect the bathroom couldn't bath my baby but other then that my stay was good or even check out should be at 3 o'clock so we can sleep in a little

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast included with your stay was great. Appreciated that hotel staff prepared your choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place tres propre tres bonne accueil. Mais beaucoup de bruit la nuit avec

By

17 noviembre 2021

Jai aimer mon sejour et le personnelle . mais ma chambre etais en avant du porte descalier et le claquement de porte a commencer a 2 heures am et a fini a 5 heures am donc bon sommeil avant. Cest heure et apres beaucoup de bruit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

Stayed the night before travelling and used the shuttle. Rooms and staff A1. Didnt use the pool area because of time limitations so cannot comment on that but were treated great by hotel staff. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to hotel.

By

12 noviembre 2021

As normal this property was better than expected. The breakfast is slowly returning to normal and hopefully will be fully opened by the next stay. Quality of breakfast was awesome.
Pool area was very clean and pools were perfect temp.
Room was great and hotel was quiet.
All in all a very happy club member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelente hotel

By

11 noviembre 2021

Estube dos noches con mi familia y la verdad me sorprendio lo bueno que es el hotel...el.precio es bastante comodo aparte que tiene desayuno gratis..muy limpio,muy comodo, los resepcionistas muy amables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winnapeg Stay !!

By

10 noviembre 2021

I have recently stayed at this hotel about three weeks, prior to this I was there a little over 2 weeks , it's a great place to stay for business or pleasure and would highly recommend,
The staff are very friendly and want to see you have a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choices Choices

By

06 noviembre 2021

Room was awesome. Clean , had a safe even. Elevator was only accessible with a room key. Breakfast was hot and we had many choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consider this hotel if you enjoy using fitness room

By

05 noviembre 2021

Overall, I'm happy with my stay and recommend this hotel if you're looking for a decent accommodation close to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información