Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodhaven

21500 West Road , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 980 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

980opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    717
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Disappointed

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Had to replace two room keys. Not informed ahead of time of when the renovation construction would begin. Call from front desk before out of bed asking to move vehicle. Had we been notified the night before we could have parked somewhere else. Due to the noise right outside the window we had to get up and leave early. When commenting to clerk at front desk she was not pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

Excellent customer service Vicki at the Woodhaven Holiday Inn Express as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Used to enjoy this place

By

26 octubre 2020

club

On arrival no one at desk but a housekeeper who said someone will be here soon .Waited over 15 minutes when a desk clerk arrived .Pen to sign for credit card had not been sanitized.Given a menu for breakfast but no instructions as to how to reheat the products.No paper plates given though the sandwiches and other items would require them .Then,when we arrived at room realized there were no cups in the room for water - so had to go to desk to ask for them.Next day made coffee with Coffee maker - only two pods per room ,- then afterwards realized one was decaf !Should have had s pods in room to accommodate eating breakfast in room.Over all very disappointed in our stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Was good for the purpose intended. Needed a quiet getaway for the night. Room clean, good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no hot water for shower

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Shower was luke warm even when turned only on hot. Construction dust and limited breakfast but was not advised before making reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Nice staff. .......... ....................................................z Love the hotel nice and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating

By

13 octubre 2020

Very comfortable room. Cleanliness well above expectations. The front desk employee and security officer were extremely kind and accommodating. Next time visiting the are, we would stay there again. Cost was competive to the area. Breakfast was disappointing due to the restrictions placed because of COVID 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but not the best experience over all

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The water pressure in the shower didn’t work for me after my husband had taken his shower which the water pressure was fine. Don’t know why it was a lot less, barely any pressure when I took a shower. There was also loud noices like banging in the wall throughout the night that kept waking me up. One sounded like a gunshot. It came from the wall behind the tv so not an outside all. I don’t know if it was from the renovating they were doing or what but shouldn’t have been happening while people were sleeping. Maybe the hotel is haunted? lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Wonderful stay felt welcomed and was very clean. Had zero issues checking out and looking forward to when the pool opens again. Thank for for sure a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Even during the remodel the hotel was clean and my stay was uninterrupted. I would recommend this property to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Patron

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Been under construction for too long No breakfast other than cold food options because of covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing room and great service

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was quick to greet and get me checked in as soon as I entered the building. Lobby was very clean and COVID 19 requirement signs were posted in visible areas. Room was clean and comfortable as usual. I’ve stayed at this location at least 30 times now on business and it is always a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información