Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 424 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Good price and very clean

By

janvier 11, 2017

The rooms were big and very clean. Price was very affordable. Staff was super friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January 7, 2017

By

janvier 11, 2017

No separate table in the room. The room felt much smaller than I exo9.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The key

By

janvier 11, 2017

club

Make sure the room key are in working conditions , the people at the front desk was nice , but they knew that we was having trouble , and one day I ask my daughter to take back to them and the guy send my dough tee back to get my ID , I was really upset because we have been having trouble for the entire stay we she did she need my ID again ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

janvier 08, 2017

club

Nice place to stay would certainly use them again quite peaceful well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and staff.

By

janvier 06, 2017

The room was great, the staff was very accommodating and polite from the very beginning and the food was very good and had a large selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel limpio y muy buen servicio

By

janvier 05, 2017

club

Cuartos super limpio y cama Comoda con diferentes tipo de almohadas. Buen lugar por su precio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything a HI Express should be

By

décembre 30, 2016

Clean room in perfect condition.
Friendly, helpful staff.
Hotel is in good repair. Everything works like it is supposed to.
The exercise room is small but what is there is good quality. I had it to myself on this stay so the small size didn't really matter.

We are looking forward to staying at this property again in just a few days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, clean rooms, quiet

By

décembre 20, 2016

club

The rooms are large and very clean. The staff was friendly. My only gripe is that the hotel has only one elevator. Wait for the elevator can be a few minutes sometimes. Overall a good experience. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive a positive experience. Thank you for your feedback regarding our elevator. We always appreciate the feedback so we can improve our hotel for our future guests. We look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and outstanding service!

By

décembre 20, 2016

club

Fabulous location and top notch staff! I would stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to provide, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night stay

By

décembre 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great, I have stayed here several times, and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with a positive experience and I am pleased you enjoyed yourself. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the area

By

décembre 17, 2016

Other hotels in the area were more expensive so I picked this one and was happy with the decision.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff's top priority is your comfort and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed yourself. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was most comfortable

By

décembre 08, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn after a wedding. We were so tired that the bed was very important. We asked for an extended check out since we came in about 1 a.m.
At check out the receptionist has great people skills.
We tend to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel.
A great place to stay. We highly recommend. I wish you had a Jacuzzi. Happy Holydays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our front desk team helped make your stay as comfortable as possible after a wedding. I am pleased we exceeded your expectations and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información