Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 508 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable

By

27 junio 2017

My stay was brief but it was long enough to see that the accommodations were great and perfectly acceptable. Very clean and cozy. Definitely will be staying again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 junio 2017

I don't like to do these reviews. During my stay, everyone seemed friendly and helpful. It all went down hill after checking out. I was charged twice for the room, and twice for 'incidentals', although I didn't have any. The girl on the phone said 'it's a hold not a charge', although it was considered a debit by my bank and not once but twice. My stay was paid thru my company, but yet my personal bank account has been charged over $400.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is average

By

25 junio 2017

club

Pillow and bed not comfortable.

Bedding can be cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

21 junio 2017

club

It was a good location for what we needed. Parking is underground and impossible if you have an oversized vehicle. Check in was easy. Room was nice, however no ice machine on the third floor have to go to second or first floor. There's only one elevator which takes a bit at busy times. Room walls are thin. Nice options to eat nearby. Check out was easy. Near freeway for easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel experence!!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Holiday Inn express in Woodland Hills, CA - Received wrong rooms (not as reserved). got keys to a room that was already occupied (!!!). Though promised, following the receptionist mistakes, she could find adjacent rooms (for parents with kids - as promised and confirmed). took the receptionist more than 30 minutes to get us rooms (reserved 4 rooms). on check out - person in the reception almost asked our guests to pay for the rooms though they were instructed to charge my credit card they had already on the system.
operation manager , admitted that mistakes were made but do not warrant any compensation. She almost tried to place blame on us for misunderstanding, but took it back. complete disgrace!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the road again

By

19 junio 2017

Hotel is clean and safe. There is a food warehouse right next to the hotel so ask for a room that is located away from that end of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

annomous

By

15 junio 2017

Everything was good, except the signage was small and easy to miss and the air conditioner was loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

13 junio 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are super friendly, they really know how to make your stay enjoyable. I was walking to the pool with the 4 kids who were staying with me and I asked a staff member if we could have some towels, he was so nice he brought the towels out to us at the pool and even brought some for the other guests that were out there. The room we stayed in was big and clean and it had to fridges! The breakfast was amazing as usual, the only thing I didn't like was they only had 1 elevator but other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

08 junio 2017

platinumelite

The room was nicer than I expected and very clean. The Internet was very strong. This hotel is more quiet than most that I have stayed at. Staff is polite and courteous. Pool is very small, but clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California Vacation

By

06 junio 2017

club

Room and Hotel was clean, and staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Quiet

By

06 junio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was convenient to where I was visiting my mother. It was quiet, clean, and the staff was extremely pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 junio 2017

club

Nice location and great service. Would definitely recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información