Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 454 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Overall Very good stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I'd recommend people to stay at this hotel if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quick stay.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Booked a last minute room to hold us over and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great folks

By

20 marzo 2017

The folks at this Holiday Inn Express are great people and they do a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff and overall quality visit. Continental breakfast options could use a little more variety for gluten/dairy free options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

14 marzo 2017

club

durchweg zufrieden, nur beim Frühstück hätte ich mir mehr Qualität gewünscht.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Easy parking. Welcoming staff. Good Breakfast. Safe area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and adequate accomodations

By

10 marzo 2017

This hotel suited our purposes quite well. We were only there for 3 nights and had no problems. The breakfast was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The value was spot on as we were not looking for fancy resort quality but rather an affordable clean place to stay with breakfast included. It was also near my son who we were visiting. We would stay there again without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Zimmer aber zu dunkel

By

10 marzo 2017

Das Zimmer war super nur mit der helligkeit war das so ein Problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You don't get anymore then you pay for!

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This is a budget hotel, don't expect anything more then that. It was a good location for our needs. Going into our trip we did not plan to spend much time at the hotel so a budget room was ok with us. The weather did not corporate though and we were there more then we would have liked. I did not expect a luxury resort. The room was small dark and a bit dank, definitely outdated. The hall way on our floor needed to be vacuumed badly and was not for the duration of our stay. The pool area was gross, pool did not seem to be maintained. Actually the actual "pool" was a joke. From our room I thought we were just seeing the corner of the pool but it was actually the entire thing! Only 3ft deep and maybe 10 feet long if that 3-4 ft wide being generous. More the size of a bigger hot tub which was surprising since we were in a warm weather destination! The maids did a good job with daily room cleans but I left good tips to try and assure this. A little more effort in other areas of the hotel cleaning wise would have gone a long way. This would be a decent choice if you are just using the room as a place to come back and sleep. The beds were decent and comfortable enough. We had a pull out couch and the linens on that had not been changed in what seemed to be ages! When unfolded it to make the bed for my son I saw
What at first looked to be a blood stain but was actually melted and smeared gum from some guest long ago. If you want a room to enjoy and relax in your best bet is to spend the money and go to a better hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained property; friendly service.

By

07 marzo 2017

My room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff (front desk and breakfast room) were helpful and friendly. Several good restaurants and a supermarket are only a short walk away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Room

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I wouldn't stay here ever again. The room had a peculiar odor, the bed was uncomfortable just a long list of things wrong with the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't bother staying here

By

25 febrero 2017

club

nothing has been updated in this place in 50 years. Rooms dark and dank. GO ELSEWHERE! was asked to tough it out in room that smelled of garbage! and ceiling leaking!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments and rest assured, we will have the engineering department do a thorough inspection of the rooms. We do our best to honor all guest requests, and transfer our guests to different rooms whenever that is possible if that is necessary. Please trust that all reviews are treated as an opportunity examine all aspects of the property, and again, thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Steve Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información