Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 390 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

OUR WONDERFUL STAY IN WOODLANDS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

12 agosto 2016

club

WE WERE THERE FOR THE NIGHT. CELEBRATING IN THAT AREA A FRIENDS SPECIAL BIRTHDAY. THE OVERALL STAY WAS GREAT. i PLAN TO STAY THERE THE NEXT TIME WE GO TO WOODLAND HILLS. ALL OUR SPECIAL NEEDS WERE MEET AND THERE WERE NO COMPLAINTS. THAT HOTEL IS SOMEWHAT NEW. ALL WAS FINE . I WILL BE AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ON 8/27/16 . OFF TO SEE FAMILY. HOPE THAT EXPERIENCE IS IS A GREAT AS THE WOODLAND HILLS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in LA

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

People are good in this place, very accommodate, access to free way is very close. Close to shopping center and family entertaining.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and we are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

27 julio 2016

I stayed her during the Reggae on the Mountain festival and it was the perfect location. Didn't spend too much time in the room but it was clean, good location, and the staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel during your attendance to the Reggae on the Mountain festival, and thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our location suited your needs. Our team takes great pride in providing quality service, and we take cleanliness very seriously. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

26 julio 2016

club

I'm so happy to have found this facility. The staff was very accommodating, the hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for my needs. I would definitely look to stay here again if I find myself in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and I am pleased we achieved this for you. We look forward to you joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service for a great price!

By

26 julio 2016

club

This spot is in a great location, very close to the Topanga Westfield Mall and Warner Center. The complimentary breakfast is delicious. The rooms very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel would stay again.

By

25 julio 2016

Good hotel for the price would recommend. No hotel store to buy incidentals but a grocery store right next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality stay for our guests, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location and great local restraunts

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We've always loved the clean surroundings and king sized beds provided by Holiday Inn Express. The morning breakfast fare is adequate to start the day. Is nice to have consistency when traveling to different properties. Looking forward to a visit to Ft Lauderdale Fl at the end of the year. Thanks again IHG. Dennis

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality consistent service, and I will share your feedback with them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Good price for location and quality. Breakfast was good and hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Tom 6784, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality experience, and I am pleased that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful however they did not recognize my IHG membership.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and please know we value your loyalty to IHG, and this is not up to our standards. I have spoken with our staff to ensure that this won't be an issue in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, affordable and convenient

By

10 julio 2016

club

No hassles, comfortable room with good beds, nice pillows, fridge, DirecTV. Free parking, complimentary breakfast. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive quality guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Could be a good hotel with some updating such a air conditioning and better supervision by the management .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and please know that this is not up to our standards. We have take all maintenance issues seriously, and the issue has been resolved Thank you again for staying with us, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

deco emission

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I can smell the deco emission so it may not good for kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información