Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 413 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Bed was most comfortable

By

08 diciembre 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn after a wedding. We were so tired that the bed was very important. We asked for an extended check out since we came in about 1 a.m.
At check out the receptionist has great people skills.
We tend to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel.
A great place to stay. We highly recommend. I wish you had a Jacuzzi. Happy Holydays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff, comfortable bed, great service.

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

I suffered an injury before our trip and the beds in our original hotel were very hard and painful. We drove to the Holiday Inn Express and asked to check the beds there. Stephanie was so very sweet and understanding and allowed us to check out the beds before checking in. We stayed for 7 nights and every staff member was so kind and quick to serve the guests. Breakfast is very good, room was spacious. Exhaust fan in bathroom was great for me as I have allergies and it removed the fragrances of products we used more quickly than expected. This might not be a big deal to most people, but it is to me to help lessen the amount of meds I take for allergy relief.

Two suggestions, but not complaints; we could have used a microwave in the room, and the bathroom lighting was a bit dim and hard to apply makeup. However, the overall experience was so great, those were small things of only minor concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Review

By

26 noviembre 2016

Front desk staff and cleaning staff were very courteous and always greeted me cheerfully (unless they were working with another guest).

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to create a positive experience for our guests and I look forward to sharing your review with the team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short visit to Woodland Hills

By

27 octubre 2016

club

This is a good hotel. The front desk staff is pleasant and efficient. The rooms are quiet and clean.
Make sure that if you need your room clean that you tell them to do it early or it may not get cleaned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear our Front Desk team met your expectations with efficiency, and I will share your feedback with them. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences with housekeeping. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and your feedback is very important. We look forward to your visit in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

24 octubre 2016

club

The staff were polite, it was close to local restaurants, and the room was clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for providing us with feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SAFE AND CLEAN

By

19 octubre 2016

club

I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.......RIGHT PRICE . THANK YOU FOR HELPING US BOOK IT.....ROOMS WERE CLEAN...STAFF FRIENDLY....

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide clean rooms, and a positive experience for our guests, and they will be very excited about exceeding your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed and prepared for universal studio

By

17 octubre 2016

platinumelite

It was great to stay for the visit to universal studio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for providing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our hotel suited your needs and we were an ideal location for your visit to Universal Studios. Our staff takes great pride in providing great experiences for our guests, and I am pleased to hear we succeeded. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 octubre 2016

club

The hotel is what I expected in the area I was in. Overall, the staff was very friendly. Parking was an issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds, and your overall experience for your stay. Our staff strives to provide a great experience. I apologize for the difficulty with our parking. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel for our guests and your feedback is very important. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

14 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel seemed recently remodeled or is very well maintained. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. AC a little noisy. Easy freeway access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience during your stay. I apologize the AC was a little noisy in your room. However, our maintenance team has addressed the issue and it has been resolved. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

08 octubre 2016

club

I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years so I did not know what to expect. I decided to stay here as it was close to my employer's office. I was genuinely impressed by the hotel. The hotel was clean and in good physical condition. And the staff were all polite. I will be in the area 4 to 5 times in the next year and will look to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a great experience, and I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, very friendly staff

By

06 octubre 2016

club

The stay was very short but the hotel had all I needed, good service, great room with an awesome bed. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn and Express, limited selection but very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and I am pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información