Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 342 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

All around great hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I have been staying at a Holiday Inn Express for many years and have not been disappointed. The rooms are nicely sized and the breakfast that is offered has something for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, good breakfast

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I was travelling by myself , heading to Oregon on vacation. first time at that location, Very comfortable, and convenient, right off the freeway across from Costco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi Skyd, Thank you for your review. We are happy you chose to stop and stay with us on your way to Oregon. It is nice to hear we were comfortable and convenient as we know these are important to travelers and therefore something we strive for! We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This property was quite nice to stay at. The service was prompt and courteous and the place was very clean. I would, without a doubt recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Mark.helms80, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our staff at Holiday Inn Express, Woodland strives to provide outstanding service and cleanliness at our hotel so we appreciate your comment. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we like holiday inn express properties

By

04 agosto 2016

club

the holiday inn express properties is our first choice when we are traveling

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear old man joe, We are excited to hear we our your top choice when traveling! Holiday Inn Express, Woodland works hard to maintain a well kept hotel with friendly staff so you can travel with ease. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This is the Finest Holiday Inn Express that I ever stayed in

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear frog stomper, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very excited to hear we are "the finest" Holiday Inn Express in which you have stayed. We will be sure to share this comment with our staff, as they work hard to maintain the hotel. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great air conditioning

By

29 julio 2016

I slept extremely well; the room was quiet, the bed and pillows were comfortable, and the room was dark and cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am thrilled to hear that you were comfortable in your room during your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in assuring our guests comfort. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 julio 2016

Close to the airport and very easy to get to.
Very nice rooms,Upscale and big rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MUY BIEN TODO

By

20 julio 2016

club

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO LA ESTADIA ESTUVO MYUY BIEN . TODO EN ORDEN GRACIAS POR EL TRATO

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comp breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

The best part of the food is the fact t that it is being offered! The next step is to upgrade the quality of what is being offered.

The complimentary breakfast was appreciated and generous of the property. However the quality of the food needs a manager review and a possible rethink of choices. IE: My wife could not eat the cheese egg omelet and had to settle for cold cereal . This was due to artificial product quality. The cookies offered were okay but in terms quality also needs a review as well. We will stay here again hopefully the food will be a little better. Thanks for asking :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased you enjoyed our breakfast selections. I am sorry there were no other options available for your wife to enjoy. We appreciate your suggestions and feedback and continue to strive to make our guests happy and comfortable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

13 julio 2016

This was a last minutes stay and the accommodations were great. I needed a ride to the airport the next day after just getting to the hotel at midnight. They have a 24 hours notice policy however, they still made the shutt;e reservation for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you were comfortable. The staff takes great pride in doing everything possible to accommodate our guests. I am pleased to hear we were able to provide you with a ride to the airport. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

I stayed here with the park and fly and the experience was very nice and easy with shuttle service excellent and the room very comfortable. I will definitely use again as this was such a nice experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large quiet rooms

By

25 junio 2016

club

This was a quick stay but I was surprised how large the rooms ares. They are clean quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear gteaparks, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very satisfied to hear you were surprised at the large size of our rooms and that you were pleased with their cleanliness. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información