Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 422 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good place to stay.

By

26 febrero 2017

The Holiday Inn in Woodland is a very nice Hotel. When we travel to Woodland we stay there for the price and the comfortable rooms.The staff is friendly and you feel welcomed. The breakfast was good, the kitchen staff makes sure to keep putting fresh food out. Coffee is good and hot. For future trips to woodland we plan on staying at this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accommodations.

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff and great service. Lilies to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Judi O, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Stayed in pet friendly room which we needed because we had a dog. We understand that rooms are designated pet friendly for a reason, that said, this one probably needed the carpet cleaned. Other than that, our experience at this hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff, comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Jodi, Thank you for leaving us a review and bringing awareness to the room needing a carpet cleaning. We have shampooed the carpet for the next guest. Once again thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope to accommodate you again soon! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park and ride shuttle service good value

By

21 febrero 2017

Overall a good experience.
There were no kleenex in the bathroom and no creamer or sugar for the coffee in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Cottonwood, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All feedback helps us see areas where we can make improvements, and I will definitely double check with our staff so this issue doesn't arise again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

20 febrero 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I chose it because it was close to the airport and they provided a shuttle service. I needed shuttle service because I was traveling with an 87 year old man who had difficulty walking.
The staff was exceptional in the service they provided. I'll stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Jane, We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We take great pride in going above and beyond for our guests during their stay. We hope you choose our hotel for your future travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great Holiday Inn Epress

By

16 febrero 2017

Stayed t several... never a disappointment.Rooms are always clean and comfortable, staff is always helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Dreamweaver69, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was terrible

By

15 febrero 2017

I could not sleep in the bed.The bed was too low.The bed was too soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Malik828, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of sleep you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 febrero 2017

Free Breakfast provided is of limited quality, selection. Egg omelettes were, or at least tasted, tasted frozen that were reheated. Coffee also was not very good. But being free I guess one can't complain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review of our hotel. All reviews help us determine areas we can improve our service to make each guests stay exceptional. Your review will be noted. We hope you choose to stay with us again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great business hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

This property has a great breakfast with many healthy options. Additionally, the staff at the front desk, and those that clean the breakfast room are friendly and very attentive to their duties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Dr. P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY WAS GOOD

By

13 febrero 2017

NO ISSUES, EASY TO BOOK AND GOOD STAY. STAFF WAS GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS EASY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weary travelers

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Loved the aroma of freshly baked cookies as we walked
down the hall to our room. Just the best picker - upper after a long time traveling Interstate 5. Enjoyed a relaxing night and healthy breakfast before hitting the road again. We'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with a smile

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Arriving with my sports team in the wee hours of the morning I was greeted with a friendly smile and attentive staff. The room temp was perfect and the bed had the extra pillows already in place (I didn't even ask for, but greatly appreciated). Breakfast was available and no need to rush with extended hours. Compared to other hotels that start breakfast AFTER out team needs to be checked in to the tournament venue for warm ups. With teenage athletes, I absolutely appreciated being able to participate in the complimentary breakfast for once.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Hockeymom, We appreciate the kind review! We take great pride in making our guests stay as stress-less as possible. We hope to see the team back here again! Prit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información