Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N - Woodstock

1470 Woodstock Pkwy , Woodstock, Georgia 30188

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 400 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Best value for your money

By

06 mayo 2020

I would recommend this location the staff was amazing the room was awesome and the bathroom was gorgeous
Very safe area and room was clean and comfortable don’t miss out on the opportunity of staying at the best place around. I arrived at 1230 after driving and stopping along the way visiting friends. I was beyond exhausted the bed was so comfortable I was asleep within minutes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and friendly employees.

By

04 mayo 2020

Mattresses were nice, plenty of towels. Front desk staff very helpful when we were originally given a room that was torn apart possibly for cleaning ??? She quickly found us another room with w several apologies

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great service

By

22 abril 2020

club

Excellent service from the front desk employee. She was very polite and made me feel very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 abril 2020

club

This is one of the cleanest hotels.i have been to in a really long time!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 marzo 2020

club

The location is convenient to everything, the hotel and staff were great no issues, everything was beyond clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 marzo 2020

club

This hotel by far exceeded our expectation. Very clean, amazing staff and great prices. Love the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ET

By

17 marzo 2020

Great breakfast clean rooms friendly staff very cooperative nice meeting room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

15 marzo 2020

club

BEAUTIFUL ROOMS AND ATTENTIVE STAFF! I stayed while visiting my daughter in the area...Great location ! a number of shops nearby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Property and Great Location - Great Staff

By

12 marzo 2020

club

It was clean and friendly and great location. Very accommodating for the Wedding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was fine

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Review too long. Previously submitted but didn't get removed from my phone.
Everything was great. Wish I could have stayed longer. Bed was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable.

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Second stay at this hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and service was excellent

By

11 marzo 2020

Overall stay was excellant nice and quite my wife didn't want to leave the room and wanted to stay an extra day but I had to work the following day will visit again for a longer stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información