Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N - Woodstock

1470 Woodstock Pkwy , Woodstock, Georgia 30188

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 610 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    511
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great staff clean rooms

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

From time to time during our stays there has been noisy guests after 10:00 pm. The staff has always taken care of the problem promptly.
The friendly staff makes the hotel seem like a second home and we appreciate this hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value. Comfortable stay.

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was perfect with our 2 day stay. The ONLY thing that was weird was no hand soap in the bathroom. In covid times, that was weird.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Spent 2 nights at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and updated. Bed and pillows very comfy. Only recommendations would be to keep the pool open later (closes on Labor Day despite the fact it was high 80’s daily.) and to throw a couple bottles of water in the mini-fridge. Cheaper than coffee! Would definitely stay here again when in town:

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

15 septiembre 2021

Clean comfortable room. Excellent nights sleep. Very convenient location. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so when I am in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

First time in an Holiday Inn and it was a VERY great experience.
Service and staff very professional and very dependable when we needed anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed a week at this property. One front desk weekend staff member was a little stiff and off-putting. Other than her, every staff member was excellent. They were friendly and helpful and sympathetic to the death of our family member. The bed was comfortable although the synthetic fabrics were annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing, clean and convenient.

By

13 septiembre 2021

This was one of the best Holiday Inn hotels we've ever stayed in. It was clean and well maintained. I was surprised that the breakfast was really good, because most hotels are having horrible or no breakfasts because of Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Great location, close to many great restaurants in the town of Woodstock. Room was very clean/neat and all of the employee were very helpful. Top that off with an excellent variety for breakfast (included in your stay).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay near Atlanta the exact same day I made the reservations. After reading several reviews and comparing prices and locations I stumbled on this hotel. Check-in and out were seamless. The hotel looked to be new and the room was very clean. There was plenty of parking and the location felt safe. I also liked that there was an outlet mall about 2 miles away. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

In town for softball tournament with granddaughter. Location close to hall park and outlet mall. Quiet and clean. Felt safe during late night check in. Comfortable bed and pillows. Easy check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The BEST hotel!!

By

30 agosto 2021

club

My 7 year old son and I went on a week long vacation from NJ, stopping in Chattanooga, Woodstock and Kennesaw. We stayed at 3 different hotel brands, and this by far, was the BEST of the 3! The room was spacious, exceptionally clean and quiet. The TV was HUGE and had DirectTV, which made my son super happy! The chaise lounge chair was a great touch and doubled as a couch for us, which is unusual for a regular room. There was plenty of storage and even enough room on the attached bench for 2 suitcases. I also liked that there were plenty of hooks in the room. The bed was SO comfortable, unlike the other 2 hotels where my back was killing me each night. The bathroom was super modern, had exceptional lighting and a VENT, which is so important to me! The sliding glass shower door was also excellent - I hate when the shower has a curtain and it clings to you from the air circulating when the shower is on. Another nice touch was the shampoo/conditioner/bath gel dispensers in the shower! The pool was lovely and used often by my son. The only thing slightly lacking was the breakfast, but everything else made up for it. There is an outlet mall literally up the street and there were plenty of restaurants and fast food to choose from - great location! I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

29 agosto 2021

Over all good except the soap issue in bathroom! Staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información