Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1079 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1079opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    798
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great service and cleanliness

By

04 octubre 2020

I felt very happy with how safe and comfortable I felt being in a hotel especially during the pandemic. I feel that they have done everything in their power to keep everyone safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preffered hotel in area

By

22 septiembre 2020

I travel to this area for work regular. This hotel is the best value in the area. The staff go the extra mile to make sure your stay in a positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and safe

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Clean, safe and relaxing. I felt very safe staying at this hotel well visiting family during a family funeral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

This hotel is Very clean, and The staff is very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I also love the pool and the water slide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woodstock stay good

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Other than having the written sign saying ppls cars are being broken into in the parking lot as we come in...
the food options kinda suck but I get it. I the lack of coffee was sad to my soul. Haha

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

09 septiembre 2020

Soveida and Christine made us feel special. They both have excellent people skills and outstanding customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

09 septiembre 2020

Clean and comfortable sleep. Not fancy but a quality hotel for someone just needing somewhere to sleep. Breakfast was a let down, but lots of grab and go food near by, Starbucks, McDonald’s, time etc!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite?

By

09 septiembre 2020

Our room was one room, not a suite, even though it was advertized as a suite. Very misleading,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

Easy to check in and out, staff was professional and kind; room was very clean and so was hotel itself. Many measures in place to protect during Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

This was our second stay at this location and look forward to returning. It's just off the 401 at 59 Hwy (North). There are many restaurants within walking distance along with good shopping. The free breakfast was very good, considering strict Covid restrictions which does not allow the dining area to be open. The rooms have microwaves so warming up the meal was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience. Staff, bed, service

By

03 septiembre 2020

Staff, room with couch, excellent bathroom was outstanding, very comfortable and friendly. Would like to have tried the pool but had no time to do so as we were there to visit family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded CoVid Expectations

By

28 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Felt completely safe. Lots of sanitizer available and face covering enforcement was in full effect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información