Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1024 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1024opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    825
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Clean and comfortable

By

30 junio 2020

club

Our stay (6/2020) was very nice except for the breakfast.
Luckly, there is a Bob Evans next door. We normally have a quick breakfast at the hotel but with Covid the breakfast was a frozen egg croissant, granola bar and mini muffin in a package.
Coffee, hot water for tea and milk was available. No juice or even cold cereal. Normally, the breakfast is very good and choices are available with fresh fruit and a variety of juices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happysleeper

By

26 junio 2020

platinumelite

Was very happy with my stay, very clean, friendly, and enjoyed the staff and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

17 junio 2020

Appearance outside was nice. Outdoor garden was amazing. Inside rooms were not new and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

05 junio 2020

club

great place to stay I was disappointed by the lack of breakfast as was advertised

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes comfortable bed, lots of room to move around

By

01 junio 2020

I think that something should have been put on the website about the breakfast included. This is 1 of the reasons we chose to stay. NO breakfast was available the day we arrived due to Covid. I think the price should have dropped $5-$10 or in between or give us a credit on our next trip. Otherwise a 10 rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

25 mayo 2020

club

There was a great deal of truck and highway noise. Popped in some foam air plugs and problem was solved. Additionally, in light of the COVID-19 crisis, they did not offer breakfast. The staff did not share this upon check-in. We just assumed there would be prepackaged muffins or something since the listing still showed breakfast was included . The only item available was coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable, as always.

By

18 mayo 2020

club

One thing I have come to like and expect at any Holiday Inn is a clean comfortable room at a fair price. I really like the consistency. It seems like anywhere I stay, I know what I'm getting. This location in Youngstown OH did not disappoint. They are doing a great job keeping the place clean and adjusting to the current situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing place to stay

By

12 mayo 2020

club

Loved staying here. No breakfast or pool or spa due to covid but still loved the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高的酒店

By

05 mayo 2020

酒店地理位置靠近Free way80非常好找。酒店设施齐全,整洁,安静,安全。非常值得推荐入住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No issues

By

31 marzo 2020

Stay was Ok, clean and quiet. Need to start mixing up the choices on the breakfast bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably my 10th stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Nice hotel. Close to the highway. Never had any real problems. The free breakfast is pretty good too. Close to other businesses and downtown Austintown is only a couple miles away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. It was nice and clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every bit and can’t wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información