Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 2157 Bewertungen
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2157Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    849
  • 4 Sterne
    443
  • 3 Sterne
    308
  • 2 Sterne
    268
  • 1 Sterne
    289

Great for Family trips

By

17. Mai 2022

Even though I don’t have children, the entire hotel was great and shows me I can bring children back when I do have them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and location, but that's all

By

13. Mai 2022

We booked this since it was so close to Disney with such a great price with good sounding amenities (i.e., pool, water slides and splash pad, mini-golf, arcade, basketball) and restaurants on site with kids eating free. However, the price and location were the only real redeeming qualities. The amenities were run down, other guests were openly using cannabis out on the property grounds, they were understaffed (which everywhere is right now and staff were very friendly), and the on-site food options were very low quality but on the expensive side with strange hours and inconsistently charging. It also would have been nice to be able to charge things to the room instead of having to carry cash or cards with us to the pools. We did enjoy the kids had bunkbeds and we had a separate bedroom - but I would suggest they put up a curtain rod and curtain to separate the kids sleeping space from the "shared living space" of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been much better

By

10. Mai 2022

Beside what I have already posted there was only coke and water available upon check in. This lasted until my last day when they finally had a delivery made. I found this very strange. None of the employees could go to a local Publix supermarket and pick up something to drink besides coke and water? Also after I checked in and paid with my credit card they didn't leave the card on the room. I tried to buy lunch while at the pool and was denied. I did not bring any cash since I was at the pool and just assumed I could use my room card. Had to go to the desk to correct this problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place

By

07. Mai 2022

Awesome hotel rooms were really nice! Had decent shampoo and conditioner. Rooms were updated and weren’t old and dingy! The pool was nice and warm and that was really nice! Could use more chairs in the pool areas but overall loved staying here! Front desk people were super nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some Work

By

06. Mai 2022

club

If the rooms were clean and working properly this would be a great place to stay. The room was not clean. The shower sprayed water EVERYWHERE. The location was great, if they could fix the other things it would be great The pool was oversold as a water park, but it was really just a big pool and a small tower. The large pool was also pretty dirty. We saw TWO different band aids. There was also mulch or something floating. We also had a ton of trouble getting a chair. We literally paid for a cabana just to have a place to sit. Also, a very noisy hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was amazing

By

06. Mai 2022

Busy front desk however they were very friendly. Love the room. Pool was great for kids. Breakfast was good the only thing the fruits was not good the baby got sick because of that however the stay was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Congested

By

06. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Too many people in the pools and waterpark. Room was decent, outdoor area not so clean. Hard to find lounge chairs. Stay away from rooms in front of the waterpark, it gets pretty loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

04. Mai 2022

Very clean hotel they worked with us I wish we had a room that was not beside the water park because of the noise but the food was good the activities was fun and the beauty of the lake is truly a wonderful view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unaware about resort fee

By

04. Mai 2022

I was shocked and I guess . I feeel I should’ve been told by that by the holiday inn booking agent on the phone we were told 128 and nothing else . And felt deceived when at front desk these fees were attached. Resort and parking. I would expect parking but the resort should be explained when booking hotel. Sneaky!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and beautiful place

By

03. Mai 2022

Me and my wife spent gold time in this resort we recommend this place 100 % guaranteed I gonna fall in love with the pool with the drinks with the service they also have very good food over here pizzas, chaluppas, etc , my 5 stars because u guys deserve the honor of EXCELLENCE THANK YOU GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kitchen

By

01. Mai 2022

NO cups at all in the kitchen when you have a coffee pot nothing really to cook with after it states you have a the kitchen. I have stayed in plenty of Staybridge hotels and my kitchen has been fully stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

30. April 2022

I was forced to sit out back and roast in the sun with my entire family for 5 hours 5 hours all while it looked like my room was ready to go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen