Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Manassas

11220 Balls Ford Road

Manassas, Virginia

20109

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Manassas 11220 Balls Ford Road

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 182 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Manassas Business Trip

By

13 February 2017

Overall it was a good experience. However, the wifi was horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Rads123 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our internet service did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we are working on getting it fixed as soon as possible so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

09 February 2017

Beds and pillows so comfortable. Great location. Very helpful staff. We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Cathy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

02 February 2017

Your beds are totally awesome, wish I had one at home like it

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Gjohn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Manassas

By

30 January 2017

A well run property. I've stayed here for over a year continuously for work M-F. Best place to stay in Manassas. The cupboard could be bigger like I've found in other Candlewood Suites, and the room could use more workspace. All in all- a great, economical place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear The EL Jeffe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

24 January 2017

hotel is rated as less than average. at least you should take care of the technical equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice looking hotel, poor attention to cleanliness

By

24 January 2017

club

I stayed here this past week, and while the hotel and staff seemed nice, when getting to my first room (I requested to change, more on that), the bathroom had someone's hair all over it, the phone didn't work and the fridge was making an odd ticking noise. After switching rooms, the second had a weird smell, but the bathroom seemed clean so I chose to just deal with it. About a night into my stay I noticed that the bathroom wall had a weird stain on it, the paint was chipping, and black mold was beginning to grow around the corners of the soap dish. I didn't use the kitchenette until my last night, but when I did, I realized what the funky smell most likely came from. There was caked on food/sauce of some sort in the sink, that hadn't been clean in know knows how long. It was an unfortunate experience, but one that is bound to happen here and there to someone who travels as often as I do. I just hope this was an isolated incident at the hotel, so others don't have the same experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As sales director, I was concerned to read of the challenges you experienced during your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you were faced in regards to the room conditions and moving from one to another. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites in the future and we will make sure your stay is as pleasant as can be. We hope you will consider providing us with another opportunity to provide you with the levels of service we truly pride ourselves on. Kind Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Not very satisfied

By

23 January 2017

club

At least there wasn't an insect issue to report. o.O

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Hello, I apologize for the bad stay you had here at the property. Please contact us directly and we can speak about what had accrued the evening you stayed with us and what was done to help you. we do apologize and wish you speak with you. Thank you! Management
Read More
Read Less

Way to go

By

14 January 2017

Always enjoy my stays at the Candlewood. Everything is always just the way I like it. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't worth the money

By

12 January 2017

Just a bad choice on my part. The beds are uncomfortable, no soundproofing at all, and my cat was happy to find a hiding spot in the box spring. The entire lining underneath was hanging off. The only positives are that there's a full size fridge, a kitchenette, and the water pressure was good in the bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear Amw23, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read that the kitchenette, fridge, and water pressure is well to your liking. However, we sincerely apologize for the discomfort the condition of the beds and noise levels may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

10 January 2017

overall nice stay, but I did encounter a plumbing problem in the bathroom!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I do apologize in advance for the pluming issues you may have had. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas. Thanks , Management
Read More
Read Less

Suite was large and comfortable

By

28 December 2016

club

The kitchen and living room area were spacious and comfortable. The free dvd library was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Ittap55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchen and living area and taken the advantage of our DVD library . looking forward to see you soon Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
Read More
Read Less

Staying Long? Stay Here!

By

27 December 2016

club

All the amenities were great: internet, cable, pantry, staff. I had to work to coordinate cleaning and one of the washing machines was inoperable but nothing some flexibility couldn't work out.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Mike and Fam Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the non working washing machines . we have replaced it with new one I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride of, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
Read More
Read Less