La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Milwaukee Airport South

9575 South 27th Street

Franklin, Wisconsin

53132

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Milwaukee Airport South 9575 South 27th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1247 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1247recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    929
  • 4 Stelle
    190
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

settembre 09, 2022

The rooms are vary comfortable great beds and couches and awesome water pressure , my only complaint is that I had got a room that had not been finish as in still had holes and Anchors from older pictures in the wall . Other then that is was a great stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude unfriendly staff

By

settembre 04, 2022

club

So the hotel itself is fine, it's the people working there that nearly ruined it. My family and I stayed for six days and every morning went down for breakfast. The staff running the breakfast were rude, unfriendly, and unprofessional. They all acted like the guests were in their way. My mom asked for salt packets and the woman actually rolled her eyes and sighed. Promptly at ten when breakfast is over they would snap at any stragglers still trying to grab some food and purposely pull off whatever was left right in front of them. None of them wore name tags or uniforms of any kind; they run around in sports bras, tank tops and leggings. The man running the front desk was wearing sweatpants. The only employee who ever smiled and talked to me was an African American man who had just started a few days ago. I really was floored by the level of unprofessionalism and disconnection from the guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confusion

By

settembre 04, 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Making reservations was terrible.
Operators had terrible English. Very hard to understand
Hotel hard to see due to shrubbery is so high

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

agosto 31, 2022

Everything was clean and professional. The breakfast was good, hot and had options. The pool area was nice, clean and they were fast with bringing towels to us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and spacious room. Had a kitchen in it to reduce costs for extended stays.

By

agosto 29, 2022

The hotel was good. I stayed in the middle of the week. A couple good local establishments are within walking distances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent accommodations.

By

agosto 22, 2022

We were able to upgrade with short notice to have a unit with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. All of which was very clean and well kept. There was also a very nice meeting area (family room) in between the two bedrooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

agosto 14, 2022

Surprisingly a pleasant two week stay could offer more food options for breakfast and social

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel with nice quiet room providing a great sleep experience.

By

agosto 12, 2022

This was our first time staying at this location but most likely will not be our last. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. May skip the breakfast next time as it was average at best. But a pleasant stay generally.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accommodating staff

By

agosto 02, 2022

The staff has always worked to accommodate our needs. The rooms are clean, spacious, and friendly. The rooms work well when we have a group that needs to meet. The breakfast space is a good place to meet with other guests. The food is good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Problem solving

By

luglio 31, 2022

Reception area were receptive and quick to take care of any issues. They were friendly. Staff for the reception area for breakfast we were told before 6:30 it was for the construction teams staying there, but health care employees stay also you should start breakfast on weekdays for all individuals who have to go to work no matter what the occupation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Place ! It's AWESOME!

By

luglio 28, 2022

This place is a Gem from the moment I called for Reservations. Thomas & Vicky were both kind, friendly and beyond accommodating. They both could teach other motels how to treat customers. I think they need a raise for their outstanding work. I believe it's a reflection of good Managers. Stevie was the best in food service. Friendly greeting at breakfast. I realty enjoyed our chat. Housekeeping & custodians were super nice, as well. Could I give 500 stars? 5 stars is just not enough for this hidden gem. I wanted to stay forever! The Danish restaurant nearby is incredible, too! Can't wait to return to this Hidden Gem !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location/needs some updates

By

luglio 28, 2022

hotel is located near main freeway, stores, and different meal choices. cleaning service needs a little quality check, left a used towel in our bathroom. Towels are a bit rough, mattress needs to be replaced. Overall rooms are decent. Did not use the pool or hottub on this visit but in the past its been nice and is a large area. Parking is tight and it is not helpful when they park their shuttle vans in the handicap spots. TIP: ask for room to be on side or back. Front of hotel gets lots of road noise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno