La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Milwaukee Airport South

9575 South 27th Street

Franklin, Wisconsin

53132

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Milwaukee Airport South 9575 South 27th Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1059 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1059recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    803
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    25

As expected

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

I stay there every time I'm in the area. Home from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

everything was very clean and masks are worn breakfast was served to us upon request.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent getaway

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay-the staff was so kind at the breakfast lounge and the gentleman on Saturday morning at the front desk!! The pool area was really clean and enjoyable!! I loved having coffee and watching the tv relaxing in the atrium! I needed to do some business work and the gal at the front desk was so helpful in helping me with my documents! We really loved the pool and our room was great-next time we are staying 2 days!! Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Just wanna say that all staff at this location did amazing jobs! Front desk was on top of everything very professional and fast. The lady who does the breakfast in the mornings is absolutely Amazing! She is so fast and took every step to keep us safe. House keeping did a fantastic job on the cleanliness of our room. Maintenance was fast to help with repairs ( remote and phone issue) thank you to the staff at stay bridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful sheets with comfy bed.

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Another great stay. Bed is comfortable.
Pool was open and social distances and limited guests per covid rules are in place. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Becoming our favorite place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brad

By

novembre 14, 2020

very impressed with breakfast - was a little disappointed they would not open the fitness room till 8am - I am an early riser and wanted to work out to start my day - yet was told it was below a room that someone may be in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property!

By

novembre 06, 2020

Highly recommend - was there for several days, excellent service and room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

I like it because of this facility is 100% smoke free

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just like home

By

novembre 02, 2020

To many wonderful things to say so in one word fantastic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not family friendly

By

ottobre 28, 2020

We stayed here to attend my son's baseball tournament nearby. The staff knew that before check in plus that we were a family of six so we chose to stay in a larger, two bedroom suite to accommodate that. We had security called on us the first time 5 minutes after checking in at 6 pm for a noise complaint. The kids could not even unload their belongings or walk without someone complaining. The staff had no patience for children and actually changed the posted "quiet times" twice during our two night stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Workers were professional

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

Excellent seevice and the employees were very professional. The only issue was when all of the washing machines were down as well as when I ask all dumbbells down to the gym they only brought down a couple.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

did. Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Exceptionally nice.excellent place to stay. I will recommend the hotel to my friends and family.
Thank you Staybridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno